lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: dark forces kyle model
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 08-20-2007, 12:19 PM   #1
King_Zazu
Rookie
 
King_Zazu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Philly
Posts: 52
dark forces kyle model

does anyone know if its possible to get the kyle model from the dark forces mod?


"Buy the ticket, take the ride"
- Hunter S. Thompson

"When the power of love overcomes the love of power the world will know peace."
- Jimi Hendrix
King_Zazu is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-20-2007, 01:45 PM   #2
acdcfanbill
..the wonders I have seen
 
acdcfanbill's Avatar
 
Status: Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Random Hell Wholes around the
Posts: 5,698
Imperialist Meatbags Guild Member The Walking Carpets Guild Member LFN Staff Member 10 year veteran! 
No idea, they have forums here though, so you could ask them in person.

http://lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=396

acdcfanbill is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-20-2007, 05:14 PM   #3
-BLaCKouT-
Clone Brutality
 
-BLaCKouT-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Oxford, UK
Posts: 1,535
I've got the one from the Outcast-version demo. It should work in JKA, but I haven't tried. I'd like to post it up here, but I haven't got the whole package (ie the readme file), just the pk3. While this will obviously work, it's not very respectful to the folks that made it.

I believe they're going to release all the assets from the project after the final demo, but obviously that doesn't apply until they do it.

So in short... what he said
Ask 'em over in their forum!




Men are from Mars. Women are from Venus. ULCER are from Margate...
-BLaCKouT- is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-12-2007, 02:02 PM   #4
katanamaru
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 471
There is a version released at jk3files. Well at least the one made by infinity_blade is there, under JO player models. So that means there will be some bugs with JA. So you can have a buggy version now (I still use him from time to time) and wait for the update when the mod is finished.
katanamaru is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Academy > dark forces kyle model

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:41 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.