lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: emperors tomb
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 04-22-2006, 05:13 PM   #1
razmat
Lurker
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 9
emperors tomb

my graphics card does'nt support tranfomation and lighting.i can install the game but it won't run.says it can't initialize D3D.can i run the emperors tomb with scumm?
razmat is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-22-2006, 05:16 PM   #2
Samnmax221
I never Kipled
 
Samnmax221's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: My hovercraft is full of eels
Posts: 5,784
Current Game: Sex with women
Forum Veteran LF Jester 
What card?
Samnmax221 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-22-2006, 05:19 PM   #3
razmat
Lurker
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 9
it's a built in intel 845g extreme graphics.i am able to run other games that require T&L.
razmat is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-23-2006, 01:14 PM   #4
Alien426
'll take away your bucket
 
Alien426's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: the black
Posts: 2,037
Well, Yoda's Help Desk states that hardware T&L is required and Intel's page says it isn't supported.

Alien426 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Mixnmojo.com > Mojo Discussion Forums > Help! > emperors tomb

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:03 PM.


LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.