lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: I cant get my map to work='(
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 05-16-2005, 01:59 PM   #1
Martin-wan
Lurker
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 8
Unhappy I cant get my map to work='(

Why doesent the friggin map work!
I dl'ed a map from here and took it with all the other levels but still couldnt play it.
Martin-wan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-17-2005, 01:47 PM   #2
Leviathan
Senior Member
 
Leviathan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Onboard the Sun Crusher
Posts: 1,008
Where do you extracted your map exactly, and what's its name ?
Leviathan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-18-2005, 08:54 AM   #3
Martin-wan
Lurker
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 8
I extracted it in lvl data or sumthing like that...
Martin-wan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-23-2005, 12:32 PM   #4
Leviathan
Senior Member
 
Leviathan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Onboard the Sun Crusher
Posts: 1,008
You must place all custom maps you downloaded in SWBF's "AddOn" folder...
Leviathan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > SWBattlefront.net (SWBF I & II) > Star Wars Battlefront > Technical Help > I cant get my map to work='(

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:22 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.