lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Can't choose sides
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 11-24-2007, 02:38 PM   #1
Uka919
Lurker
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 1
Question Can't choose sides

I'm not sure if this is the right place to put this, but, whenever I pick a map to play on, it does not give me the option of choosing which faction I wish to play as. For example, if I were to choose Bespin Platforms during the Civil War Era, it does not allow me to pick between Rebels and Empire. It automatically assigns me to Rebels. Any way I can fix this?
Uka919 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-12-2007, 02:54 AM   #2
Swiftkiller234
Rookie
 
Swiftkiller234's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Stationed on Corusant with my Null ARC buds
Posts: 16
Have you cjecked what mode your in? If you are Historical Campaign or Galactic Conquest you dont have the option of choosing. If you picked Instant Action it should let you b choose sides.


our minivan
our nanny
me going a little crzy with the gun
dad and me, good times
my T.V.
my teacher
my bro
my limodriver
my grand daddy
me going a little crzy with the gun, again

It's a crazy life
Swiftkiller234 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-25-2009, 02:50 PM   #3
Vortees
Rookie
 
Vortees's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: 781th Legion Float
Posts: 11
Current Game: SW: Battlefront I
Omg you cant in Conquest mode or Historical Campaign. On instant action press the green signal.


All bounty hunters are on a Float. On kamino created the 781th: The army of bounty hunters. On Rhen Var, a big civilization of Bounty Hunters are on the planet and reporting the position of the Rebel Alliance. A rare system appears on the planet Rhen Var: The orbital communication.On Kamino, all are destroyed. The clones have survived the Fall of the platforms of Kamino. All are under sea, and the Rebel Alliance are trapped on a platform. The guns shoot slow, the Jet Troopers cant fly.
Vortees is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > SWBattlefront.net (SWBF I & II) > Star Wars Battlefront > Technical Help > Can't choose sides

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:54 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.