lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: psd path uwnrapper
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 02-19-2005, 02:40 PM   #1
LightNinja
The Ninjonator
 
LightNinja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Somewhere-Spain Status: Ninjonator
Posts: 1,998
psd path uwnrapper

Well i dont know why but my 3dsMax(5) doesn't shows the psd path uwnrapper when i press ctrl+u so my question is: you have to download this or maybe due to my 3dsmax is in spanish the comand to see it is not the same?




~JA MP Total Conversion~
LightNinja is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-19-2005, 10:24 PM   #2
Psyk0Sith
3D Tech Support
 
Psyk0Sith's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Adanac
Posts: 2,072
Veteran Modder Helpful! 
I have max 5.1 but i added an icon on the toolbar, so i dunno if ctrl-u works.

Not sure what you mean by "you have to download this" because yes, you have to get the plugin and install it to work, in other words: it's not a built-in tool.

Psyk0Sith is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-20-2005, 02:02 AM   #3
LightNinja
The Ninjonator
 
LightNinja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Somewhere-Spain Status: Ninjonator
Posts: 1,998
Quote:
Originally posted by Psyk0Sith
yes, you have to get the plugin
the problem is that i dont find any website in google to download it :/




~JA MP Total Conversion~
LightNinja is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-20-2005, 02:29 AM   #4
LightNinja
The Ninjonator
 
LightNinja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Somewhere-Spain Status: Ninjonator
Posts: 1,998
nvm i found a thread at polycount boards which has many plugins for 3dsmax, and it was there




~JA MP Total Conversion~
LightNinja is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-20-2005, 08:28 AM   #5
LightNinja
The Ninjonator
 
LightNinja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Somewhere-Spain Status: Ninjonator
Posts: 1,998
when i open 3dsMax it says that i can find the PSDPathUnwrapper in the 'RPManager' category of customise UI controls and the problem is that due to my 3dsmax is in spanish i dont find anywhere RPManager, can you tell me where is it?




~JA MP Total Conversion~
LightNinja is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-20-2005, 10:08 AM   #6
Psyk0Sith
3D Tech Support
 
Psyk0Sith's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Adanac
Posts: 2,072
Veteran Modder Helpful! 
RP Manager is some kind of license you need to install for the plugin to work (it's free) it can be downloaded from the developer's website.

http://www.rpmanager.com/download.htm

Psyk0Sith is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Editing Central > JA Modeling > psd path uwnrapper

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:48 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.