lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: why my bactas wonīt work?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 01-06-2005, 04:54 PM   #1
jesisoles
Lurker
 
jesisoles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: argentina
Posts: 6
why my bactas wonīt work?

this is the thing, I finished the game in padawan level, now I want to do it in jedi level, but my bactas donīt work. I want to use them after I collect them and nothing happens. I thought that it was my keyboard, but no, my bactas donīt work and I canīt get my health back.
happy new year!
Jess
jesisoles is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-23-2005, 03:49 PM   #2
Kurgan
Headhunter
 
Kurgan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1997
Location: The Dawn of Time
Posts: 18,298
LFN Staff Member 10 year veteran! 
Check your controls setup. Are you sure you're hitting the right key(s)?

Do you have the latest patch?


Download JK2 maps for JA Server|BOOT CAMP!|Strategic Academy|
(JA Server: 108.178.55.189:29070)


"The Concussion Rifle is the weapon of a Jedi Knight Player, an elegant weapon, from a more civilized community." - Kyle Katarn
Kurgan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Help Center > Strategy Shack > why my bactas wonīt work?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:48 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.