lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Kotor 1 pc requirments ?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 01-13-2008, 07:17 AM   #1
sijli
Lurker
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1
Kotor 1 pc requirments ?

can someone tell me the pc requirements for kotor 1 for pc?
sijli is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-17-2008, 12:34 AM   #2
Serpentine Cougar
Veteran
 
Serpentine Cougar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Not there yet.
Posts: 879
Current Game: Beneath A Steel Sky
Helpful! 
http://www.gamespot.com/pc/rpg/starw...stats;techinfo


Serpentine Cougar is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-17-2008, 10:34 AM   #3
Weiser_Cain
Forumite
 
Weiser_Cain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Here and there about Chicago
Posts: 562
I ran it on 733mhz with 512 ram and an assortment of crummy graphic cards.
Weiser_Cain is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-09-2008, 03:17 AM   #4
JD-Rom
Rookie
 
JD-Rom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Anchorhead
Posts: 109
Quote:
Originally Posted by Weiser_Cain
I ran it on 733mhz with 512 ram and an assortment of crummy graphic cards.
I once ran it on a virus-filled PC with an internal 64MB graphics card and 128 MBs of RAM, while I updated it by downloading the update through the official site because of errors on the autopatcher after it downloading the update, with an outdated version of IE, with a 56k Dial-up connection that was possible through internet prepaid cards, that were each worth 9 hours of internet access on download speeds as low as 5KBps! Ah, those were the times...
JD-Rom is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-10-2008, 04:25 PM   #5
Q
The one who knocks
 
Q's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: ABQ
Posts: 6,643
Current Game: Mowing down neos with my M60
LF Jester Forum Veteran Helpful! 
Heh, I ran KotOR on a P4 2.4GHZ with 256MB RAM and a GeForce 420MX 64MB, and it ran fine.


"They should rename the team to the Washington Government Sucks. Put Obama on the helmet. Line the entire walls of the stadium with the actual text of the ACA.
Fix their home team score on the board to the debt clock, they can win every game 17,000,000,000,000 to 24. Losing team gets taxed by the IRS 100%, then droned."
-Toker
Q is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Game Discussion > Padawan's Lounge > Kotor 1 pc requirments ?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:25 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.