lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Only Imperial Stormtroopers are so precise
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 10-02-2004, 07:13 AM   #121
Prime
Am I a truck or robot?
 
Prime's Avatar
 
Status: Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Cybertron
Posts: 12,352
Current Game: Skyrim, Macross PS2
10 year veteran! LF Jester Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Quote:
Originally posted by bneezy
Woo Hoo! Thanks T7 and everyone who helped make this happen. It's about time! I need to take a nap after this one!
That is awesome news, bneezy! Great work.

I got your PM, and I will put the files in a place you can download them and I'll PM you the link. Before I do, I will go over them one last time and make any necessary final tweeks. But you will have them by the end of today for sure.

Again, great work. And thanks to everyone here for all their help and insight. This is why Holowan Laboratories is as great as it is.

Prime is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-02-2004, 08:08 AM   #122
bneezy
Junior Member
 
bneezy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Modesto, CA (USA)
Posts: 314
Ok. When I added the helmet to the head model, I converted it successfully, changed heads.2da accordingly, changed the "normalhead" correctly, and renamed the head model. Everything works.....except that the head model I used originally (PMHC01) is changed to the helmet as well. The file was renamed to "n_storm" and that is what I put in heads.2da. Why is this happening?

I was wondering if I just listed a helmet model in heads.2da, would it show up? Yes and no. Now, I'm thinking I can try to position the helmet higher and try again. I'll look into that and keep you posted.

When I change the "texa" column to "PMBH15", I get this. All black.

Do I even need to change the "race" column and what is "racetex"?


---------------------
(bee-knee-zee)
bneezy is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-02-2004, 08:27 AM   #123
Xavier2
Forumite
 
Xavier2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 504
Current Game: Mass Effect 2
Quote:
Originally posted by bneezy
I was wondering if I just listed a helmet model in heads.2da, would it show up? Yes and no. Now, I'm thinking I can try to position the helmet higher and try again. I'll look into that and keep you posted.
I tried this in My Boba Fett project. It's not a good solution cuz helmets don't have either anim or a neck to place the head. In this process the helmet will be floating above the body and stuck without movement.

Quote:
[i]When I change the "texa" column to "PMBH15", I get this. All black.[/B]
If you want the armor to be available to PC and party all you should do is name the armor .tga PMBHanynumberyoulike the game will look for the right texture, provided you have created the Stormtrooper armor as a unique armor .uti file. No need for appearence.2da editing.

Quote:
[i]Do I even need to change the "race" column and what is "racetex"? [/B]
No need to change this. If you want to make the armor available to Sith soldiers you should then edit appearence.2da line(s) changing the default model and tex columms for PMBHS(heavy armor model) and whatever you called the armor texture, respectivily.

Xavier2
Xavier2 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-02-2004, 08:38 AM   #124
bneezy
Junior Member
 
bneezy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Modesto, CA (USA)
Posts: 314
Adding a .uti for the helmet and the armor for use by PCs is already done. I did this to get my screenshots and Prime did the same for his (or you couldn't equip them anyway.) Everything we're doing now is just trying to change all Sith troopers (only) into Stormtroopers.

How do I get the new head model to be unique and not change both the Sith troopers and the PC head it was based on?

By the way, doing what I did for one Sith trooper may work, but when I do it for all three versions (N_SithSoldier02, ..03, etc.), I get some funky results. Like some PCs on the select screen at startup appearing as Mynocks and Dewbacks.


---------------------
(bee-knee-zee)
bneezy is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-02-2004, 08:52 AM   #125
Xavier2
Forumite
 
Xavier2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 504
Current Game: Mass Effect 2
Quote:
Originally posted by bneezy
How do I get the new head model to be unique and not change both the Sith troopers and the PC head it was based on?
I believe there are two ways to do that:

1. Choose any head, name it StormH or whatever you feel right and Hex edit it changing the entrances for the original head model, then add a new line in heads.2da putting in it StormH, that way you have a unique head, though cloning another game head;
2. The simpler way is just using any head in appearence.2da. I did it before using the disguise property and worked allright.

The process #1 is better cuz you can add a custom face tex to the head, therefore making it even more "unique". i.e. any Caucasian with a mustache to make it diferent to the PC's faces.

Hope it helps

Xavier2
Xavier2 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-02-2004, 08:58 AM   #126
bneezy
Junior Member
 
bneezy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Modesto, CA (USA)
Posts: 314
I'll try that Xavier2.

Would it be possible to extract the models with Kotor Tool as usual, and hex editing those so it looks for PMBH15 (or whatever the texture will be called) instead of PMBH01 (default)?


---------------------
(bee-knee-zee)
bneezy is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-02-2004, 09:07 AM   #127
Darkkender
Knight of Holowan
 
Darkkender's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: In the mountains of Oregon
Posts: 2,953
Current Game: Star Wars The Old Republic
Veteran Modder 
OMG! the precision the clarity the the I just

I want I need I pine I simply must have.

The latent potential waiting to be unleashed by this.

please please please release this soon I don't know if I can handle the tension.


Working so, we will learn history as a tree knows it; we will climb into shapes printed in the seed; we will become time made visible, years made fragrant; we will make of concentric memory a stem of praise; we will inhabit daylight at a trees own speed; we will be travelers who remain, patriots to this ground.
OMG I only rank 62.13018% geek or a Extreme Geek as it is referred to on the geektest at Geektest
[TSL]Holowan Plugin
Darkkender is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-02-2004, 09:24 AM   #128
Xavier2
Forumite
 
Xavier2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 504
Current Game: Mass Effect 2
Quote:
Originally posted by bneezy
I'll try that Xavier2.

Would it be possible to extract the models with Kotor Tool as usual, and hex editing those so it looks for PMBH15 (or whatever the texture will be called) instead of PMBH01 (default)?
Yes. There are five entrys in PMBHS.mdl pointing to PMBHL01. You can replace 01 for 15. By the way i just thought of a solution for the helmet stuff.

Maybe, instead of replacing the default Sith armor we could give it a disguise property so it could look like the N_Storm line in appearence.2da. Thats the technique i'm using to make my Boba Fett armor (using the soldier model) available to party members and the PC regardless the class, otherwise it would be available only to soldiers PC's.

Of course in this process we need to go back to .uti editing, but using the disguise property without altering any thing else should prevent any bugs.

Xavier2
Xavier2 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-02-2004, 09:43 AM   #129
T7nowhere
Did you reset?
 
T7nowhere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posts: 2,972
Veteran Modder Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
Sinse your exporting the helm plus the head from gmax then simply rename the model in gmax. If you hex edit a head to use a new texture you MUST change all referances to the old head or you'll get what you did.

Im glad you got it to work bneezy.


edit: Oh and sinse most of the head is not seen you can delete all the polys of the head mesh above the neck. btw whats the poly count.

Last edited by T7nowhere; 10-02-2004 at 09:55 AM.
T7nowhere is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-02-2004, 12:25 PM   #130
Airrazor
Rookie
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 91
of topic: how can you let Gmax export it to kotor files??
Airrazor is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-02-2004, 12:34 PM   #131
Prime
Am I a truck or robot?
 
Prime's Avatar
 
Status: Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Cybertron
Posts: 12,352
Current Game: Skyrim, Macross PS2
10 year veteran! LF Jester Veteran Modder Helpful! 
I've gotten to the skin to the point where I don't think I can do much more. I'm not completely happy with it, as it is frustrating that the texture is symetrical, whereas stormtrooper armour is not. But there is nothing I can do about that. I'll send the files over to bneezy, so he can work with the final version. Anyway, here are some screenshots of the final skin (barring any glaring problems later).



Here is the stormtrooper with the Sith troopers it is going to replace. These Sith are the white version I currently use.


Prime is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-02-2004, 12:43 PM   #132
FunSolo
Junior Member
 
FunSolo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: germany
Posts: 317
i dont know, why your not satisfied with it. its an amazing reskin man, whatever you say.
FunSolo is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-02-2004, 12:49 PM   #133
Darth_ToMeR
Veteran
 
Darth_ToMeR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Israel
Posts: 807
Quote:
Originally posted by FunSolo
i dont know, why your not satisfied with it. its an amazing reskin man, whatever you say.
Right.


My KOTOR Mods Site:
http://darthtomer.tripod.com
Darth_ToMeR is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-02-2004, 01:30 PM   #134
StormTrooper789
Junior Member
 
StormTrooper789's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Millington,TN
Posts: 258
Quote:
Originally posted by Prime in the middle of his post
I'm not completely happy with it,...
Is today opposite day or something? I don't see anything wrong with that picture.


I scored 12.03156% on the Geek Test.
What about you?

Official Internet Exploiter hater!

Did you know Microsoft wants to "Assimilate" you with their products?
StormTrooper789 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-02-2004, 07:27 PM   #135
90SK
Universal Figment
 
90SK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Somewhere...
Posts: 4,385
Current Game: Tetris
I agree. It looks stunning. Your doing good work man, this will be long remembered

90SK is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-02-2004, 07:35 PM   #136
MTV2
It's all our turf
 
MTV2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 1,173
Helpful! 
do you have the template for it? if so could i see it?
MTV2 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-03-2004, 05:49 AM   #137
Doom_Dealer
Forumite
 
Doom_Dealer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: England
Posts: 631
Yup, id say its brilliant as it is, but i do know what you meen about wanting to make it absolutly perfect, i always have little annoyances about all my mods. Anyway, cant wait for it to be released, its looking awesome.


Doom_Dealers Mods:
http://doomdealer.tripod.com/
Doom_Dealer is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-03-2004, 12:18 PM   #138
stingerhs
Follow the Wolves
 
stingerhs's Avatar
 
Status: Moderator
Join Date: May 2004
Location: between my ears
Posts: 4,641
Current Game: Dead Space
Forum Veteran Roleplayer LFN Staff Member Helpful! 
Quote:
Originally posted by StormTrooper789
Is today opposite day or something? I don't see anything wrong with that picture.
oh, back off a little bit, folks.

coming from an artists standpoint, things have to be perfect, and prime saying that its not perfect is justified in my opinion. besides, would you rather have a mod that merely resembles a stormtrooper, or one that is literally the real thing??? the more time spent on it, the better it will be.

the wait may be unbearable at times, but the final product will be well worth the wait. excellent job prime, bneezy, xavier2, and anyone else on the project.


See the struggle of the faithless lot as they negate their time
How low to sink to the depths of their frame of mind

stingerhs is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-03-2004, 12:25 PM   #139
Prime
Am I a truck or robot?
 
Prime's Avatar
 
Status: Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Cybertron
Posts: 12,352
Current Game: Skyrim, Macross PS2
10 year veteran! LF Jester Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Quote:
Originally posted by StormTrooper789
Is today opposite day or something? I don't see anything wrong with that picture.
Well for starters, things like the "backpack" details. Stormtrooper armour is supposed to have a circle and two vertical stripes. But since the base armour I used has a symetrical texture, I'm stuck with having two circles. To me it looks like he's wearing a tape on his back.

Just stuff like that I'm dissapointed with, among other things...

Quote:
Originally posted by MTV2
do you have the template for it? if so could i see it?
I'm not sure what you mean by template. I used the heavy armour model and completely recreated the texture for that (I think there are shots of the original armour texture earlier in the thread). For the helmet, obviously the layout is very similar to the original texture, even though it has been redone. Is that what you are asking about?

Thanks for all the praise, guys. It is always nice to know that people are looking forward to what you are doing.

Prime is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-03-2004, 01:27 PM   #140
Mav
8-Bit Code Monkey
 
Mav's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: A House
Posts: 4,043
Current Game: SWTOR
It looks amazing if you ask me, Prime, I think this is your best work yet.


"Women are like sunsets… they’re beautiful, but there will be a different one tomorrow." - Gilder
Mav is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-03-2004, 01:53 PM   #141
Doom_Dealer
Forumite
 
Doom_Dealer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: England
Posts: 631
Quote:
do you have the template for it? if so could i see it?
I think he meens can you post a pic of it as it looks in PSP, i.e. the flat texture.


Doom_Dealers Mods:
http://doomdealer.tripod.com/
Doom_Dealer is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-03-2004, 02:39 PM   #142
MTV2
It's all our turf
 
MTV2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 1,173
Helpful! 
Quote:
I'm not sure what you mean by template. I used the heavy armour model and completely recreated the texture for that (I think there are shots of the original armour texture earlier in the thread). For the helmet, obviously the layout is very similar to the original texture, even though it has been redone. Is that what you are asking about?
basically,yes, like when you go into kotor tool, go to erfs, then to texture packs, then ......tpa.erf, then N then the template that you used is what i ment
MTV2 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-03-2004, 05:59 PM   #143
Prime
Am I a truck or robot?
 
Prime's Avatar
 
Status: Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Cybertron
Posts: 12,352
Current Game: Skyrim, Macross PS2
10 year veteran! LF Jester Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Quote:
Originally posted by MTV2
basically,yes, like when you go into kotor tool, go to erfs, then to texture packs, then ......tpa.erf, then N then the template that you used is what i ment
I used PMBH01 as the template, which is under P in the path you mentioned. Again, the helmet is completely custom.

Prime is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-03-2004, 07:11 PM   #144
Hybris
Rookie
 
Hybris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: I'm a Mercenary I live where there is war or a good weapons shop.
Posts: 167
Ethier way Prime it looks like Lucas himself designed this armor. It about as near perfect as you can get without being on the orginal design team with a Ph.D in 3d programing, Programing base on the Chaos Theroy Mathmatical Algrthyums or CTMAP, and 3d textuering by svosh.

WARING GOING TO MENTAL OVERLOAD!:Any questions class? Good then please read all 50,000 pages of (Theroy's of Hybris: volume 50 Programing and textureing of high-end matierals useing overly complex math alrthyums) by 6:00 am in the morning that gives you 4 hours to read so no partys like last night.

REBOOTING MIND

DOS OS IS NOW ACTIVE

STATEMENT:Mind will recover in 5 minites so sit down open a coke and wait you mear meatbags! HAHA HAHA HAHA

SHUTDOWN...

GOOD BYE DAVE


The Force
It's what fuels us all.
It's the Force that protects us.
It's the Force that makes men ethier of the dark side or of the lightside.
It's the most powerful weapon in the galaxy. But it is the also the greatest healer.
However you use it May the Force be with you.


Long live Star Wars and Halo!
Hybris is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-04-2004, 08:23 AM   #145
bneezy
Junior Member
 
bneezy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Modesto, CA (USA)
Posts: 314
Everything seems to be coming along nicely, very nice!

First of all, Prime is insane. I can totally understand wanting perfection (at least in what you wanted to accomplish with the back of the Stormtrooper model) with the texures, but WOW. They're amazing! Prime set out to make his own helmet texture so it could be released and he not only did that, but he went and made an amazing armor texture as well. Considering the limited (although not so limited anymore thanks to Fred Tetra and cchargin) resources and methods to make MODs for this game, you have outdone yourself.

Prime, you were asked to make something little with only popsicle sticks to work with and created the Tajma Hall.

Great job!

And for the LOVE OF GOD, can someone try the methods listed here to get a unique head to not replace the model it was based on and see if they work for you. I can't get this right to save my life!


---------------------
(bee-knee-zee)
bneezy is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-04-2004, 08:45 AM   #146
T7nowhere
Did you reset?
 
T7nowhere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posts: 2,972
Veteran Modder Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
All you have to do is rename the model and I mean all referance to the other model MUST be changed. If you still are stuck after that, I can help you guys out.
T7nowhere is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-04-2004, 09:13 AM   #147
PoM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 1,145
Looks good enough to be released soon, and the shiny one is best.
PoM is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-04-2004, 09:17 AM   #148
bneezy
Junior Member
 
bneezy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Modesto, CA (USA)
Posts: 314
Quote:
Originally posted by T7nowhere
All you have to do is rename the model and I mean all referance to the other model MUST be changed. If you still are stuck after that, I can help you guys out.
When I go to hex edit the model, I'm not sure if I'm changing the texture or the model name (by accident of course.) The "model" name and "texture" name are the SAME. I can' tell which I'm changing. When I change them, KotOR crashes. By the way, do I need to hex edit the model when it is in "ascii" format?

By the way T7, I can send you the files I'm working with right now if you want to see if you can get them to work. PM me and let me know.


---------------------
(bee-knee-zee)
bneezy is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-04-2004, 09:21 AM   #149
Xavier2
Forumite
 
Xavier2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 504
Current Game: Mass Effect 2
I tried the disguise effect i sugested Bneezy, but it works for the body not for the head. I guess the better think to do is go back to editing the Sith soldiers .utc files.

As i said before, you can replace sith appearence in appearence.2da and heads.2da. I tried the same for my Boba Fett project and tried again for the stormtroopers file you sent me. Teh biggest problem is:

Replacing an default apperarence wiil place another body and another head in the character. Its easy enoudh to make the heavy armor model be the new Sith body, but it's not easy to make the helmet turn into a head, since heads need anim and helmets don't have them.

Unless...I have seen an interesting head model that seems to be only a skeleton of a head. I couldn't find where it belongs. If somebody could tell me what's it for, maybe i'll try a couple things when i get home, later.

Xavier2
Xavier2 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-04-2004, 09:36 AM   #150
bneezy
Junior Member
 
bneezy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Modesto, CA (USA)
Posts: 314
Yes! Why didn't I think of that? PMBH02. The skeleton head you were referring to. It worked! Great thinking Xavier2!

T7, I still want to find out what the heck is my problem when hex editing the head model. I've sent the files over.


---------------------
(bee-knee-zee)
bneezy is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-04-2004, 10:45 AM   #151
Prime
Am I a truck or robot?
 
Prime's Avatar
 
Status: Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Cybertron
Posts: 12,352
Current Game: Skyrim, Macross PS2
10 year veteran! LF Jester Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Great to see that you are making such great progress, bneezy. And I'm very happy that you love the armour.

Prime is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-05-2004, 06:53 AM   #152
bneezy
Junior Member
 
bneezy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Modesto, CA (USA)
Posts: 314
What is a good hex editor to use? I've got Hex Workshop 4.2, but my models keep crashing. What do you use, T7? And when you save them, do you need to do anything special?


---------------------
(bee-knee-zee)
bneezy is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-05-2004, 07:08 AM   #153
Xavier2
Forumite
 
Xavier2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 504
Current Game: Mass Effect 2
Quote:
Originally posted by bneezy
What is a good hex editor to use? I've got Hex Workshop 4.2, but my models keep crashing. What do you use, T7? And when you save them, do you need to do anything special?
I use Hexeplorer. You can find the link in Kitty Kitty thread. It's fair and simple and has a good find function that allows you to find all entrys at the same time and edit one by one. Don't know if its the best though.

Xavier2
Xavier2 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-05-2004, 07:14 AM   #154
Darth333
Administraterror
 
Darth333's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: In my secret dungeon...
Posts: 8,295
Hex workshop is the best editor out there. Very likely the problem is not there: you must be missing an entry somewhere. Anyways, if you really want to try something else, you can check the Guide for the Newbie for more options (2 options proposed in the Guide + a link to a thread providing even more options).
Darth333 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-06-2004, 01:04 PM   #155
Ranis Hull
Rookie
 
Ranis Hull's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Houma, Louisiana
Posts: 202
your armer is awesome. cant wait for it to be releaced for download.


keep up the good work yall.
Ranis Hull is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-06-2004, 02:07 PM   #156
Darth_ToMeR
Veteran
 
Darth_ToMeR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Israel
Posts: 807
When do you think you'll finish this mod? Not exact date but in less than a week?
I want to play one more time with classic SW movies feeling.
I'm working on Movies music mod, it will replace some music from the game by music from the Movies.
I think this mod will fit well to mine and the Boba Fett mod.


My KOTOR Mods Site:
http://darthtomer.tripod.com
Darth_ToMeR is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-06-2004, 03:12 PM   #157
FunSolo
Junior Member
 
FunSolo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: germany
Posts: 317
can you give me a (no fixed) release date (this week? next? next month?) for the music please and tell more about it, like what music you use, tomer?
FunSolo is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2004, 01:17 AM   #158
Darth_ToMeR
Veteran
 
Darth_ToMeR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Israel
Posts: 807
Quote:
Originally posted by FunSolo
can you give me a (no fixed) release date (this week? next? next month?) for the music please and tell more about it, like what music you use, tomer?
I think i'll release it in a week.
I'm using music from the movies. What you hear in the movies, you'll hear in the game (like in the Cantina, you'll hear the music from ANH in the Cantina). But i wont replace all the music, because then the mod will be too big.


My KOTOR Mods Site:
http://darthtomer.tripod.com
Darth_ToMeR is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2004, 02:05 AM   #159
Achilles
Dapper Chimp
 
Achilles's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 8,204
Helpful! Veteran Modder Forum Veteran 
Quote:
Originally posted by Darth_ToMeR
I think i'll release it in a week.
I'm using music from the movies. What you hear in the movies, you'll hear in the game (like in the Cantina, you'll hear the music from ANH in the Cantina). But i wont replace all the music, because then the mod will be too big.
Hey guys, can I politely ask that you not hijack Prime's thread. This really should be about his mod

TIA!
Achilles is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2004, 07:06 AM   #160
DarkLord Re\/an
Rookie
 
DarkLord Re\/an's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Australia
Posts: 61
one thing 2 say.

i only have one thing to say "" im done. o and also sweet work prime, keep it up


The Republic will tremble at the feet of the true Dark Lord of the Sith.
DarkLord Re\/an is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > Taris Upper City Emporium > Only Imperial Stormtroopers are so precise

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:22 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.