lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Brotherhood of Shadow - Expansion Pack
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Sorry, this thread is closed. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 09-19-2007, 07:48 PM   #41
Ferc Kast
Modder
 
Ferc Kast's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Tython
Posts: 1,584
Current Game: The Old Republic
Helpful! Forum Veteran Contest winner - Fan Fiction Veteran Modder 
The following words of Palpatine & Vader will ring true of this mod, as they do of most mods:

"...We will watch your career with great interest..." -TPM
"This will be a day long remembered." -ANH

I will have to try this out during the weekend. Good job!!

Ferc Kast is offline   you may:
Old 09-20-2007, 08:45 AM   #42
darthcarth
Junior Member
 
darthcarth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: On the USD Imperium
Posts: 265
This mod is awsome for as far as i got if this mod doesnt get mod of the year i think i will very strongly protest.


EmpireFTW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
darthcarth is offline   you may:
Old 09-20-2007, 04:52 PM   #43
Wedge Suron
Grey Jedi Lord
 
Wedge Suron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Commanding the Justice
Posts: 566
Current Game: many
I would vote for it.

Also.

How do you get the Jedi Crusader robes to keep?




A nice song, fits them perfectly.
The Mandalorians - The Chosen Ones
Wedge Suron is offline   you may:
Old 09-20-2007, 05:00 PM   #44
Silveredge9
Retired Modder
 
Silveredge9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 708
Veteran Modder Forum Veteran Hot Topic Starter Contest winner - Modding 
Talk to Matilda about them when your given the option to. She will give a hint where to find some. :P
Silveredge9 is offline   you may:
Old 09-20-2007, 08:03 PM   #45
jedi7000nathan
Junior Member
 
jedi7000nathan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Nathan City
Posts: 368
Current Game: Kotors 1 and 2
how do get her to join the party

Edit: is the the choice lightside or darkside to recruit Matilda

Last edited by RedHawke; 09-23-2007 at 01:52 AM. Reason: Combining your posts... perhaps post more than one line to explain an issue next time... Mkay?
jedi7000nathan is offline   you may:
Old 09-20-2007, 08:24 PM   #46
Silveredge9
Retired Modder
 
Silveredge9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 708
Veteran Modder Forum Veteran Hot Topic Starter Contest winner - Modding 
Quote:
Originally Posted by jedi7000nathan
how do get her to join the party
Play the main quest, the choice to recruit her is something that can't be avoided nor missed. But then I've been telling you this when you've been PM'ing me, haven't I?

Anyways, for those who have played the mod and completed it, including the content associated with the party member. Feel free to share you opinions on the mod...What was your favourite part, what did you like, what didn't you like? I'm interested in hearing these things. :P
Silveredge9 is offline   you may:
Old 09-20-2007, 08:50 PM   #47
Lucied
Rookie
 
Lucied's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Pittsburgh PA
Posts: 227
oh my lord....downloading
Lucied is offline   you may:
Old 09-20-2007, 09:34 PM   #48
SimonF12003
Lurker
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 2
Have just finished the main part, not the sub-quest yet, and just one word - AWESOME
SimonF12003 is offline   you may:
Old 09-21-2007, 02:38 AM   #49
Wacky Jack
Rookie
 
Wacky Jack's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Billings, MT
Posts: 50
i downloaded this and, to my surprise, it fixed some things that had gone wrong with other mods i have...too many conflicting mods. Bastila's lightsaber (which was an orange-ish color even with the default yellow crystal) is now back to the original yellow! i can't begin to tell you how much that orange saber was bugging me!


"Hey, just because patience is a virtue, that doesn't mean impatience is a vice."
--Corran Horn
--I, Jedi
Wacky Jack is offline   you may:
Old 09-21-2007, 06:17 AM   #50
Darth Balor
Junior Member
 
Darth Balor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Malachor V
Posts: 295
I played the proloug, and it was really good.

Darth Balor is offline   you may:
Old 09-21-2007, 11:08 AM   #51
Wedge Suron
Grey Jedi Lord
 
Wedge Suron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Commanding the Justice
Posts: 566
Current Game: many
Arrow Bug

Just got to Lehon.

Bastilla has been changed into Matilda.

Edit: Torture scene. Bastilla gone.

Ebon Hawk after Matilda gone.




A nice song, fits them perfectly.
The Mandalorians - The Chosen Ones

Last edited by RedHawke; 09-21-2007 at 12:10 PM. Reason: Combining posts due to deleted posts...
Wedge Suron is offline   you may:
Old 09-21-2007, 12:53 PM   #52
RoyalBlue
Rookie
 
RoyalBlue's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Sleeping on the throne while the Emperor is away.
Posts: 30
XD I hate to spoil you day, but I found two bugs so far.

1. Even if you kill the bith, he is still in the cantina when you zone back.
2. If you have Matilda in your party, whenever bastila would make a comment, Matilda will, with Bastila's voice. I found this when I used the force on that Mannan Guard guy who makes you pay to get inside the city.


I will protect you all....if I fell like it.
RoyalBlue is offline   you may:
Old 09-21-2007, 01:18 PM   #53
Silveredge9
Retired Modder
 
Silveredge9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 708
Veteran Modder Forum Veteran Hot Topic Starter Contest winner - Modding 
Quote:
Originally Posted by RoyalBlue
XD I hate to spoil you day, but I found two bugs so far.

1. Even if you kill the bith, he is still in the cantina when you zone back.
2. If you have Matilda in your party, whenever bastila would make a comment, Matilda will, with Bastila's voice. I found this when I used the force on that Mannan Guard guy who makes you pay to get inside the city.
#1 occurs only in the supplied save, because that save was created whilst the mod was still in development, and draws upon outdated scripts that since been altered for the final version. If you were to play the quest on a new game, that wouldn't happen.

#2 I'm aware of, but I can't see any feasible way to fix it. Besides, it's only a minor annoyance.
Silveredge9 is offline   you may:
Old 09-21-2007, 01:50 PM   #54
Wedge Suron
Grey Jedi Lord
 
Wedge Suron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Commanding the Justice
Posts: 566
Current Game: many
Ok.

My patience has run out.

STOP SHABLA REMOVING MY SHABLA POSTS AND ANSWER MY QUESTION!!!!




A nice song, fits them perfectly.
The Mandalorians - The Chosen Ones
Wedge Suron is offline   you may:
Old 09-21-2007, 01:54 PM   #55
Rogue Nine
*static*
 
Rogue Nine's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 14,651
Current Game: Bravely Default
10 year veteran! Forum Veteran LF Jester 
It would help if you had a question to begin with.

And for someone who professes to have patience, you certainly don't demonstrate it. The modder will address your issues if/when he has time to. Bellyaching about it will not speed this process along, so please cease and desist, or I will continue to delete your posts.




have a suggestion for the lf poll? pm me
Rogue Nine is offline   you may:
Old 09-21-2007, 01:56 PM   #56
Silveredge9
Retired Modder
 
Silveredge9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 708
Veteran Modder Forum Veteran Hot Topic Starter Contest winner - Modding 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Paul Rhodes
Ok.

My patience has run out.

STOP SHABLA REMOVING MY SHABLA POSTS AND ANSWER MY QUESTION!!!!
Chill out, I can't be available to personally answer every question you have 24/7.

And to answer your question, yes it is a bug you have found and yes I'm working on a patch to fix this bug.
Silveredge9 is offline   you may:
Old 09-21-2007, 02:00 PM   #57
Quatra
Rookie
 
Quatra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 118
i am sorry to tell you that but the patch link at kotorfiles doesn't work
Quatra is offline   you may:
Old 09-21-2007, 02:48 PM   #58
stoffe
Network Caretaker
 
stoffe's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 5,833
Helpful! 10 year veteran! Notable contributor 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Silveredge9
#2 I'm aware of, but I can't see any feasible way to fix it. Besides, it's only a minor annoyance.
If those dialog interjections use a script to check if Bastila is in the party you can modify this script with an additional check to check if the available NPC is Bastila or your new one.

If they share the same tag one way to do this is to check the appearance type the character uses, for example like:
Code:
object oBast = GetObjectByTag("Bastila");
// ST: Bastila's line number from appearance.2da
if (GetAppearanceType(oBast) == 4) {
    // I'm bastila...
}
else {
    // I'm someone else
}
Some standard scripts checking for Bastila's presence, or lack thereof, are k_con_bastilapm and k_con_bastilanpm. You could modify them with the above like:

Code:
//:: k_con_bastilapm
/*
    checks to see if bastila is a party member
*/
//:: Created By:
//:: Copyright (c) 2002 Bioware Corp.
//:: modified by Aidan, Sept 28,02
//:: updated with the new party functions

int StartingConditional() {
  return ((IsNPCPartyMember(NPC_BASTILA) == TRUE) 
    && (GetAppearanceType(GetObjectByTag("bastila")) == 4)
    && (GetDistanceBetween(GetPCSpeaker(), GetObjectByTag("bastila")) <= 10.0));
}
...and...

Code:
//:: k_con_bastilanpm
/*
    checks to see if bastila is not a party member
*/
//:: Created By:
//:: Copyright (c) 2002 Bioware Corp.
//:: modified by Aidan, Sept 28,02
//:: updated with the new party functions

int StartingConditional() {
  return (!IsNPCPartyMember(NPC_BASTILA) || (GetAppearanceType(GetObjectByTag("bastila")) != 4));
}

stoffe is offline   you may:
Old 09-21-2007, 06:50 PM   #59
Silveredge9
Retired Modder
 
Silveredge9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 708
Veteran Modder Forum Veteran Hot Topic Starter Contest winner - Modding 
Quote:
Originally Posted by stoffe
If those dialog interjections use a script to check if Bastila is in the party you can modify this script with an additional check to check if the available NPC is Bastila or your new one.

If they share the same tag one way to do this is to check the appearance type the character uses, for example like:
Code:
object oBast = GetObjectByTag("Bastila");
// ST: Bastila's line number from appearance.2da
if (GetAppearanceType(oBast) == 4) {
    // I'm bastila...
}
else {
    // I'm someone else
}
Some standard scripts checking for Bastila's presence, or lack thereof, are k_con_bastilapm and k_con_bastilanpm. You could modify them with the above like:

Code:
//:: k_con_bastilapm
/*
    checks to see if bastila is a party member
*/
//:: Created By:
//:: Copyright (c) 2002 Bioware Corp.
//:: modified by Aidan, Sept 28,02
//:: updated with the new party functions

int StartingConditional() {
  return ((IsNPCPartyMember(NPC_BASTILA) == TRUE) 
    && (GetAppearanceType(GetObjectByTag("bastila")) == 4)
    && (GetDistanceBetween(GetPCSpeaker(), GetObjectByTag("bastila")) <= 10.0));
}
...and...

Code:
//:: k_con_bastilanpm
/*
    checks to see if bastila is not a party member
*/
//:: Created By:
//:: Copyright (c) 2002 Bioware Corp.
//:: modified by Aidan, Sept 28,02
//:: updated with the new party functions

int StartingConditional() {
  return (!IsNPCPartyMember(NPC_BASTILA) || (GetAppearanceType(GetObjectByTag("bastila")) != 4));
}
To be honest I never thought a script existed that would check appearances from the 2DA. But whatever, It works, that's one bug marked off the list. :P

I'm still thinking on how to solve this...
Quote:
Originally Posted by Paul Rhodes
Just got to Lehon.

Bastilla has been changed into Matilda.

Edit: Torture scene. Bastilla gone.

Ebon Hawk after Matilda gone.
It's something I completely forgot during development. The torture scene that occurs before you come across the Star Forge that shows Malak and Bastila... (Stunt_18) It adds Bastila to your party again (Which with the mod would be the party member), and then removes her again at the end of the scene (Which would mean the party member is removed)...

Still it's not as bad as it sounds, whilst it removes Matilda from the party member selection screen, it doesn't mean the sequence involving her on the top of the unknown temple is thus impossible to trigger. Still is currently on the top of the fix list.

So far I tried equipping the Party Member during the beginning of that scene a .uti that changes the appearance to Bastila using a disguise effect, but it doesn't seem to work when equipped during cutscenes... only during gameplay.
Silveredge9 is offline   you may:
Old 09-21-2007, 09:54 PM   #60
Darth_Eradycus
Rookie
 
Darth_Eradycus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Illinois
Posts: 39
I'm having a problem on the Orion. After I kill Daemon Drexl, I can't leave the escape pod room. The door is the only thing that is selectable and it's locked. Did something misfire during the scene? Or am I missing something? (playing the Darkside play-thru)
Darth_Eradycus is offline   you may:
Old 09-21-2007, 11:00 PM   #61
jedi7000nathan
Junior Member
 
jedi7000nathan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Nathan City
Posts: 368
Current Game: Kotors 1 and 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by Darth_Eradycus
I'm having a problem on the Orion. After I kill Daemon Drexl, I can't leave the escape pod room. The door is the only thing that is selectable and it's locked. Did something misfire during the scene? Or am I missing something? (playing the Darkside play-thru)
have you recruited matilda?
jedi7000nathan is offline   you may:
Old 09-21-2007, 11:07 PM   #62
RoyalBlue
Rookie
 
RoyalBlue's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Sleeping on the throne while the Emperor is away.
Posts: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by Silveredge9
#1 occurs only in the supplied save, because that save was created whilst the mod was still in development, and draws upon outdated scripts that since been altered for the final version. If you were to play the quest on a new game, that wouldn't happen.
Sorry but that is not the case, I found this while I was playing through it with my own character. Also, if you click on him, he will warp you back to the ship, with some guy named Dorak and Daemon in your room, along with Mec han'ic. I know it's not that big a deal, just thought you might want to know. Also, I know this must be hard on you, all these people complaining to you, so maybe take a small holiday or something to cool off.


I will protect you all....if I fell like it.

Last edited by RoyalBlue; 09-22-2007 at 12:39 PM.
RoyalBlue is offline   you may:
Old 09-21-2007, 11:23 PM   #63
darthcarth
Junior Member
 
darthcarth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: On the USD Imperium
Posts: 265
I am having a bug when i go to the final battle with the shadow guy i beat all of his clones and then he starts to let me go then he says i cant defeat my self, and then attacks me but he only does one attack and i cant attack him. I then cant go anywhere in the story as i am stuck in that module.


EmpireFTW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
darthcarth is offline   you may:
Old 09-21-2007, 11:45 PM   #64
Darth_Eradycus
Rookie
 
Darth_Eradycus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Illinois
Posts: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by jedi7000nathan
have you recruited matilda?
It was before that, when you initially fight Daemon. I actually killed him, and it didn't cut to the dialogue. I re-loaded a previous save and it worked. So, I think it just mis-fired the convo. Thanks anyway.

BTW: Silveredge, This Mod is awesome!! Just as good, if not better than the original game! Makes the game even better and gives it more of a replay value. Thanks a ton for this bad-assery!
Darth_Eradycus is offline   you may:
Old 09-22-2007, 12:27 AM   #65
jedi7000nathan
Junior Member
 
jedi7000nathan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Nathan City
Posts: 368
Current Game: Kotors 1 and 2
bug can't get the jedi masters dark side cutscene to start
jedi7000nathan is offline   you may:
Old 09-22-2007, 02:44 AM   #66
sekan
Junior Member
 
sekan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Sweden
Posts: 418
Quote:
Originally Posted by darthcarth
I am having a bug when i go to the final battle with the shadow guy i beat all of his clones and then he starts to let me go then he says i cant defeat my self, and then attacks me but he only does one attack and i cant attack him. I then cant go anywhere in the story as i am stuck in that module.
I had the same bug. Try to play that scene again and it should work.


[size=1] My mods | My webiste
Are you trying to foooooool me?
sekan is offline   you may:
Old 09-22-2007, 11:02 AM   #67
BigMike322
Rookie
 
BigMike322's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Shaolin, VA
Posts: 124
This looks awesome. I am currently playing through a light side game. I will install it when I get home.


Darth Venom
BigMike322 is offline   you may:
Old 09-22-2007, 12:48 PM   #68
darthcarth
Junior Member
 
darthcarth's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: On the USD Imperium
Posts: 265
Quote:
Originally Posted by sekan
I had the same bug. Try to play that scene again and it should work.
I did three times and i get samething every time and it is quite annoying since i cant skip any of the diologe.


EmpireFTW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
darthcarth is offline   you may:
Old 09-22-2007, 01:46 PM   #69
Gargoyle King
Veteran
 
Gargoyle King's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: In My Own Little World!
Posts: 895
Looks great Silveredge, i've yet to play it because i'm awaiting for some of the bugs to be kinked out until i try it. Just a few queries, on the Endar Spire modules you used i noticed that the texture outside the ship seems to be the same, as seen in this screenshot:



Does this mean the ship still shakes with explosions from attacking Sith fighters and can you still see Taris outside the Bridge window? It's not really that bad, just a bit weird IMO (unless the ship is actually situated by Taris, like i said i've yet to play the mod and so wouldn't know this). Also since the ship is a trader ship is not a Republic Ship (correct me if i'm wrong) then maybe a good suggestion would be to make a slight reskin of the modules to give them some distinction from the Endar Spire?
Gargoyle King is offline   you may:
Old 09-22-2007, 02:37 PM   #70
Silveredge9
Retired Modder
 
Silveredge9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 708
Veteran Modder Forum Veteran Hot Topic Starter Contest winner - Modding 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gargoyle_King
Looks great Silveredge, i've yet to play it because i'm awaiting for some of the bugs to be kinked out until i try it. Just a few queries, on the Endar Spire modules you used i noticed that the texture outside the ship seems to be the same, as seen in this screenshot:



Does this mean the ship still shakes with explosions from attacking Sith fighters and can you still see Taris outside the Bridge window? It's not really that bad, just a bit weird IMO (unless the ship is actually situated by Taris, like i said i've yet to play the mod and so wouldn't know this). Also since the ship is a trader ship is not a Republic Ship (correct me if i'm wrong) then maybe a good suggestion would be to make a slight reskin of the modules to give them some distinction from the Endar Spire?
No, the ship doesn't shake or anything, neither do any explosions happen. Theres just the fact that you can see taris outside the window. I wasn't sure how I would change it at the time, so I left it.

And the fact that it's a Republic ship, yet used as a traders ship is intentional.

Quote:
Originally Posted by jedi7000nathan
bug can't get the jedi masters dark side cutscene to start
I have no idea why the scene doesn't start... There were never any bugs nor the odd misfired script at all when I tested it prior to release. Where exactly does it 'cut off'?
Silveredge9 is offline   you may:
Old 09-22-2007, 05:37 PM   #71
Darth Balor
Junior Member
 
Darth Balor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Malachor V
Posts: 295
I completed the prologe quest and left the korriban cantina, I went back in to to see Yuthura, and the rodian is back, I talked to him and he wants to begin the quest again!
After defeating the leviethan I headed to Tatoine to meet the bith, and he wasn't THERE!

HELP me please!

Darth Balor is offline   you may:
Old 09-23-2007, 05:07 AM   #72
Miltiades
Death... by Exile
 
Miltiades's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Bruges, Belgium
Posts: 2,814
Current Game: The Old Republic
Imperialist Meatbags Guild Member The Walking Carpets Guild Member Forum Veteran Folder extraordinaire 
Played the prologue part. So far, so good. Oh yeah, I noticed you spell "Wookiee" as "Wookie". Just a small spelling error. And no bugs to report at the moment here.

Edit: As Darth Balor said, the Rodian is back on Korriban, even after you've done his quest. I assume you've used the On_Enter script for the module. That'd be why he keeps showing up every time you enter that specific module. Another thing I have noticed is that Bastila can come with you on Korriban, while normally you can't select her.

Last edited by Miltiades; 09-23-2007 at 07:36 AM.
Miltiades is offline   you may:
Old 09-23-2007, 08:29 AM   #73
Wedge Suron
Grey Jedi Lord
 
Wedge Suron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Commanding the Justice
Posts: 566
Current Game: many
She can?




A nice song, fits them perfectly.
The Mandalorians - The Chosen Ones
Wedge Suron is offline   you may:
Old 09-23-2007, 09:05 AM   #74
BigMike322
Rookie
 
BigMike322's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Shaolin, VA
Posts: 124
Does this mod interfere with the Bastila's Mother Quest? Everytime I land on Tatooine I talk to the Twilek, then the Bith who says she's in the cantina. I go in the cantina and she is not there. I've done everything there is to do on Tatooine and she's still not there.


Darth Venom
BigMike322 is offline   you may:
Old 09-23-2007, 10:17 AM   #75
Wedge Suron
Grey Jedi Lord
 
Wedge Suron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Commanding the Justice
Posts: 566
Current Game: many
I think that it is a normal glitch.




A nice song, fits them perfectly.
The Mandalorians - The Chosen Ones
Wedge Suron is offline   you may:
Old 09-23-2007, 10:29 AM   #76
BigMike322
Rookie
 
BigMike322's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Shaolin, VA
Posts: 124
Do you know how to fix it? I had just played through Tatooine a few days ago and it worked fine. I did a search but I couldn't find a patch, other than the official lucasarts patch that I already have.


Darth Venom
BigMike322 is offline   you may:
Old 09-23-2007, 10:44 AM   #77
Marius Fett
Frigged if I know!
 
Marius Fett's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Wales
Posts: 3,378
Thumbs up Well Done Silveredge!

I Just Played Through The Brotherhood of Shadow And It Was Brilliant!
All The Time Effort And Work Silveredge put Into This Mod Is Highly Appreciated By The Whole of The Modding Community.

I Thought i'dPost This Thread Just To Show My Appreciation For The Work He Has Done.

Well Done Silveredge!




Visit the new JediKnight.net!
Marius Fett is offline   you may:
Old 09-23-2007, 10:49 AM   #78
Ferc Kast
Modder
 
Ferc Kast's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Tython
Posts: 1,584
Current Game: The Old Republic
Helpful! Forum Veteran Contest winner - Fan Fiction Veteran Modder 
I can't seem to find the Orion's mechanic; Where might I find the mechanic?

Ferc Kast is offline   you may:
Old 09-23-2007, 11:21 AM   #79
sekan
Junior Member
 
sekan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Sweden
Posts: 418
Quote:
Originally Posted by Darth Balatro
I can't seem to find the Orion's mechanic; Where might I find the mechanic?
In the beginning of the ship you will find him.


[size=1] My mods | My webiste
Are you trying to foooooool me?
sekan is offline   you may:
Old 09-23-2007, 11:32 AM   #80
Miltiades
Death... by Exile
 
Miltiades's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Bruges, Belgium
Posts: 2,814
Current Game: The Old Republic
Imperialist Meatbags Guild Member The Walking Carpets Guild Member Forum Veteran Folder extraordinaire 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Miltiades
As Darth Balor said, the Rodian is back on Korriban, even after you've done his quest. I assume you've used the On_Enter script for the module. That'd be why he keeps showing up every time you enter that specific module.
This has got some other side-effects, I've noticed. After completing the Tomb of Naga Sadow and returning to Dreshdae, Yuthura Ban is in the Cantina again, in her usual spot, asking if you're ready to go to the Academy. More so, Dak Vesser doesn't appear in the Cantina after talking to Juhani.
Miltiades is offline   you may:
Post a new thread. Sorry, this thread is closed. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > Taris Upper City Emporium > Brotherhood of Shadow - Expansion Pack

Tags
bos, brotherhood of shadow

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:59 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.