lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Knights of the Old Republic III : The Jedi Masters 2.0
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 12-23-2014, 09:12 AM   #1
Trex
Forumite
 
Trex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 515
Veteran Modder 
Knights of the Old Republic III : The Jedi Masters 2.0



View page
YouTube Video

View page
YouTube Video

Here it is, my last main version release for The Jedi Masters. Here is a quick recap for anyone who isn't previously familiar with the mod :

What is this?

The Jedi Masters is a conversion mod for Kotor2. Call it a 'total conversion mod' if you like, I quite like 'story conversion mod'.

This will fully mod The Sith Lords and so that it can be played as a completely new story.

This is a Knights of the Old Repubilic 3?

Sort of. This was started many years ago when any sequel for The Sith Lords seemed very unlikely. It acts as a continuation of the kotor storyline, and as such, like a kotor3. It should also be noted that that since work on this began before most of them, this does not accept The Old Republic MMORPG, the Kotor comic, or books, as having happened.

How long is it?

When I recently did a full playthrough (that is, playing the main story and every subquest I could) it took me about 12 hours.

What are it's features?

TJM is 100% voiced. It includes reused and retextured modules from TSL, but also enirely new ones built from scratch.

There are many different planets to explore, and companions to gain. There are multiple endings depending on your choices, and romance options for both male and female characters. There are Jedi paths and dark side paths.

There is even a shapeshifting Jawa!

For more information, I have prepared a basic wiki for the mod.

UPDATES FROM THE PREVIOUS BETA VERSION :

- All main and secondary characters are re-voiced. This includes Revan, Bastila, HK-47, Tsig and Shadow.
- Numerous bugs fixed, including the major ones where Vima Sunrider and HK-47 would disappear.
- M4-78-B has been retextured.
- Updates to game balancing, making things like some of the boss fights a little harder
- Numerous spelling errors corrected
- Many other small details I can't remember

DOWNLOAD LINK :


Is this really the final version?

Well, it's certainly the last time I'll be changing big things about the mod. I fully expect there will be some missed bugs however, which I will correct when possible. If you do find any issues, please post about them here and I'll deal with them when I can.


KNIGHTS OF THE OLD REPUBLIC : THE JEDI MASTERS
PLAY THE TOTAL CONVERSION MOD NOW! . | If you're interested, my almighty fanfic can be read here.
Trex is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-23-2014, 10:52 AM   #2
milestails
Junior Member
 
milestails's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 301
Congratulations Trex.

This is BoS:SR, TSLRCM, M4-78EP, K1R, Holowan Duplisaber, NPC Overhaul, Recruitable Kay - esque.

Last edited by milestails; 12-23-2014 at 11:03 AM.
milestails is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-24-2014, 04:59 AM   #3
Haskex
Lurker
 
Haskex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 1
Hey congrats on release. But when I click quick character creation then hit start, it goes through the first loading screen then crashes for me. (Using steam version of kotor2)
Haskex is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-25-2014, 08:13 PM   #4
Col_Zechs
Rookie
 
Col_Zechs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: USA
Posts: 227
Current Game: Star Wars the Old Republic
Quote:
Originally Posted by Haskex View Post
Hey congrats on release. But when I click quick character creation then hit start, it goes through the first loading screen then crashes for me. (Using steam version of kotor2)
Use an older version of video card drivers if you use AMD. Don't know about Nvidia.

Col_Zechs is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-25-2014, 09:35 PM   #5
Super Saiyan 4 Revan
Rookie
 
Super Saiyan 4 Revan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Coruscant
Posts: 27
Current Game: The Sith Lords
I just had a fresh install of the mod, and I am still stuck with not being able to get on to the mainstreet of Coruscant. Is there any way to fix this issue?
Super Saiyan 4 Revan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-26-2014, 10:57 AM   #6
Col_Zechs
Rookie
 
Col_Zechs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: USA
Posts: 227
Current Game: Star Wars the Old Republic
Where's the walkthrough guide for this mod?

Col_Zechs is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-26-2014, 01:59 PM   #7
Phildevil
Junior Member
 
Phildevil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Québec, Canada
Posts: 461
You could start here: http://the-jedi-masters.wikia.com/wi...i_Masters_Wiki


[TSL]Twin Sun to Asari mod: http://lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=215135
My Mass Effect 3 Let's Play with great mods:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?lis...2ABayfc2whWsP-
Phildevil is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-26-2014, 04:17 PM   #8
Col_Zechs
Rookie
 
Col_Zechs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: USA
Posts: 227
Current Game: Star Wars the Old Republic
Why does Kannos have profiency all selected when he joins up? I noticed that in KSE 3.3.4 but he doesn't have lightsaber profiency or forces powers.

Col_Zechs is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-27-2014, 05:43 AM   #9
Trex
Forumite
 
Trex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 515
Veteran Modder 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Haskex View Post
Hey congrats on release. But when I click quick character creation then hit start, it goes through the first loading screen then crashes for me. (Using steam version of kotor2)
I believe this issue is caused by the screen resolution changing. You see, there's three resolutions : your computer (what your desktop will be set to etc), the games, and the movies.

When you start up the first module, a movie plays straight away. I think this is what's causing the crash.

To try and solve this, could you try playing the game in a different resolution?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Super Saiyan 4 Revan View Post
I just had a fresh install of the mod, and I am still stuck with not being able to get on to the mainstreet of Coruscant. Is there any way to fix this issue?
EDIT : I've got it. For some unfathomable reason, the module file for Coruscant main street was missing. Take this file and drop it into your modules folder : www.the-jedi-masters.com/files3/803dro.mod


KNIGHTS OF THE OLD REPUBLIC : THE JEDI MASTERS
PLAY THE TOTAL CONVERSION MOD NOW! . | If you're interested, my almighty fanfic can be read here.

Last edited by Trex; 12-27-2014 at 06:23 AM.
Trex is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-27-2014, 03:54 PM   #10
venator66
Lurker
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 6
The module for Coruscant main street missing ? Damn. Could you please fix it once and for all by releasing a final version with that thing included ? People with no access to this forum will keep getting stuck.
venator66 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-27-2014, 03:56 PM   #11
Super Saiyan 4 Revan
Rookie
 
Super Saiyan 4 Revan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Coruscant
Posts: 27
Current Game: The Sith Lords
Thanks so much Trex!
Super Saiyan 4 Revan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-27-2014, 04:01 PM   #12
Trex
Forumite
 
Trex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 515
Veteran Modder 
Quote:
Originally Posted by venator66 View Post
The module for Coruscant main street missing ? Damn. Could you please fix it once and for all by releasing a final version with that thing included ? People with no access to this forum will keep getting stuck.
I fixed it straight away. The missing file is now included in the full mod download.


KNIGHTS OF THE OLD REPUBLIC : THE JEDI MASTERS
PLAY THE TOTAL CONVERSION MOD NOW! . | If you're interested, my almighty fanfic can be read here.
Trex is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-27-2014, 04:10 PM   #13
venator66
Lurker
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 6
Awesome. You're the best !

Hey Trex, got a question. Is there a chance you could team up with the creators of Revenge of Revan to work on their mod ?
venator66 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-28-2014, 10:43 PM   #14
Col_Zechs
Rookie
 
Col_Zechs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: USA
Posts: 227
Current Game: Star Wars the Old Republic
Why is Freedon Nadd's voice so tiny? I know he is supposed to sound sinister but he should be louder.

Col_Zechs is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-29-2014, 01:10 PM   #15
Col_Zechs
Rookie
 
Col_Zechs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: USA
Posts: 227
Current Game: Star Wars the Old Republic
I ran out of key card for the HK-47 protos quest. WHat do I do? Can I add it to my inventory with KSE 3.3.4? Whats the name of the file in KSE?

Col_Zechs is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-29-2014, 02:33 PM   #16
Fair Strides 2
Witty Programmer
 
Fair Strides 2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Oregon, United States
Posts: 642
Current Game: Master of Orion 2
Helpful! 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Col_Zechs View Post
I ran out of key card for the HK-47 protos quest. WHat do I do? Can I add it to my inventory with KSE 3.3.4? Whats the name of the file in KSE?
When adding items in KSE, there are three columns of info to an item; the last column is the item's name in-game.


All of my mods are available on Deadlystream.

Always remember modders: "Quality= Effort*Time"

KSE 3.3.4 is LIVE!!! Check it out here.

Check out WalkSwitch, the Walkmesh-changing tool!
Fair Strides 2 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-29-2014, 04:12 PM   #17
Trex
Forumite
 
Trex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 515
Veteran Modder 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Col_Zechs View Post
I ran out of key card for the HK-47 protos quest. WHat do I do? Can I add it to my inventory with KSE 3.3.4? Whats the name of the file in KSE?
If you go back to HK-47, he'll sell you another set. I think it's 5000 for five new ones.


KNIGHTS OF THE OLD REPUBLIC : THE JEDI MASTERS
PLAY THE TOTAL CONVERSION MOD NOW! . | If you're interested, my almighty fanfic can be read here.
Trex is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-29-2014, 06:52 PM   #18
Ormans
Lurker
 
Ormans's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 2
Thank you Trex! Can't wait to play this!

EDIT: venator66 is right, you and Logan would be an awesome team
Ormans is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-29-2014, 07:01 PM   #19
Fair Strides 2
Witty Programmer
 
Fair Strides 2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Oregon, United States
Posts: 642
Current Game: Master of Orion 2
Helpful! 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ormans View Post
Thank you Trex! Can't wait to play this!

EDIT: venator66 is right, you and Logan would be an awesome team
Sadly, I doubt it.

Both of them have very different work styles and expectations out of a game...


All of my mods are available on Deadlystream.

Always remember modders: "Quality= Effort*Time"

KSE 3.3.4 is LIVE!!! Check it out here.

Check out WalkSwitch, the Walkmesh-changing tool!
Fair Strides 2 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-29-2014, 07:05 PM   #20
MrZexerr
Lurker
 
MrZexerr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: England
Posts: 1
Current Game: DarkSouls 1 & 2
Well, a few questions about this mod, as I played the first version a very long time ago, and saw its premise. Been following it on and off since. First, is that Jawa patched, I mean, he was near unstoppable when I used him...

Also, this would have no reason not to work with Windows 8, right? Because I need to fix up my KotOR for this, and I don't want anymore problems.

Finally, I believe I read somewhere that we can modify and create our own stuff for this mod, right? Just want a double check, because it may give me an urge to re-download all the tools . (I also assume that we need to ask permission and get a response)

Cheers, can't wait to try it! (Also congrats, like many I attempted a TC at least once, and...what more can I say, it never worked out sadly, so for you to do all this, that's simply amazing ).

Last edited by MrZexerr; 12-29-2014 at 07:35 PM.
MrZexerr is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-30-2014, 02:39 PM   #21
waf223
Lurker
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 1
Yo, this mod is great first off. I played through the betas, so seeing the changes in the final product really shows off the quality of work. Unfortunately I am having a bit of a problem. I have reached the part right after etti IV where I go back to Nadd's temple and pick my allegiance. I killed the followers and accepted nadd as my master, but when I go to leave the temple I click return to ship and after the dialogue my screen just goes black. Any bug fixes would be greatly appreciated. Again the mod has clearly come a long way since beta, but I can't go further without a fix.
waf223 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-31-2014, 05:17 AM   #22
logan23
Veteran
 
logan23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: East Coast
Posts: 919
Current Game: Revenge of Revan
Veteran Modder Forum Veteran Contest winner - Modding Hot Topic Starter 
Congrats on the release!!

Looking forward to playing it

logan23 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-01-2015, 11:46 AM   #23
Tharr
Lurker
 
Tharr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 9
I have a problem with the actual version of the mod, I posted first time in the beta topic by mistake(I have this version installed):
In the tomb of freedon nadd after I passed the trials and I'm trying to escape when I reach the exit door I cant open it, nothing appends, no "cut scene" (if it suppose to be one) NOTHING. First time I tried I pass "true" door and the game freeze; after restart a save I reach the door and .... nothing ...

It turned out that I had a problem with the game itself, I reinstall the game from scratch and I passed that "problem".

P.S. See that you forget to pass the link to this page on your "Home Page" (http://www.the-jedi-masters.com/download.html) , when you press forum over there it direct it to the Knights of the Old Republic III : The Jedi Masters 2.0 (beta) page


There is darkness in your light

Last edited by Tharr; 01-04-2015 at 06:52 AM. Reason: resolved problem
Tharr is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-04-2015, 05:30 PM   #24
venator66
Lurker
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 6
It totally amazed me how Trex has woven professionalism and humour together in this mod. It does have its serious moments, but it also has totally hilarious ones.

The line "A wise being can also be an idiot as much as a genius can still be a fool'' ... it just owns.

PS: Silveredge (Brotherhood of Shadow mod), Trex and Logan would be the ultimate win for a KOTOR 3: RoR
venator66 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-05-2015, 01:36 AM   #25
Dumbgamer99
Lurker
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Florida, USA
Posts: 3
Current Game: SW: KOTOR II (TJM Mod)
Cressa Investigation Bug (Shenna Rand)

It appears that, after you return to Shenna Rand in the Cantina after talking to Cressa's pilot, it is supposed to automatically take you to the Slums to re-meet with the janitor.

Unfortunately, this isn't working, to the point where it occasionally glitches me in the Cantina with a deaf Ms. Rand and an updated quest-log saying to defeat HK-1000. When I can escape from the hive of scum and villainy, trying to go straight to the slums myself yields nothing (I did this out of desperation because I wasn't sure if I had to go there directly now).

If this could be fixed with haste, I'd greatly appreciate it. Thank you, and belated congratulations on officially releasing TJM; really love(d) the mod, both in beta and now!
Dumbgamer99 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-06-2015, 05:47 AM   #26
Trex
Forumite
 
Trex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 515
Veteran Modder 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dumbgamer99 View Post
It appears that, after you return to Shenna Rand in the Cantina after talking to Cressa's pilot, it is supposed to automatically take you to the Slums to re-meet with the janitor.

Unfortunately, this isn't working, to the point where it occasionally glitches me in the Cantina with a deaf Ms. Rand and an updated quest-log saying to defeat HK-1000. When I can escape from the hive of scum and villainy, trying to go straight to the slums myself yields nothing (I did this out of desperation because I wasn't sure if I had to go there directly now).
Is anyone else having this issue? I'm having trouble working out what the problem is.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tharr View Post

P.S. See that you forget to pass the link to this page on your "Home Page" (http://www.the-jedi-masters.com/download.html) , when you press forum over there it direct it to the Knights of the Old Republic III : The Jedi Masters 2.0 (beta) page
Sorted.


KNIGHTS OF THE OLD REPUBLIC : THE JEDI MASTERS
PLAY THE TOTAL CONVERSION MOD NOW! . | If you're interested, my almighty fanfic can be read here.
Trex is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-06-2015, 11:16 AM   #27
Vaders Elite
Rookie
 
Vaders Elite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Coruscant Jedi Temple
Posts: 29
Current Game: Various PSP Visual Novels
Could this mod work on kotor 1 ? I mean if you edited it
Vaders Elite is online now   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-06-2015, 06:08 PM   #28
Sith Holocron
M4-78
 
Sith Holocron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Pasadena, MD(Nar Shaddaa East)
Posts: 1,360
Current Game: The Old Republic
Forum Veteran Folder extraordinaire Helpful! Alderaan News Holopics contributor 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vaders Elite View Post
Could this mod work on kotor 1 ? I mean if you edited it
No.




Considering trying out (or returning to) SWTOR? You may as well go through my link and help get me some SWTOR referral points!
Sith Holocron is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-07-2015, 05:51 AM   #29
Trex
Forumite
 
Trex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 515
Veteran Modder 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vaders Elite View Post
Could this mod work on kotor 1 ? I mean if you edited it
As Sith Holocron said, it's a pretty definitive no.

Irrelevant of porting issues, the way things like models work in Kotor2 means they can't be used in Kotor1.


KNIGHTS OF THE OLD REPUBLIC : THE JEDI MASTERS
PLAY THE TOTAL CONVERSION MOD NOW! . | If you're interested, my almighty fanfic can be read here.
Trex is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-10-2015, 04:06 PM   #30
Dan Warial
Rookie
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by Trex View Post
Is anyone else having this issue? I'm having trouble working out what the problem is.
The same thing happened to me just now. I'm trying to complete this quest before visiting the senate.

Last edited by Dan Warial; 01-10-2015 at 05:35 PM.
Dan Warial is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-10-2015, 10:39 PM   #31
Dumbgamer99
Lurker
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Florida, USA
Posts: 3
Current Game: SW: KOTOR II (TJM Mod)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Trex View Post
Is anyone else having this issue? I'm having trouble working out what the problem is.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dan Warial View Post
The same thing happened to me just now. I'm trying to complete this quest before visiting the senate.

The problem, I'm guessing, is that the exit tag that warps you to the Slums got broken when TJM went out of beta, somehow.

Also, another issue I've found: you now can no longer get the quest to hunt down the Iridonian mercenaries. No matter how many times I talk to the Colonel, it never registers in the quest-log and allows me to kill them.

Last edited by Dumbgamer99; 01-10-2015 at 10:42 PM. Reason: Forgot quotes for clarification.
Dumbgamer99 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-11-2015, 06:12 AM   #32
Trex
Forumite
 
Trex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 515
Veteran Modder 
I've just replayed both the Shenna Rand and Colonel Grenn quests and didn't have a problem with with either of them.

My only thought is that maybe something got damaged in the downloading/unzipping stage. Try downloading the modules from here : www.the-jedi-masters.com/files3/modules.zip

Stick everything there in your modules folder and see if that helps.

Ideally, you should load up a save from before you entered with the senate or Coruscant cantina for the first time, otherwise the updated version might not take effect.


KNIGHTS OF THE OLD REPUBLIC : THE JEDI MASTERS
PLAY THE TOTAL CONVERSION MOD NOW! . | If you're interested, my almighty fanfic can be read here.
Trex is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-11-2015, 09:58 PM   #33
Dumbgamer99
Lurker
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Florida, USA
Posts: 3
Current Game: SW: KOTOR II (TJM Mod)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Trex View Post
I've just replayed both the Shenna Rand and Colonel Grenn quests and didn't have a problem with with either of them.

Ideally, you should load up a save from before you entered with the senate or Coruscant cantina for the first time, otherwise the updated version might not take effect.
Unfortunately, I don't have another save handy for that. I'll start up a different play-through, however, to confirm whether the fix was made within the next day or so. Thanks for the assistance, Trex!

(P.S.: as an aside, I've noticed that the TJM Wiki is kind of bare, so you'll start seeing some 'anonymous' contributions to flesh out a lot of stuff on there. Just letting you know that's good 'ole Dumb, if you're confused on who is all of a sudden taking an interest. Cheers!)
Dumbgamer99 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-11-2015, 10:23 PM   #34
Sith Holocron
M4-78
 
Sith Holocron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Pasadena, MD(Nar Shaddaa East)
Posts: 1,360
Current Game: The Old Republic
Forum Veteran Folder extraordinaire Helpful! Alderaan News Holopics contributor 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dumbgamer99 View Post
As an aside, I've noticed that the TJM Wiki is kind of bare, so you'll start seeing some 'anonymous' contributions to flesh out a lot of stuff on there. Just letting you know that's good 'ole Dumb, if you're confused on who is all of a sudden taking an interest. Cheers!)
Please include pictures if possible!




Considering trying out (or returning to) SWTOR? You may as well go through my link and help get me some SWTOR referral points!
Sith Holocron is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-20-2015, 05:40 AM   #35
Major_Akechi
Lurker
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 1
Guys, mod REALLY awesome, but I have a problem almost like waf223:

Quote:
I have reached the part right after etti IV where I go back to Nadd's temple and pick my allegiance. I killed the followers and accepted nadd as my master, but when I go to leave the temple I click return to ship and after the dialogue my screen just goes black.
But black screen punch me in face on Etti, when I found Exile and make Kaanos boss. After station I returned on this planet, found new student and going to the shuttle, but after cut-scene - black screen and mouse cursor. I trying reinstall mod on another KOTOR2 game on my PC, but nothing is helped. Can someone tell, how can I crash this bug, and continued my walkthrough?
-----------------


Good, I load another save and alll work.
NOW, when I choose the Sith-class, game breaks and crash. Graphics-options on minimum. Can I fix it somehow?
--------------
I deleted Jedi-Master class from my profile, all normal now.

Last edited by Major_Akechi; 01-21-2015 at 06:25 AM. Reason: Problem fixed
Major_Akechi is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > Taris Upper City Emporium > Knights of the Old Republic III : The Jedi Masters 2.0

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:20 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.