lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Attack of the Cloned Iridonians!
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 02-19-2005, 08:20 PM   #1
Rhodri
Lurker
 
Rhodri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 9
Attack of the Cloned Iridonians!

Well, I ran into a really weird bug when I visited Dxun. Bao-Dur greeted me at the shuttle on my return. When I got back to the hawk, I found three more Bao-Dur's fixing the ship, and Atton had been replaced by a fourth. He also replaced Aton's character selection spot, so I can bring two Bao-Dur's with me. I'm not sure whether to celebrate, laugh, or cry...
Rhodri is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-20-2005, 06:36 AM   #2
Axell
Rookie
 
Axell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Osasco, São Paulo, Brazil
Posts: 51
That happened to me too, except for the fact that I got the bug in a different part of the game,
spoiler:
the part where your party rescues the main char outta the Yatch.


Atton wouldnt show up where he should, and I ended up in control of Bao Dur, and in the party selection screen I had another Bao Dur instead of Atton(that's why Atton wouldn't show up in Tubb's place, there was no Atton anymore!).
Unfortunatly I found no workaround for my problem, as even loading a previous save wouldn't work, and I had no save prior to the maze playing as the Wookie.
Oh well... I had to restar the game.
Axell is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-21-2005, 06:11 PM   #3
monkey joe
Rookie
 
monkey joe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: The Maw
Posts: 161
Ha, make one Bao-Dur a jedi and make the other a tech specialist.
monkey joe is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-09-2005, 09:27 AM   #4
Rhodri
Lurker
 
Rhodri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 9
Clones

Can't, they're both Jedi. Still, it means I can't finish the game, strangely enough. I still need Aton for Nar Shadaa...still, a reload did fix it for me, thank God.
Rhodri is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Trouble Shooting > The Work Bench > Attack of the Cloned Iridonians!

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:29 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.