lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: could not read beyond the stream...
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 03-02-2008, 04:28 PM   #1
HdVaderII
I am le sad.
 
HdVaderII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Space. The final frontier.
Posts: 615
Current Game: Dark Forces. Yeah.
could not read beyond the stream...

sometimes I get a problem in the Kotor tool when I save in the module editor, that says "ERROR: Could not read beyond the stream." After that I am unable to open my module project. This has happened multiple times, please help me out.


Are you one of those poor Macintosh gamers that are in the possession of Empire at War, yet because of the scarcity of Mac players out there you have nobody to play against? If you are, PM me if you want to set up a game.
HdVaderII is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-03-2008, 03:02 AM   #2
deathdisco
Bastards of Young
 
deathdisco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Left of the Dial
Posts: 718
Veteran Modder Contest winner - Modding 
Try this thread.

deathdisco is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > T3-M4's Astromech Droid Center > KotOR Tool > could not read beyond the stream...

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:09 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.