lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Network Problems
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 09-05-2005, 03:47 PM   #1
thedarklord84
Lurker
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 2
Network Problems

My brother and I are trying to play the game on our home network, and when ever we go to lan you cannot see the game that one of us has created. The thing is, this dosn't happen with other games, like Rome Total War, we both just bought copies of the game, what should I do. Do I have to download the 1.2 patch to play LAN? Thanks for any help you guys can give.
thedarklord84 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-06-2005, 04:03 AM   #2
zerted
Click Center of Circle: O
 
zerted's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Inside a human body.
Posts: 1,245
No you do not need patch v1.2 to play LAN.
zerted is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-06-2005, 02:25 PM   #3
Leviathan
Senior Member
 
Leviathan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Onboard the Sun Crusher
Posts: 1,008
But it is recommended for the (small) modifications he brings to SWBF...
Leviathan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > SWBattlefront.net (SWBF I & II) > Star Wars Battlefront > Technical Help > Network Problems

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:24 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.