lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Master + padawan collar fix by svösh
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 05-12-2005, 09:04 AM   #1
svösh
 
svösh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Montreal, Canada
Posts: 733
Veteran Modder Helpful! Contest winner - Modding 
[TSL] Master + padawan collar fix by svösh

Author : svösh 12/05/05

==============================================
Male+Female Master + padawan collar fix
==============================================

For examples of what this can do

http://svoshsphotos.fotopic.net/p14109027.html Master robes Uv fix

http://svoshsphotos.fotopic.net/p14880773.html female Master robes Uv fix

http://svoshsphotos.fotopic.net/p14880772.html male / female padawan robes Uv fix


Sorry a few days took longer then I intended

==============================================
All right not being a fan of the collar on the Jedi robes models I went ahead and remapped and complied these models, they come with the exported fixed uv cords to use as an overlay in Photoshop or any other layer based graphic applications.
==============================================

-: Include in the .rar
--------------------------
4 models [ so 8. mdl / mdx count as 1 each ]
3 jpg’s are the unwrapped UV’s . The master model uses the same texture

PFBIM mdl /mdx female padawn model
PFBNM mdl /mdx female master model

PMBIM mdl /mdx male padawan model
PMBNM mdl /mdx male master model

PFBI01.jpg female padawn UV
PMBI01.jpg male padawn UV
PFBN01.jpg male and female Master UV

Not included :
------------------
my robe skins from the screen shots, where’s the fun in that ?

Consider this a fresh canvas for your skins you will see you have very little to change to fit the edited UV’s

************************************************** **

WARNING !!!! This is basically a model / UV fix to use for new unique robes .. More of a base to use with new mods, If u drop this in override without editing EVERY SINGLE DEFULT TEXURE that uses one of the 4 models in this .rar .. The collar will appear much worse then it already was

That being said , there’s nothing stopping you from overriding all robe models with these and editing ALL the default robe skins.

************************************************** **

-: Changes I made
====================

On the master robes I only moved the collar in to place, the old placement of the collar is now empty space

On the padawan robes I move the collar shifted the ring fingers over a touch, and had to move the back half of the sash over and scaled it down a little bit to fit the collar in

The red outlined UV’s are the torso the green are the hands.


-: How to use this in Photoshop or other layer based graphic apps
=================================

Open your edited skin hopefully still in .psd format

Drag and drop the .jpg for the selected skin you are working on, in to your psd . drag the layer to the top of the stack.

Hit W and click in the black area on the UV layer. Now with your selection active go to the menus above..
Select > Similar with all the black selected hit Ctrl +X or delete key now you set the opacity to 20 to 40 % and lock it so you don’t accidentally start editing it

I almost forgot those new to this way of skinning over the UV's . Remember to shut off the overlaid UV layer when testing your .tga

The rest I leave to you

************************************************** **
Just one little thing you can freely use this as your base in any new mods you make or fix up older ones. All I ask is credit for my work with the model’s and uv edits and include this read-me please, and if you can’t type my forum handle from lack of finding the character map. Then please by all means copy and paste it from here. svösh

************************************************** **
Download from the link in my sig and enjoy


pixel, poly builder
svösh's kotor mods

Last edited by svösh; 05-12-2005 at 09:42 AM.
svösh is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 09:11 AM   #2
ChAiNz.2da
Brony 4 Life. Yo.
 
ChAiNz.2da's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Tennessee (USA)
Posts: 6,845
Current Game: Minecraft MP: PynCraft|Tekkit
I was wondering when you were going to release this

Awesome job man!


"Eagles May Soar, But Weasels Don't Get Sucked Into Jet Engines"


| Mods (FF) (DS) | Folding | SWK.com | FB: (LF) (Me) | Steam | The Herd |
ChAiNz.2da is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 09:25 AM   #3
Keiko
Forumite
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 591
Superb!!!


Keiko is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 10:58 AM   #4
Colma Adawin
Supreme Jedi Master
 
Colma Adawin's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Yavin Jedi Academy Council
Posts: 1,305
Hey Great job Svosh..... as always!!!!!!!

We ALL Love Fixes, but we love a fully completed game, but least there are dedicated modders that are willing to sacrifice there own time to help complete / 'update' this game. ( i refer to EVERYONE, who is spending time to sort this problem out.)

Eg Obsidian and the Restoration Effort.

Love this fix Svosh!! Thank you!!

MattCole


This is the Jedi Code a Supreme Jedi Master should follow:



There is no emotion; there is peace.
There is no ignorance; there is knowledge.
There is no passion; there is serenity.
There is no death; there is the Force.
Colma Adawin is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 11:00 AM   #5
Commas
Junior Member
 
Commas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: If you're going to San Francisco, Be sure to wear some flowers in your hair...
Posts: 320
you are my hero svösh!! this will greatly improve my robe mod that i was just about to realease. thank you!


Zaphod Beeblebrox is my hero
DOWNLOAD THE STUFF I MADE!
Commas is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 12:03 PM   #6
Prime
Am I a truck or robot?
 
Prime's Avatar
 
Status: Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Cybertron
Posts: 12,345
Current Game: Skyrim, Macross PS2
10 year veteran! LF Jester Veteran Modder Helpful! 
OMG where the hell was this when I was doing my robes?! Almost makes me want to update them...

Prime is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 12:14 PM   #7
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Fallout 2
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
Forgive the newbie here, but can you post a "before mod" pic too so I (and others who haven't seriously looked at robe models) can fully appreciate your work?


tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 12:17 PM   #8
Jeff
Rating: Awesome
 
Jeff's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Posts: 8,431
Current Game: SWTOR
Imperialist Meatbags Guild Officer The Walking Carpets Guild Officer Notable contributor LFN Staff Member 
Great job svosh.


Follow me on Twitter
Follow StarWarsMMO.net on Twitter | Like us on Facebook
Jeff is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 12:35 PM   #9
Darkkender
Knight of Holowan
 
Darkkender's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: In the mountains of Oregon
Posts: 2,953
Current Game: Star Wars The Old Republic
Veteran Modder 
Quote:
Originally posted by tk102
Forgive the newbie here, but can you post a "before mod" pic too so I (and others who haven't seriously looked at robe models) can fully appreciate your work?
I 2nd that motion.


Working so, we will learn history as a tree knows it; we will climb into shapes printed in the seed; we will become time made visible, years made fragrant; we will make of concentric memory a stem of praise; we will inhabit daylight at a trees own speed; we will be travelers who remain, patriots to this ground.
OMG I only rank 62.13018% geek or a Extreme Geek as it is referred to on the geektest at Geektest
[TSL]Holowan Plugin
Darkkender is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 01:14 PM   #10
Lorden Darkblade
Computer Crazy
 
Lorden Darkblade's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Brazil
Posts: 1,474
Awesome work as usual svösh
I was wondering when someone was going to fix that



Lorden Darkblade is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 01:19 PM   #11
ChAiNz.2da
Brony 4 Life. Yo.
 
ChAiNz.2da's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Tennessee (USA)
Posts: 6,845
Current Game: Minecraft MP: PynCraft|Tekkit
Quote:
Originally posted by tk102
Forgive the newbie here, but can you post a "before mod" pic too so I (and others who haven't seriously looked at robe models) can fully appreciate your work?
It's not really a "Before & After" Pic... but one of Sep's saber screenies has a nice view of what the robe's collar looked like before the fix

http://gallery147761.fotopic.net/p13416845.html


"Eagles May Soar, But Weasels Don't Get Sucked Into Jet Engines"


| Mods (FF) (DS) | Folding | SWK.com | FB: (LF) (Me) | Steam | The Herd |
ChAiNz.2da is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 02:19 PM   #12
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Fallout 2
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
Thanks ChAiNz.2da, I can see again how svösh's gets respect the old-fashioned way. He earns it. Nice work.


tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 05:27 PM   #13
Jeff
Rating: Awesome
 
Jeff's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Posts: 8,431
Current Game: SWTOR
Imperialist Meatbags Guild Officer The Walking Carpets Guild Officer Notable contributor LFN Staff Member 
Svosh, how do you use the drag and drop to get them onto the robe skin? I can't figure this out.


Follow me on Twitter
Follow StarWarsMMO.net on Twitter | Like us on Facebook
Jeff is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 05:47 PM   #14
Achilles
Dapper Chimp
 
Achilles's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 8,204
Helpful! Veteran Modder Forum Veteran 
Open the default robe skin
Open the updated uvmap
Create a duplicate (layer) of the uvmap
Drag the duplicate to the default texture
Achilles is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 05:50 PM   #15
Jeff
Rating: Awesome
 
Jeff's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Posts: 8,431
Current Game: SWTOR
Imperialist Meatbags Guild Officer The Walking Carpets Guild Officer Notable contributor LFN Staff Member 
Quote:
Originally posted by Achilles
Open the default robe skin
Open the updated uvmap
Create a duplicate (layer) of the uvmap
Drag the duplicate to the default texture
Thanks Achilles. I guess I didn't know where to drag it, but I got it now.

EDIT: Well, I know you said that you'll leave the rest up to us once we delete the black with it all selected, but I don't know where to go from here. Some guidance would be appreciated.

EDIT AGAIN: Well, I missed the opacity part, but when I go to change it to around 30, the box to change it is grayed out. I can't find how I can make it so it is ungrayed .


Follow me on Twitter
Follow StarWarsMMO.net on Twitter | Like us on Facebook
Jeff is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 06:01 PM   #16
General Kenobi
Guardian of The Force
 
General Kenobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: In Exile Waiting For Luke
Posts: 1,318
Looks really nice man good job!

DM


MY SITE: Okinawa Outpost
Gilliam Forums
Ikanaru hito demo sonke suru koto
Yakusoku o yaburanai koto
Hito o on****su shinai koto
Hito ni tai****e omoiyari o motsu koto
General Kenobi is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 06:17 PM   #17
Commas
Junior Member
 
Commas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: If you're going to San Francisco, Be sure to wear some flowers in your hair...
Posts: 320
Re: Master + padawan collar fix by svösh

Quote:
Originally posted by DarthMoeller
Well, I know you said that you'll leave the rest up to us once we delete the black with it all selected, but I don't know where to go from here. Some guidance would be appreciated.
yeah, same here, after messin around with it for a while try to figure it out on my own i still haven't been able to make anything that looks... right.

also...

Quote:
Originally posted by svösh

************************************************** **

WARNING !!!! This is basically a model / UV fix to use for new unique robes .. More of a base to use with new mods, If u drop this in override without editing EVERY SINGLE DEFULT TEXURE that uses one of the 4 models in this .rar .. The collar will appear much worse then it already was

That being said , there’s nothing stopping you from overriding all robe models with these and editing ALL the default robe skins.

************************************************** **
does this mean that if i want to use this fix for a custom robe based on the padawan model i would then have to retexture all the other robes that use the padawan model, basically all or nothing? i just want to make sure i'm reading that correctly, cause that would be a lot of work to reskin all the other robes just to release one custom robe.


Zaphod Beeblebrox is my hero
DOWNLOAD THE STUFF I MADE!
Commas is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 06:23 PM   #18
Achilles
Dapper Chimp
 
Achilles's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 8,204
Helpful! Veteran Modder Forum Veteran 
Quote:
Originally posted by DarthMoeller
EDIT AGAIN: Well, I missed the opacity part, but when I go to change it to around 30, the box to change it is grayed out. I can't find how I can make it so it is ungrayed .
Unlock the layer and the option will become selectable again.
Achilles is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 07:27 PM   #19
T7nowhere
Did you reset?
 
T7nowhere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posts: 2,972
Veteran Modder Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
Great work svösh, now its up to all you robe reskinners to replace all the in-game robes skins
T7nowhere is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 08:17 PM   #20
Mav
8-Bit Code Monkey
 
Mav's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: A House
Posts: 4,043
Current Game: SWTOR
Quote:
Originally posted by T7nowhere
Great work svösh, now its up to all you robe reskinners to replace all the in-game robes skins
verbatim.... T7 is 100% correct.... awesome job svösh


"Women are like sunsets… they’re beautiful, but there will be a different one tomorrow." - Gilder
Mav is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 09:31 PM   #21
svösh
 
svösh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Montreal, Canada
Posts: 733
Veteran Modder Helpful! Contest winner - Modding 
Thanks but before you get too happy and decide to lynch me instead …

I’m really sorry I was thinking we could make unique mods with this but, I may have still been sleeping . Here I was thinking we could use the dancers outfit slot to make a new robe model renamed hexed or renamer-ed .

Now I just don’t think so. At the moment mine are simply overriding so I guess if a bunch of you guys tackle a few robes each we can replace them all and then this won’t be so bad, so in advance I do apologize I guess the best intentions are not always the right ones On a brigther note i remaped them so skinning will flow much better.

I was hopping to have it out before i like commas released his exil robe
But after my recent wake up call… I never intended for each of us to make 30 skins to release one new skin.

Between dinner, getting b4 and after shots for some inquisitive people. TK and DK this shot reminds me of Sesame Street , "one of these things is not like the others"

http://svoshsphotos.fotopic.net/p14906670.html 4b and after collar fix TSL robes Mug shots

My post is well outdated but may still be helpful.

To Drag and drop the uv’s to your canvas do one of these two methods

Open your .Psd or if it’s a .tga that’s fine too now open one of the UV jpg’s then line them up side by side.

On the .jpg for the model you are adding your new skin hit V so you have the black selection arrow. Now just click and hold your mouse button down from the jpg and drag it to your canvas with the your skin and drop it , often snapping is on , and in this case it’s very important so the Uv’s fall on the skin where it belongs.

Or simply click ‘n hold your mouse button down, drag the layer from the layers palette to your .tga or .psd the icon will change to a hand with a rectangle around it that’s it now let it go and line it up if the image is not snapped in to place.

After you change it’s opacity lock it for safe keeping and work below it, my 20 – 40% was just an example I have worked with my UV mesh in overlay < layer mode > at 4 % so it all depends on the skin below.

So as T7 and Mav said "now its up to all you robe reskinners to replace all the in-game robes skins "

svösh


pixel, poly builder
svösh's kotor mods

Last edited by svösh; 05-12-2005 at 09:46 PM.
svösh is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 09:38 PM   #22
General Kenobi
Guardian of The Force
 
General Kenobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: In Exile Waiting For Luke
Posts: 1,318
Yes Master Svosh


MY SITE: Okinawa Outpost
Gilliam Forums
Ikanaru hito demo sonke suru koto
Yakusoku o yaburanai koto
Hito o on****su shinai koto
Hito ni tai****e omoiyari o motsu koto
General Kenobi is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 09:51 PM   #23
Commas
Junior Member
 
Commas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: If you're going to San Francisco, Be sure to wear some flowers in your hair...
Posts: 320
Quote:
Originally posted by svösh

I was hopping to have it out before i like commas released his exile robe
aaaaaw thats sweet

well i for one dont mind helping out with reskinning the rest of the games robes, i always hated the "jedi ascot" anyway


Zaphod Beeblebrox is my hero
DOWNLOAD THE STUFF I MADE!
Commas is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 09:58 PM   #24
Jeff
Rating: Awesome
 
Jeff's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Posts: 8,431
Current Game: SWTOR
Imperialist Meatbags Guild Officer The Walking Carpets Guild Officer Notable contributor LFN Staff Member 
Well svosh, although it might not be what you were hoping for, it is still a definate upgrade from the other collars. If only I could figure out how to use it...


Follow me on Twitter
Follow StarWarsMMO.net on Twitter | Like us on Facebook
Jeff is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 10:02 PM   #25
General Kenobi
Guardian of The Force
 
General Kenobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: In Exile Waiting For Luke
Posts: 1,318
We'll figure out how to do er' on our own Svosh You've made more than your contribution



That's a five elephant rating folks


MY SITE: Okinawa Outpost
Gilliam Forums
Ikanaru hito demo sonke suru koto
Yakusoku o yaburanai koto
Hito o on****su shinai koto
Hito ni tai****e omoiyari o motsu koto
General Kenobi is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 10:32 PM   #26
svösh
 
svösh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Montreal, Canada
Posts: 733
Veteran Modder Helpful! Contest winner - Modding 
Good to know I won’t be lynched for these thanks for understanding
guy’s

this thread may help a bit http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...hreadid=143301

I’ve already got you the UV map in jpg so skip the steps before that , but I truly recommend skinning this way. It’s faster and a bit more efficient then running the game to check each edit you make.

My trick was to use smudge, air brush, dodge, and burn and basically rough out a P shape on an angle . my skin’s were done very fast not exactly my best work but you just fallow the lines of the UV overlaid above and work below it. On a new layer or copy of your .tga’s using ctrl+J to clone the target layer.

But the new uv’s setup should be capable of skinning anything like DM’s Atton Echani robes collar how he intend them to be as well.

svösh


pixel, poly builder
svösh's kotor mods
svösh is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 10:46 PM   #27
Jeff
Rating: Awesome
 
Jeff's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Posts: 8,431
Current Game: SWTOR
Imperialist Meatbags Guild Officer The Walking Carpets Guild Officer Notable contributor LFN Staff Member 
Well, I finally figured it out even without the tutorial. Great job svosh, I am quite pleased with the outcome of my robes.


Follow me on Twitter
Follow StarWarsMMO.net on Twitter | Like us on Facebook
Jeff is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-12-2005, 10:58 PM   #28
General Kenobi
Guardian of The Force
 
General Kenobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: In Exile Waiting For Luke
Posts: 1,318
Quote:
Originally posted by svösh
But the new uv’s setup should be capable of skinning anything like DM’s Atton Echani robes collar how he intend them to be as well.

svösh
big ole' thanks there svösh (my thoughts exactly )

This fix fixes one of the BIGGEST issues for me in-game. The only two things in the entire galaxy a poor Jedi calls his own is the robes on his back and his lightsaber. At least now they look like they have a real robe on not some "black hole" thingie what were they thinking...lol


MY SITE: Okinawa Outpost
Gilliam Forums
Ikanaru hito demo sonke suru koto
Yakusoku o yaburanai koto
Hito o on****su shinai koto
Hito ni tai****e omoiyari o motsu koto
General Kenobi is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-13-2005, 01:40 PM   #29
Prime
Am I a truck or robot?
 
Prime's Avatar
 
Status: Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Cybertron
Posts: 12,345
Current Game: Skyrim, Macross PS2
10 year veteran! LF Jester Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Where can the .rar be found? I didn't see it on his site. But I'm tired.

Prime is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-13-2005, 02:14 PM   #30
T7nowhere
Did you reset?
 
T7nowhere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posts: 2,972
Veteran Modder Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
Quote:
Originally posted by Prime
Where can the .rar be found? I didn't see it on his site. But I'm tired.
its the first thing under "Models".
T7nowhere is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-13-2005, 02:16 PM   #31
General Kenobi
Guardian of The Force
 
General Kenobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: In Exile Waiting For Luke
Posts: 1,318
I was waitin' for him to upload it at PCgameMODS and for some reason I don't see his www button at the bottom of his posts but I'm gonna check svosh's profile for it


MY SITE: Okinawa Outpost
Gilliam Forums
Ikanaru hito demo sonke suru koto
Yakusoku o yaburanai koto
Hito o on****su shinai koto
Hito ni tai****e omoiyari o motsu koto
General Kenobi is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-13-2005, 03:16 PM   #32
Darth333
Administraterror
 
Darth333's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: In my secret dungeon...
Posts: 8,292
Quote:
Originally posted by Darth Melignous
I was waitin' for him to upload it at PCgameMODS and for some reason I don't see his www button at the bottom of his posts but I'm gonna check svosh's profile for it
errr...look at his sig


and nice work as always svösh!
Darth333 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-13-2005, 03:18 PM   #33
General Kenobi
Guardian of The Force
 
General Kenobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: In Exile Waiting For Luke
Posts: 1,318
Quote:
Originally posted by Darth333
errr...look at his sig

uuhhh oops So I had a stupid moment No one ever said I was observant...lol


MY SITE: Okinawa Outpost
Gilliam Forums
Ikanaru hito demo sonke suru koto
Yakusoku o yaburanai koto
Hito o on****su shinai koto
Hito ni tai****e omoiyari o motsu koto
General Kenobi is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-13-2005, 05:02 PM   #34
Achilles
Dapper Chimp
 
Achilles's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 8,204
Helpful! Veteran Modder Forum Veteran 
Quote:
Originally posted by Darth Melignous
At least now they look like they have a real robe on not some "black hole" thingie what were they thinking...lol
Gee...I don't know

Great work Svosh! I guess this is proper motivation to learn yet another aspect of modding that I've been putting off
Achilles is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-13-2005, 05:45 PM   #35
General Kenobi
Guardian of The Force
 
General Kenobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: In Exile Waiting For Luke
Posts: 1,318
Quote:
Originally posted by Achilles
Gee...I don't know
Hey no fair stickin' a red sabered black holey thingie Obi Wan pic in there.


MY SITE: Okinawa Outpost
Gilliam Forums
Ikanaru hito demo sonke suru koto
Yakusoku o yaburanai koto
Hito o on****su shinai koto
Hito ni tai****e omoiyari o motsu koto
General Kenobi is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-13-2005, 06:22 PM   #36
ChAiNz.2da
Brony 4 Life. Yo.
 
ChAiNz.2da's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Tennessee (USA)
Posts: 6,845
Current Game: Minecraft MP: PynCraft|Tekkit
Quote:
Originally posted by Achilles
Gee...I don't know
I see I'm not the only one who's been to that site... hehehe..

[Yoda] but... there is... another [/Yoda] Isn't that right MattColejk

--------------

So.... anyone decided to take on the task of making a "svösh model Default Robes Skin Pack" so everyone doesn't have to skin 30 robes to release a new one?


"Eagles May Soar, But Weasels Don't Get Sucked Into Jet Engines"


| Mods (FF) (DS) | Folding | SWK.com | FB: (LF) (Me) | Steam | The Herd |
ChAiNz.2da is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-13-2005, 06:25 PM   #37
Jeff
Rating: Awesome
 
Jeff's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Posts: 8,431
Current Game: SWTOR
Imperialist Meatbags Guild Officer The Walking Carpets Guild Officer Notable contributor LFN Staff Member 
Quote:
Originally posted by ChAiNz.2da
So.... anyone decided to take on the task of making a "svösh model Default Robes Skin Pack" so everyone doesn't have to skin 30 robes to release a new one?
Well, not all of them, but I have gotten some done. I did the jedi knight robe, and my own reskin of anakin's robe.


Follow me on Twitter
Follow StarWarsMMO.net on Twitter | Like us on Facebook
Jeff is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-13-2005, 11:24 PM   #38
Prime
Am I a truck or robot?
 
Prime's Avatar
 
Status: Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Cybertron
Posts: 12,345
Current Game: Skyrim, Macross PS2
10 year veteran! LF Jester Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Quote:
Originally posted by T7nowhere
its the first thing under "Models".
Helps to empty the cache.

Prime is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > Taris Upper City Emporium > Master + padawan collar fix by svösh

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:39 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.