lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Most hated bugs of TSL
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 04-24-2005, 01:51 PM   #1
Jeff
Rating: Awesome

Current Game: SWTOR
Imperialist Meatbags Guild Officer The Walking Carpets Guild Officer Notable contributor LFN Staff Member 
Most hated bugs of TSL

Ok, I am getting so sick of this bug. I just started playing TSL for the 5th time through, and I was on Peragus. I went into the room with the control panel (the room where Atton waits for you) and went to turn the corner to kill one of those droids, I hit the corner, and I GOT STUCK TO THE WALL!!! I cannot get loose! I have gotten this bug every time I have played the game!!! I was hoping the patch would fix it, but obviously not. Does anyone else get this bug? Post your most hated bugs of TSL.

Follow me on Twitter
Follow StarWarsMMO.net on Twitter | Like us on Facebook
Jeff is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-24-2005, 04:27 PM   #2
kipperthefrog
Veteran

when I try to breack down things for components, everything is componet value 1.

what I did was sell all my stuff and bought a LOT of medipacs. they were the cheapest thing possible to buy and I broke all those down.

kipperthefrog is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-24-2005, 05:31 PM   #3
Derc
Veteran

Current Game: Fallout 3
The only ones I can think of at the moment are the "Escaped criminals on Telos" and the Cyan lightsaber.
Derc is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-24-2005, 06:01 PM   #4
Jeff

Imperialist Meatbags Guild Officer The Walking Carpets Guild Officer Notable contributor LFN Staff Member 
Quote:
Originally posted by Derc
...and the Cyan lightsaber.
What is wrong with the Cyan lightsaber?

Follow me on Twitter
Old 04-24-2005, 06:20 PM   #5
Derc
Veteran

Current Game: Fallout 3