lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: MP browser so bad because..
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 09-29-2004, 06:07 PM   #1
italegion
Rookie
 
italegion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Rome, Italy
Posts: 206
MP browser so bad because..

..because of console!

Try to switch BF1942 MP browser into TV and u will not be able to read anything because the resolution of TV is too low.

So they need to use big fonts, and they just have no space to add all server info . (IN/MAX - NAME - MAP - PING)


[size=1]Apology accepted, Captain Needa...
www.italegion.altervista.org
italegion is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-29-2004, 08:51 PM   #2
Iceman_IX
Junior Member
 
Iceman_IX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Gainesville, FL
Posts: 296
Hrm, good call. Hopefully they'll just revamp it for us on PC.


XFire id: icemanix
NF7 | MBarton 2500 200x12.5 @1.875v
OCZ3200EL 2x256+512 @11-3-3-2
eVGA 6800GT | SB Live 5.1
Antec 430 | SLK-900 @53C load
Iiyama E431S | XDreamerII @30C
3dMark05: 4111
nForcersHQ
Iceman_IX is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > SWBattlefront.net (SWBF I & II) > Star Wars Battlefront > Bug Reports/Requests/Game Feedback > MP browser so bad because..

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:38 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.