lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: protocol 16?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 11-13-2005, 07:32 PM   #1
kikcer
Lurker
 
kikcer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 2
protocol 16?

okay i am using x fire to play outcast and while when ever i pick a game i alway get ethier this server uses protocol 16 or low ping only. how can i fix this not the low ping but the protocol 16 problem.by the way i use x fire due to i dont get many result from the game.
kikcer is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-13-2005, 10:37 PM   #2
acdcfanbill
..the wonders I have seen
 
acdcfanbill's Avatar
 
Status: Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Random Hell Wholes around the
Posts: 5,700
Imperialist Meatbags Guild Member The Walking Carpets Guild Member LFN Staff Member 10 year veteran! 
try something like The All Seeing Eye, you can sort the game by versions. also most jk2 servers are 1.04 as far as I know, so make sure you have JK2 updated.

acdcfanbill is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > protocol 16?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:21 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.