lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Can't get the PC Demo to Work!
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 08-23-2005, 04:55 PM   #1
Moseman872
Rookie
 
Moseman872's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 16
Can't get the PC Demo to Work!

I've downloaded the demo several times but could never get it to work on my Dell PC. Can someone help?
Moseman872 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-25-2005, 10:17 AM   #2
acdcfanbill
..the wonders I have seen
 
acdcfanbill's Avatar
 
Status: Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Random Hell Wholes around the
Posts: 5,698
Imperialist Meatbags Guild Member The Walking Carpets Guild Member LFN Staff Member 10 year veteran! 
um, check this thread, perhaps it can help on your demo, its ment for installing and playing the full game, but maybe it works for demo too, i dont know.

acdcfanbill is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-25-2005, 07:56 PM   #3
Moseman872
Rookie
 
Moseman872's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 16
Dosbox Worked fine, I just have to configure the controls... somehow.
Moseman872 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Dark Forces > Can't get the PC Demo to Work!

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:13 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.