lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: BFII shutdown after first lvl
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 04-14-2006, 09:54 AM   #1
BlueBone
Rookie
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Denmark
Posts: 24
Current Game: Freedom Force at3r
Question BFII shutdown after first lvl

Hi.. after finishing first lvl in Rise Of The Empire, the game shuts.. any1 know why.. it use to work, but now it keep doing it.. I've allready reinstalled the game.. but still same...

-Blue
BlueBone is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-15-2006, 04:10 PM   #2
zerted
Click Center of Circle: O
 
zerted's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Inside a human body.
Posts: 1,245
Disable sound and see if that works.



(I may not agree with thoughts posted under this name)
Looking for a mature clan? Checkout www.rdhclan.net
email/PM me for more info
zerted is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-15-2006, 05:38 PM   #3
BlueBone
Rookie
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Denmark
Posts: 24
Current Game: Freedom Force at3r
yea... i read the other posts before i posted my.. i tryed with the sound mixer and stuff... but now i can only get to the sirst space lvl... not much of a chance if u ask me...
BlueBone is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-22-2006, 06:00 PM   #4
zerted
Click Center of Circle: O
 
zerted's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Inside a human body.
Posts: 1,245
What are your system specs? (processor, graphics card, sound card, Windows version, DVD or CD version of the game). You've patched the game right?



(I may not agree with thoughts posted under this name)
Looking for a mature clan? Checkout www.rdhclan.net
email/PM me for more info
zerted is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-24-2006, 11:11 AM   #5
BlueBone
Rookie
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Denmark
Posts: 24
Current Game: Freedom Force at3r
Number of Processors: 1 physical, 2 logical
Cpu Vendor: GenuineIntel
Cpu Identifier: x86 Family 15 Model 2 Stepping 7
Cpu Speed: 3059 Mhz
Physical Memory Size: 1022 MB
CD: 1
DVD: 2
Video Description: RADEON 9800 PRO
Video Identifier: 0x1002[v], 0x4E48[d]
Video Driver Version: 6.14.0010.6606
Video Memory Size: 181 MB
Vertex Shader Version: 2.0
Pixel Shader Version: 2.0
DirectX Version: 9.0c
Operating System: Windows XP Service Pack 2
BITS: enabled

the patch is installed right... and i can see that i posted wrong.. it should be on the BFII tech forum... plz move it
BlueBone is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > SWBattlefront.net (SWBF I & II) > Star Wars Battlefront > Technical Help > BFII shutdown after first lvl

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:36 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.