lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: multiplayer problems
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 08-13-2006, 11:35 AM   #1
RC-3898
Lurker
 
RC-3898's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 5
multiplayer problems

in the guide it says there r 9 arenas but i can only go to Arena A17, Arena G9, the Depot, and Engine. Y cant i go to the others? do u hav to unlock them? if so then how?

P.S. this is 4 the XBOX, and is Republic Commando.

Last edited by RC-3898; 08-13-2006 at 04:09 PM.
RC-3898 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-13-2006, 06:38 PM   #2
Niner_777
[RC-1270]
 
Niner_777's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Desert canyons of Praesitlyn
Posts: 1,491
I'm not aware of having to unlock anything. Perhaps you're playing on a server that only has those games programmed to play?



(^Click the pic to reveal my...) | Republic Commando: -]RC[-AjaX
BF2142: -]RC[-Auxidus | www.redcellgaming.com (I really need a userbar, eh. >.<)
Niner_777 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-14-2006, 02:32 PM   #3
RC-3898
Lurker
 
RC-3898's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 5
no im playing split screen. but the guide says u can play all those lvls on split screen too. so im thinking the more players u hav the more areas u can go. if im wrong please tell me how if u know.

thanks.
RC-3898 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-15-2006, 02:36 PM   #4
Niner_777
[RC-1270]
 
Niner_777's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Desert canyons of Praesitlyn
Posts: 1,491
I don't know, sorry. What mode are you playing? (DM, TD, CTF, AS?)



(^Click the pic to reveal my...) | Republic Commando: -]RC[-AjaX
BF2142: -]RC[-Auxidus | www.redcellgaming.com (I really need a userbar, eh. >.<)
Niner_777 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-19-2006, 01:26 PM   #5
RC-3898
Lurker
 
RC-3898's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 5
team deathmatch but ive tried all modes...so i dont know.
RC-3898 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-28-2006, 05:03 PM   #6
RC-1140
Rookie
 
RC-1140's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 45
Question

maybe it relys on SP
RC-1140 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-02-2006, 10:07 AM   #7
Mag_Opus
Rookie
 
Mag_Opus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 40
Do you have the "HANGER" MP map? This one was added with the only "official" update to the game. Make sure you have done the web-update (or get it from lucasarts) to get the HANGER map - maybe that's the one you are missing.

You can get it here...

http://support.lucasarts.com/patches/commando.htm



Mag_Opus is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > RepublicCommando.Net > General Discussion > Tactical Operations > multiplayer problems

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:52 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.