lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: problem with interface
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 12-09-2006, 08:08 AM   #1
The_Eradicator
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 54
problem with interface

i can't play the game.. it appears that there is an interface bug. i cant build anothing etc on skirmish . and on galactic conquest , it says ive lost after a few sseconds... OK i spend 50 for nothing ... you guys better make somepatches to fix that
The_Eradicator is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-09-2006, 08:28 AM   #2
Daft Adidas
Full of Lies
 
Daft Adidas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Metri Border
Posts: 1,138
Oh dear, u spent 50 euros for nothing i don't know who the makers are but u shuld either get a refund or someone fix it for u.

Daft Adidas is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-10-2006, 07:44 PM   #3
The_Eradicator
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 54
thats not funnt
The_Eradicator is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-09-2007, 12:24 AM   #4
JoesGuy
Rookie
 
JoesGuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 158
Quote:
Originally Posted by The_Eradicator
thats not funnt
He was only trying to help.......with a little humour on the side.


The Joe's Corp is watching you. Be afraid.

Because I have so much personality, posting quotes by other people in my signature, by which I govern my life by, makes me the equivalent of god.

JoesGuy is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-09-2007, 02:06 PM   #5
jedi jim 1989
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 84
petroglyph developed the game, and they scan these forums, so they mite find this thread and fix it. petro actually care about there customers unlike companies such as EA
jedi jim 1989 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-09-2007, 05:38 PM   #6
JoesGuy
Rookie
 
JoesGuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 158
That's quite true.


The Joe's Corp is watching you. Be afraid.

Because I have so much personality, posting quotes by other people in my signature, by which I govern my life by, makes me the equivalent of god.

JoesGuy is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-10-2007, 01:21 PM   #7
Docter_Aap
Rookie
 
Docter_Aap's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Holland
Posts: 193
Don't forget Ubisoft (games are total 0wnage but they don't listen to their costumers a lot)
Docter_Aap is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-15-2007, 11:31 AM   #8
Darth Badguy
Rookie
 
Darth Badguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 113
Okay, I'm sorry, but Eradictor, you have NOT spent 50 euros!

You see, this is a known bug. A very known bug. But it is not in the normal game. It is only...IN THE CRACK! The NOCD crack, needed when you illegaly copied or donwloaded the game, contains a bug that prevents you from building and let the innterface bar dissapear. You could start by buying the game...


(\__/)
(='.'=) This is Bunny. Copy and paste Bunny into
(")_(") your signature to help him on his way to world domination!
Darth Badguy is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Empire At War > EaW General Discussion > Forces of Corruption > problem with interface

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:26 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.