lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: HUD help
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 08-02-2004, 01:33 PM   #1
bael1
Rookie
 
bael1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Sheffield, England
Posts: 72
HUD help

I don't know if this is right subject forum, but ive made a new HUD for the game, i have changed the colors of the health etc bars but dont know how to change the colors of the tex below them, so i have made my health bar a new color but the number underneath that tells u how much health you atually have is still red, does any1 know how to change this?
thanx in anvance
bael1 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-02-2004, 10:55 PM   #2
bael1
Rookie
 
bael1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Sheffield, England
Posts: 72
NVM everyone i figured it out
bael1 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-02-2004, 10:59 PM   #3
^_^KeKe
Lurker
 
^_^KeKe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Conn.
Posts: 6
hi Bael...is this the Bael i know?
^_^KeKe is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-03-2004, 07:24 PM   #4
bael1
Rookie
 
bael1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Sheffield, England
Posts: 72
yo sup keke, yeah this is the bael u know form NSA
bael1 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-06-2004, 01:56 AM   #5
^_^KeKe
Lurker
 
^_^KeKe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Conn.
Posts: 6
NICE!! I also saw Demo-Boy here!
^_^KeKe is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-06-2004, 02:36 PM   #6
bael1
Rookie
 
bael1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Sheffield, England
Posts: 72
yeah i told him about here, he needed sumthin i couldnt help him with, so i directed him here.
bael1 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-31-2004, 04:32 AM   #7
RenikDelan
 
RenikDelan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 102
semi-related topic...
can the JA hud be completely redesigned? As in, instead of the status indicators in the lower left and right, have the health/force/shields be, say, a rectangle in the bottom center of the screen?
RenikDelan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-02-2004, 01:50 PM   #8
bael1
Rookie
 
bael1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Sheffield, England
Posts: 72
i think so, but i dont know how to do it, but i think you should be able to cus in the UI file for the HUD u can set co-ordinated for the hud, so probably





Current WIP's:

At minute just working on Halo TC mod, Click Here
bael1 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-03-2004, 05:45 AM   #9
RenikDelan
 
RenikDelan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 102
where is and what is the UI file name?
RenikDelan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-08-2004, 07:20 AM   #10
Shady-D
Banned
 
Shady-D's Avatar
 
Status: Banned
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Behind You!
Posts: 168
Quote:
Originally posted by bael1
NVM everyone i figured it out
are you planning on letting us in? Share the knowlegde
Shady-D is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Editing Central > JA Skinning > HUD help

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:05 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.