lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: how do i get to the levels for the df MOD?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 07-12-2006, 10:38 PM   #1
penguingeneral
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 11
how do i get to the levels for the df MOD?

i click on the shortcut on my desktop and it just takes me to the regular SPgame, not the MOD. any suggestions?


please help me.... your my only hope................
penguingeneral is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-13-2006, 03:23 PM   #2
Fracman
 
Fracman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Germany
Posts: 501
How did you install it?
Are you sure that you had enough disk space?
And where is your JA installation?
Can you please post the pathname of your JASP.EXE?


Dark Forces MOD for Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy
http://darkforces.jediknight.net

DFMOD Demo for JA released !!!
Fracman is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-16-2006, 01:55 AM   #3
penguingeneral
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 11
never mind.......i tried it again and it worked........ i love it!!!!!!!!


(opf, and i recognize your sn from the credits at the end)
penguingeneral is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Community > Hosted Forums > Dark Forces Mod > how do i get to the levels for the df MOD?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:44 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.