lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Enemy heroes
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 02-13-2007, 07:47 PM   #1
Sith_Lord14
Rookie
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 20
Enemy heroes

I play elite mode and find the enemy soldiers to easy. And I don't know how to get it so that the enemy can play as a jedi. How can you get it so the enemy plays as a jedi.
Sith_Lord14 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-27-2007, 06:24 PM   #2
Calo Fergus
Rookie
 
Calo Fergus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Manaan
Posts: 50
I don't know, it happens to me too.

If I put the hero assignment to worst player, and 1 kill to earn hero, they still don't play.
Calo Fergus is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-13-2007, 09:58 PM   #3
Sith_Lord14
Rookie
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 20
i tried that to
Sith_Lord14 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-14-2008, 04:32 PM   #4
Calo Fergus
Rookie
 
Calo Fergus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Manaan
Posts: 50
It sucks it would make for a more intresting game.
Calo Fergus is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-15-2008, 10:33 AM   #5
Maveritchell
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 49
Quote:
Originally Posted by Calo Fergus
It sucks it would make for a more intresting game.
Archer01 created a mod more than a year ago that enables AI heroes for BF2. It's available at gametoast.com
Maveritchell is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-15-2008, 04:27 PM   #6
jawathehutt
Its 5 o'clock somewhere
 
jawathehutt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 1,634
Current Game: Deus Ex forever
I think its on filefront also if your not cool enough for gt



"Everyone that posts here is aware of the game, thanks though." ET
Chad Dumeer, Deus Ex: "When government surveillance and intimidation is called "freedom from terrorism" or "liberation from crime", freedom and liberty have become words without meanings."
"Es lebe die Freiheit!"(Freedom lives)
Hans Scholl
"It is Lucasarts"~ LordJhredmo
jawathehutt is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-20-2009, 03:36 PM   #7
cscLaunch
Rookie
 
cscLaunch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Manaan
Posts: 35
Current Game: SWBF1&2,KOTOR,ME1&2
You can't make the AI play as Jedi in the ps2 or pc(unless you mod the pc version) versions. The AI can only become a enemy Jedi on XBox.



By Krilce
cscLaunch is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > SWBattlefront.net (SWBF I & II) > Star Wars Battlefront II > Bug Reports/Requests/Game Feedback > Enemy heroes

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:12 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.