lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Force mod II
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 07-24-2007, 08:14 AM   #1
Zarnik
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 21
Wink Force mod II

Hi, anyone here got or want the Force mod II? I got it but there are no servers running. I wonder if anyone maybe like to use this mod cause its great and I cant play online with it. There are alot of cool new features like:
*You can edit your lightsaber colour and combine different colors.
*You can choose lightsabers from all the different movies.
*There are level four force powers.
*You can without cheats use dual blade and twin blades.
*New moves you can use in game like butterfly, arial...
*Two new stances for dual and twin balde. Purple and green...
*You can choose swords in the player menu.
*The battle is much more intense and much more like in the movies.
*Alot more stuff, cant tell you all hehe...
It would be great if anyone wanted touse this mod, cause its the greatest mod of them all. If you want you can get the mod from here:
http://jediknight2.filefront.com/fil...ike_Back;14924
Please tell me if you will get this mod, cause I wanna play with you
And yeah, if you want you can contact me on MSN Dante--91@hotmail.com
Zarnik is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-25-2007, 05:22 AM   #2
Johnpp
Junior Member
 
Johnpp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Australia, The Place To Be.
Posts: 435
I love it too. Too bad I can't start a server.


Opera user.
IE hater.
JKA player.
DooM player.
Quake 2 player.
Real life player.
Johnpp is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-25-2007, 07:16 AM   #3
Zarnik
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 21
You like it too? cool, then we can play.
Why cant you create a server?

Are there more people like me and Vaderrocks who like this mod but cant play with it? If there are please tell us.

And vaderrocks, you got MSN? Contact me if you have ok
just so I know when Il create a server ok...
Zarnik is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-14-2007, 05:28 PM   #4
HdVaderII
I am le sad.
 
HdVaderII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Space. The final frontier.
Posts: 615
Current Game: Dark Forces. Yeah.
me too

i'd like a forcemod server. anybody else?


Are you one of those poor Macintosh gamers that are in the possession of Empire at War, yet because of the scarcity of Mac players out there you have nobody to play against? If you are, PM me if you want to set up a game.
HdVaderII is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-14-2007, 07:10 PM   #5
Johnpp
Junior Member
 
Johnpp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Australia, The Place To Be.
Posts: 435
Sorry for not replying for so long! I forgot all about LucasForums!

I would like to play a FM3 server, but I can't make one because I can't open my ports.


Opera user.
IE hater.
JKA player.
DooM player.
Quake 2 player.
Real life player.
Johnpp is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-02-2007, 05:53 AM   #6
NekoRobin
Lurker
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 3
The mod's pretty nice, I have to say..
NekoRobin is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-20-2008, 04:41 PM   #7
M@RS
The New Tax Collector
 
M@RS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Thailand
Posts: 1,899
this mod does let you choose a character? or no. if so i will get the mod and try to start a server look for M@RS's Server in about 6 months. sry if that is to long for you but that is how long it will take me
M@RS is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-28-2008, 12:41 PM   #8
LordSerion
Rookie
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Hungary
Posts: 93
I've got 2 problems:
1) I installed ForceMod II, but when I switch to lightsaber, the pistol remains in my hand, with the saber attached to its end.
2) I can't switch to twin saber mode, just double-bladed.
How can I fix these bugs?

Also, I can't install 1.04 patch, it says it can't find the program.

Last edited by LordSerion; 06-28-2008 at 12:52 PM.
LordSerion is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-18-2008, 01:14 PM   #9
umx48
Rookie
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 12
Can some one give me step-by-step instructions how to install it, I downloaded the file and threw all the stuf in game data, merged the files ect. Wheni go intoo setup then i click mods, then i clock forcemod II then i click load, it goes to a bright white screen and stays there, help!
umx48 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > Force mod II

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:43 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.