lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Star Wars: Best of PC
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 10-03-2007, 08:09 PM   #1
dewayne26
Rookie
 
dewayne26's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Wills Point, Tx
Posts: 154
Star Wars: Best of PC

I recently got BOPC, i got mainly i need to replace my kotor cause i crack the play cd somehow. anyway my question is do i need to get the updates for it? and how come it seen the ebon hawk's turrent is almost unreponive to the the mouse but it work well with the arrows


Dewayne
"The only easy day was yesterday" US Navy SEALs
dewayne26 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-03-2007, 10:25 PM   #2
lordofmalachor
Rookie
 
lordofmalachor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: malachor V
Posts: 92
huh. i use BOPC, and the turrets work fine for me.


lordofmalachor is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-04-2007, 05:09 AM   #3
PoiuyWired
Unregistered User
 
PoiuyWired's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 3,503
Use keyboard for turrets. And if you want you can download a mod which makes all turret fights extremely easy.
PoiuyWired is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-04-2007, 09:25 AM   #4
Prime
Am I a truck or robot?
 
Prime's Avatar
 
Status: Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Cybertron
Posts: 12,345
Current Game: Skyrim, Macross PS2
10 year veteran! LF Jester Veteran Modder Helpful! 
I would think it is the fully patched version.

Prime is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-04-2007, 12:26 PM   #5
dewayne26
Rookie
 
dewayne26's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Wills Point, Tx
Posts: 154
well i got the turrent to work ok. i messed with the mouse settings. to Prime, i just got my satelite connrection back good enough to download the patches and they installed. so i have no clue if fully patched or if you have patch it. i advise against using the patch. i have uninstall my kotor now to get it to work again


Dewayne
"The only easy day was yesterday" US Navy SEALs

Last edited by dewayne26; 10-04-2007 at 01:22 PM. Reason: correction of statement
dewayne26 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-08-2007, 02:59 PM   #6
LAPIII
Rookie
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 25
I also have ST:BOPC

I asked a while back to the support and they said that the collection is completly patched.
LAPIII is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Game Discussion > Republic Newsfeed > Star Wars: Best of PC

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:23 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.