lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: [MP] no weapon glitch.
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 06-19-2006, 12:40 PM   #1
Mr_No_One
Rookie
 
Mr_No_One's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 36
[MP] no weapon glitch.

1. make sure da server is dcmod.
2. bind 2 keys for /dcrun and /dcbehindback NOTE this glitch only works in 1.04 patch

3. hit *key* for /dcbehind back then da key for /dcrun then hit da letter q
it should say emplaced gun.
there ya go undo the /dcbehinfback emote and do /dclook1 and it looks like ur standing wit no weapon
Mr_No_One is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-19-2006, 01:10 PM   #2
ensiform
The Stig
 
ensiform's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Sawtooth Cauldron
Posts: 1,241
Current Game: Borderlands 2
that would be a dcmod glitch not a jk2 mp glitch.


iojamp project lead / coder
ensiform is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-19-2006, 02:21 PM   #3
very
Lurker
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by ensiform
that would be a dcmod glitch not a jk2 mp glitch.
very is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-19-2006, 10:38 PM   #4
Mr_No_One
Rookie
 
Mr_No_One's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 36
errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr................... yeah thats wut i mean :wink:
Mr_No_One is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-20-2006, 12:33 PM   #5
Good Sir Knight
Junior Member
 
Good Sir Knight's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: US
Posts: 285
oh teach me to hax plz, kthx



If you're teh admin, it's kind of fun to disarm your friends by typing:

/amrob <player>


Note: This is not a hax.
Good Sir Knight is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-20-2006, 10:21 PM   #6
Det. Bart Lasiter
obama.png
 
Det. Bart Lasiter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: `(.)~
Posts: 7,997
Current Game: all
Forum Veteran LF Jester 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Good Sir Knight
oh teach me to hax plz, kthx
k. first u n33d 2 get r00t on th3ir serv3r (lololol u have 2 g00gle it cuz i not telling you) then do w/e u want 2 their server config filez.



"No, Mama. You can bet your sweet ass and half a titty whoever put that hit on you already got the cops in their back pocket." ~Black Dynamite
Det. Bart Lasiter is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > [MP] no weapon glitch.

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:27 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.