lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Cant Multiplayer in version 1.2
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 11-11-2008, 12:33 PM   #1
ihq
Lurker
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1
Cant Multiplayer in version 1.2

Hi i just downloaded star wars battlefront 1.2 version but when i go to multiplayer and go search servers like in swbf 1.0 there comes no servers up.
Do i need to renew my DirectX or GameSpy?

Heres a pictures of what the menu looks like:
http://img128.imageshack.us/my.php?i...tierrorqt3.png
ihq is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-11-2008, 04:07 PM   #2
LordOfTheFish
Senior Member
 
LordOfTheFish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 2,724
Current Game: Tomb Raider
Forum Veteran 
Probably. I'd try contacting GameSpy.

LordOfTheFish is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > SWBattlefront.net (SWBF I & II) > Star Wars Battlefront > Technical Help > Cant Multiplayer in version 1.2

Tags
swbf 1.2 multiplayer

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:30 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.