lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Brotherhood of Shadow - Expansion Pack
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Sorry, this thread is closed. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 04-20-2009, 05:02 PM   #481
Rodan100919
Lurker
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 3
Current Game: Sims 2, Fable II
Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nick Vader View Post
I had the same problem. What u have to do , is load your autosave and replay it until that spot. Once u talk to the ghost, do not click and press the answers in numbers. And once the fight is over, don't move or press anything !!! the dialog should begin ( a new one. ).
Thanks! I'll try this once I get my game disk back.
Rodan100919 is offline   you may:
Old 04-23-2009, 04:05 AM   #482
FaZzZa99
Rookie
 
FaZzZa99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 111
From what i have seen, Mandalore is missing the tubes on the bottom of his helmet
FaZzZa99 is offline   you may:
Old 04-23-2009, 05:19 PM   #483
Rodan100919
Lurker
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 3
Current Game: Sims 2, Fable II
Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rodan100919 View Post
Thanks! I'll try this once I get my game disk back.
YES! It works, Thanks guys!
Rodan100919 is offline   you may:
Old 05-20-2009, 12:50 AM   #484
jeb2104
Lurker
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 7
BoS on a mac?

I know this issue has come up before, but I wonder if there's been any progress...Has anyone here managed to get this mod up and running on a mac? Ive heard it _can_ be done.

The prologue quest worked fine on my ancient powerbook G4 running 10.4.11, but when I agree to go the Orion with Ponda (the Bith in the Tatooine cantina) the game freezes on the 'saving' screen.

I have freshly installed KotOR and BoS 1.07 (using Silver's 2da files compiled for the mac) with no other mods/restorations at all to make sure this problem is not due to some kind of a mod conflict. It's not.

Ideas? Suggestions?

Many thanks,
J
jeb2104 is offline   you may:
Old 05-21-2009, 05:07 PM   #485
Marius Fett
Frigged if I know!
 
Marius Fett's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Wales
Posts: 3,379
IIRC, custom modules don't work in the OS X version of KotOR. That's why the prologue worked for you, as it takes place in the 'stock' areas.

Quote:
Ive heard it _can_ be done.
I'm no expert, but it sounds to me like you may have been misinformed.




Visit the new JediKnight.net!
Marius Fett is offline   you may:
Post a new thread. Sorry, this thread is closed. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > Taris Upper City Emporium > Brotherhood of Shadow - Expansion Pack

Tags
bos, brotherhood of shadow

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:46 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.