lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Party selection errors
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 01-19-2008, 02:52 PM   #1
GeorgNihilus
Forumite
 
GeorgNihilus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Somewhere in the Outer Rim
Posts: 589
Current Game: Skyrim
Red face Party selection errors

Hi folks I suppose this must be posted here ... well I'm having a couple of errors with Bastila and Zaalbar party selection screen, because Bastila should not be selectable at Korriban and Zaalbar 'should be' with the Wookiee's leader at Kashyyyk until the PC finds that mad wookiee of the Shadowlands so ... in my case they are both selectable, Bastila and Zaalbar in these cases . The only thing that still works is that Zaalbar is not available at the Ebon Hawk main hall, as it must be.
The latest 2 mods I've installed are Brotherhood of Shadow and Recruitable Kay mod, nothing less ... could this problem be from one of these mods or what could it be? Anyone had this/se bug/s?

thanks as usual people


TSL Mods
Nar Shaddaa hidden complex http://knightsoftheoldrepublic.filef..._Complex;91257
Mandalorian camo Armors in-game http://lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=204159
Telos polar plateau sidequest 1.2 http://lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=202436

KotOR Mods
A lost sith in a nameless world http://knightsoftheoldrepublic.filef...ss_World;96040
GeorgNihilus is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-19-2008, 02:59 PM   #2
Ctrl Alt Del
Uncreative User
 
Ctrl Alt Del's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Posts: 3,814
Current Game: Dishonored
Forum Veteran 
Try removing the aforementioned mods and using a another game saved game.


Inspiration

.Bioshock inspiration.
Ctrl Alt Del is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-19-2008, 08:06 PM   #3
Totenkopf
English spoken in What
 
Totenkopf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: What?
Posts: 4,787
Imperialist Meatbags Guild Member The Walking Carpets Guild Member Forum Veteran 
If you have the Bastila on Korriban mod in your override, you'll need to remove it (don't know what other mods allow for you to use Bastila on Korriban, unless you warp there with her already in your party). Haven't used the latest two mods you mentioned, so don't know what kind of problems they might cause (by selves or with other mods).


Now, I want you to remember that no bastard ever won a war by dying for his country. He won it by making the other poor, dumb bastard die for his country.---Patton

There is no room in this country for hyphenated Americanism.---Teddy Roosevelt

I never forget a face, but in your case I'll make an exception.---Groucho

And if you all get killed, I'll piss on your graves.---Shaman Urdnot

How would you like to own a little bit of my foot in your ass.---Red Foreman
Totenkopf is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-19-2008, 08:36 PM   #4
GeorgNihilus
Forumite
 
GeorgNihilus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Somewhere in the Outer Rim
Posts: 589
Current Game: Skyrim
Cool Guy Thanks but ...

No I don't have Bastila on Korriban mod installed, I think that maybe when Matilda is enabled in the party (Brotherhood of Shadow mod) in place of Bastila (in Bastila's slot) there must be a script modified for that but I haven't checked yet all the scripts of that mod, there are a lot ... haven't had the time.

See what I can do


TSL Mods
Nar Shaddaa hidden complex http://knightsoftheoldrepublic.filef..._Complex;91257
Mandalorian camo Armors in-game http://lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=204159
Telos polar plateau sidequest 1.2 http://lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=202436

KotOR Mods
A lost sith in a nameless world http://knightsoftheoldrepublic.filef...ss_World;96040
GeorgNihilus is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-20-2008, 06:10 AM   #5
Jammy-Jedi
Rookie
 
Jammy-Jedi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: The wild and lonely flats of the East
Posts: 49
when i went to Korriban i found i could take Bastila with me i have BOS mod but never had it happen before then. so it would seem that it is somthing to do with said mod.


This is a story you will tell your grandchildren; and mightily bored they'll be.
Jammy-Jedi is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Game Discussion > Padawan's Lounge > Party selection errors

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:26 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.