lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: New Head (Zabraak Style) (was: euh...)
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 05-19-2008, 03:45 PM   #1
settoken
Rookie
 
settoken's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In a purple haze
Posts: 147
Post New Head (Zabraak Style) (was: euh...)

Ok guys
Nobody seems to be aware that I've probably a way to make...
tadaaa "BRAND NEW HEADS" possible
I was searching for glory but, nothing happens
I guess you'll need an exemple of it if I want you to trust me
So I have some difficulties to unwrap the model in order to texture it correctly but when it's done I'll need some help to beta test it.
2 or 3 people to play it, move it, examinate it in every possible situation to be sure it works good with no clipping or/and anti-anatomic issues.
So let me know please
the model is a Zabraak (like Maul) with 10 or 12 horns on the head I'm not very sure. The horns are part of the head so you won't need to wear a mask.
It's for K1


"Adding new heads is impossible" - modders

Last edited by settoken; 05-19-2008 at 06:39 PM.
settoken is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-19-2008, 05:02 PM   #2
Sithspecter
Big things are coming...
 
Sithspecter's Avatar
 
Status: Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Ebon Hawk
Posts: 1,777
Current Game: Mechwarrior II: Mercenaries
Contest winner - Modding Forum Veteran Veteran Modder LFN Staff Member 
Could you give us some screenshots? I'm at least interested. What did you do to make the head? We've edited heads before, but making a new one...



Sithspecter is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-19-2008, 05:36 PM   #3
Quanon
Senior Member
 
Quanon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Lost in my own unconsiciousens
Posts: 2,599
Forum Veteran Veteran Modder Helpful! 
You got my interest meter peaked.

On how you where able to get it in K1 ? Well its not that hard to get a head in, but get it in and working correctly is something else

Just like SS a screenshot would be nice


TIQUILAAAAAAAA
Quanon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-19-2008, 05:54 PM   #4
settoken
Rookie
 
settoken's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In a purple haze
Posts: 147
Alright here are some screenshots but as I told you I didn't textured it so it still uses the original tga (pmhb03). Even for the horns...
But the harder part is done: having the head in the right place moving normaly

demo1
demo2
demo3
demo4

So what about it ?

EDIT: I'm aware it's not perfect but I enjoyed doing it, I hope you will to


"Adding new heads is impossible" - modders
settoken is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-19-2008, 06:15 PM   #5
EnderWiggin
Sine Amore Nihil Est Vita
 
EnderWiggin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Pennsylvania
Posts: 3,395
Forum Veteran LF Jester 
Wow.

That's extremely interesting.

Can you talk a bit about how you accomplished this?

_EW_



Hello, Pot? This is Kettle. You're black. ~ Prime

Yes, I hate you.

J7 - thanks for accepting me as part of the 'family.'
EnderWiggin is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-19-2008, 06:37 PM   #6
settoken
Rookie
 
settoken's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In a purple haze
Posts: 147
some mdlops, some 3ds max, some hex editing and hours searching for a way to make it
Now I feel a pure hate for Trask ulgo


"Adding new heads is impossible" - modders
settoken is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-19-2008, 06:42 PM   #7
Revan_Pwn_Malak
Rookie
 
Revan_Pwn_Malak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Star Forge
Posts: 189
Hmmm... my interest is peaked also. I'm willing to beta it. I've never beta'd before but I'd like to become more active in the modding community since I'm starting to make mods.


Revan_Pwn_Malak is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-19-2008, 09:00 PM   #8
Sithspecter
Big things are coming...
 
Sithspecter's Avatar
 
Status: Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Ebon Hawk
Posts: 1,777
Current Game: Mechwarrior II: Mercenaries
Contest winner - Modding Forum Veteran Veteran Modder LFN Staff Member 
Did you add the horns, as in not edit, add? PLEASE TELL US HOW YOU DID IT! PLEASE?!



Sithspecter is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-19-2008, 09:06 PM   #9
Exile007
Junior Member
 
Exile007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Imprisoned by the GenoHaradan
Posts: 498
Current Game: Zelda Majora's Mask
Quote:
Originally Posted by settoken
Alright here are some screenshots but as I told you I didn't textured it so it still uses the original tga (pmhb03). Even for the horns...
But the harder part is done: having the head in the right place moving normaly

demo1
demo2
demo3
demo4

So what about it ?

EDIT: I'm aware it's not perfect but I enjoyed doing it, I hope you will to


Well that's... well I guess... AMAZING!!!

That is so cool! I'll definitely be cheering you on!
Exile007 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-19-2008, 09:55 PM   #10
Doc Valentine
Ha-Ha Kotor Modding
 
Doc Valentine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: In the eye of the beholder.
Posts: 1,133
Veteran Modder Helpful! 
settoken, that is a tremendous achievement, you have the right to be very proud of yourself for it . I think what everyone is asking though is, "Could you give us a detailed explanation on how you did this?" Either way, the achievement is yours, and I congratulate you. I'm sure that once those horns are textured, it will look awesome.

-Doc


I don't need you no more in this world. I'll meet you in the next one, and don't be late.
Doc Valentine is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-20-2008, 04:01 AM   #11
settoken
Rookie
 
settoken's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In a purple haze
Posts: 147
Thank you
I add the horns, it would be very very difficult to edit the head with the replacer to create it.
I'll try to finish the texture thing this evening then I'll make a sort of little tuto to explain how to get it working in-game,probably tomorrow, be a little patient please. There are some precise operations to do so I have to give a clear information in order to make less experienced people than you understand it.
And first of all, the beta testing.
I already have SithSpecter and Revan_pwn_malak I guess. A 3rd person would be cool.


"Adding new heads is impossible" - modders
settoken is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-20-2008, 06:57 AM   #12
Ferc Kast
Modder
 
Ferc Kast's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Tython
Posts: 1,586
Current Game: SWTOR
Helpful! Forum Veteran Contest winner - Fan Fiction Veteran Modder 
Quote:
Originally Posted by settoken
Thank you
I add the horns, it would be very very difficult to edit the head with the replacer to create it.
I'll try to finish the texture thing this evening then I'll make a sort of little tuto to explain how to get it working in-game,probably tomorrow, be a little patient please. There are some precise operations to do so I have to give a clear information in order to make less experienced people than you understand it.
And first of all, the beta testing.
I already have SithSpecter and Revan_pwn_malak I guess. A 3rd person would be cool.
If you'd like, I could beta test for you. That model looks awesome.

Ferc Kast is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-20-2008, 07:33 AM   #13
Quanon
Senior Member
 
Quanon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Lost in my own unconsiciousens
Posts: 2,599
Forum Veteran Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Quote:
Originally Posted by settoken
Thank you
I add the horns, it would be very very difficult to edit the head with the replacer to create it.
Yeah, that would have looked far more "distorted ugly" and weird

Quote:
Originally Posted by settoken
I'll try to finish the texture thing this evening then I'll make a sort of little tuto to explain how to get it working in-game,probably tomorrow, be a little patient please. There are some precise operations to do so I have to give a clear information in order to make less experienced people than you understand it.
And first of all, the beta testing.
Don't worry, no pressure

I'll gladdly await your tutorial/ instructions as I'm now have to wonder what glorious cool head I could make


TIQUILAAAAAAAA
Quanon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-20-2008, 07:50 AM   #14
Papership
Rookie
 
Papership's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Just off the map
Posts: 133
Current Game: Contractual Law!
Settoken, you fool! What did you call this thread "euh..." for?! Go ask a nice admin to give the thread a proper title worthy of the content O.o

That head is incredible. I know it's not finished, but it's oozing with potential. I would also like to know how you did this.

Happy Hunting,
~Pap~

Papership is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-20-2008, 08:24 AM   #15
ForeverNight
nrgurt researcher
 
ForeverNight's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Minnesota, USA
Posts: 1,204
Current Game: q2
^^^^ YEAH!!!

If this truly works, which I think it does, then this is, well, revolutionary!

Now, lets pray that nothing went wrong anywhere.... Not that I think anything did, yet....
ForeverNight is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-20-2008, 08:33 AM   #16
settoken
Rookie
 
settoken's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In a purple haze
Posts: 147
Alright so with Ferc kast that makes 3 beta testers
I hope there won't be any problem.
The only things that could happen as I know are first a little clipping because of vertices I wouldn't have welded correctly and secondly the eyes sometimes jumping from their sockets. That happened twice when I made my zabraak do the jumpin' combo.
But don't worry about it, it's more probably due to my experiments with the animations supermodels.
Here I come to talk to you about another cool thing.
In the context of a storyline, I am able to give specific animations to a specific character. Like making a darth jedi move and look very ugly. It's just a question of work and imagination.
I enjoy this because it's gonna give a great plus to modders who want to create charismatic NPCs.
For my test I replaced the classic "listening" anim with the "talkforce" anim and it worked fine. I did the test using my zabraak model...

Ok now I have a little question: is it possible to make a part of a model invisible using the alpha channel tip ? that would be very cool cuz we could add things to the model during the darkside transitions, like a ring in the left ear or a beard, things like that just by making it visible and textured...I hope it's possible
What about it ? cool isn't it ?


"Adding new heads is impossible" - modders
settoken is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-20-2008, 09:37 AM   #17
Robespierre
Junior Member
 
Robespierre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 493
Quote:
In the context of a storyline, I am able to give specific animations to a specific character. Like making a darth jedi move and look very ugly. It's just a question of work and imagination.
Hang on...Do you mean custom animations?

Holy...how did you find this stuff out? First new heads? Now new animations?

*Bows to settoken, the holy master of the universe*



"We must use daring, daring and more daring." - Georges Jacques Danton
Robespierre is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-20-2008, 10:25 AM   #18
Papership
Rookie
 
Papership's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Just off the map
Posts: 133
Current Game: Contractual Law!
I think he means replacing existing default animations (like listening) with existing meaner animations (like forceful). I could be wrong. Either way, it would be a cool effect to make baddies behave... well... badly! =]

~Pap~

Papership is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-20-2008, 10:38 AM   #19
Marius Fett
Frigged if I know!
 
Marius Fett's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Wales
Posts: 3,379
ZOMG.

Great work settoken!

You should feel VERY proud of yourself.

Maybe try for body models too?




Visit the new JediKnight.net!
Marius Fett is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-20-2008, 11:26 AM   #20
settoken
Rookie
 
settoken's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In a purple haze
Posts: 147
Yes I'm talking about custom animations.
The body question is more complicated but doable to. The problem with "custom" body anims is that due to the different parameters like the animation scale, you'll have to move a little your model in 3ds max if you want sabers to touch each other in combat. Otherwise it will look strange like two guys simulating a fight.
Another thing is that you have to place sounds events back to their correct keyframe or you wont have any fight sound in the game.
But from what I know (tested) custom anims for faces are working fine...And in that case I didn't have to do specific stuff to have it working, just trying it in fact...
Ok I'm talking too much, I'll just focus on FINISHING what I begin for the moment ;D


"Adding new heads is impossible" - modders
settoken is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-21-2008, 12:09 AM   #21
correllian_thug
Rookie
 
correllian_thug's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Australia
Posts: 220
wow thats an amazing achievement well done mate i never dreamed this could be done
correllian_thug is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-21-2008, 03:50 AM   #22
Doc Valentine
Ha-Ha Kotor Modding
 
Doc Valentine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: In the eye of the beholder.
Posts: 1,133
Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Quote:
Originally Posted by settoken
Yes I'm talking about custom animations.
The body question is more complicated but doable to. The problem with "custom" body anims is that due to the different parameters like the animation scale, you'll have to move a little your model in 3ds max if you want sabers to touch each other in combat. Otherwise it will look strange like two guys simulating a fight.
Another thing is that you have to place sounds events back to their correct keyframe or you wont have any fight sound in the game.
But from what I know (tested) custom anims for faces are working fine...And in that case I didn't have to do specific stuff to have it working, just trying it in fact...
Ok I'm talking too much, I'll just focus on FINISHING what I begin for the moment ;D
You've done such a wonderful job settoken, I hope you didn't take my earlier statement as impatience, I was just trying to clarify things . You have my full support, if you need anything of me, I would be more than happy to help you out in any area I can. I wish you the best of luck with this.

-Doc


I don't need you no more in this world. I'll meet you in the next one, and don't be late.
Doc Valentine is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-21-2008, 11:20 AM   #23
Sithspecter
Big things are coming...
 
Sithspecter's Avatar
 
Status: Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Ebon Hawk
Posts: 1,777
Current Game: Mechwarrior II: Mercenaries
Contest winner - Modding Forum Veteran Veteran Modder LFN Staff Member 
Man, I can't wait to be able to model new heads. I think new bodies are possible, but the modelling would be a peice of cake. The animations, well, that's hard. You have to have a lot of patience to animate 6000+ frames....



Sithspecter is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-21-2008, 11:26 AM   #24
settoken
Rookie
 
settoken's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In a purple haze
Posts: 147
what about the model ? did you test it ?


"Adding new heads is impossible" - modders
settoken is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-21-2008, 11:28 AM   #25
Sithspecter
Big things are coming...
 
Sithspecter's Avatar
 
Status: Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Ebon Hawk
Posts: 1,777
Current Game: Mechwarrior II: Mercenaries
Contest winner - Modding Forum Veteran Veteran Modder LFN Staff Member 
I'm a bit busy right now. I've got a poetry project and a video to make, but I've only got 1 week of school left. I'll try to test it tonight or tomorrow morning.



Sithspecter is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-21-2008, 11:29 AM   #26
settoken
Rookie
 
settoken's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In a purple haze
Posts: 147
ok no problem thx again


"Adding new heads is impossible" - modders
settoken is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-21-2008, 11:30 AM   #27
Sithspecter
Big things are coming...
 
Sithspecter's Avatar
 
Status: Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Ebon Hawk
Posts: 1,777
Current Game: Mechwarrior II: Mercenaries
Contest winner - Modding Forum Veteran Veteran Modder LFN Staff Member 
I'm curious as to what you did with the animations. Did you add new ones, or just change the frames on the aurora base?



Sithspecter is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-21-2008, 11:55 AM   #28
settoken
Rookie
 
settoken's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In a purple haze
Posts: 147
I changed the keyframes form existing anims.
But I suppose that it is possible to add new ones and getting them working with scripts calls.


"Adding new heads is impossible" - modders
settoken is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-21-2008, 12:13 PM   #29
Quanon
Senior Member
 
Quanon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Lost in my own unconsiciousens
Posts: 2,599
Forum Veteran Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Quote:
Originally Posted by settoken
I changed the keyframes form existing anims.
But I suppose that it is possible to add new ones and getting them working with scripts calls.
Hmmm, perhaps it would be possible to just edit one of the master anim model files.

And rename it to work just for your new characters if that is what you desire ofcourse. Though I wonder where the game specifys the anims to a model ?

I'm sure there's like no 2DA thingy where it says, PMBLH gets Male.mdl anim file.

EDIT: Or it's just contained in the Bodymodel itself which masterfile it uses and then the game knows it all by the appearnce 2DA.

Or is that you're doing Settoken ?

You got me all intrigued here, now I can start to work on some more sketches of new characters


TIQUILAAAAAAAA
Quanon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-21-2008, 12:59 PM   #30
Papership
Rookie
 
Papership's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Just off the map
Posts: 133
Current Game: Contractual Law!
Hurray for proper thread names!

Setto, you are awesome. I didn't realise you could animate too - I am in awe! I await you're tutorials of course ^.~

~Pap~

Papership is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-21-2008, 01:18 PM   #31
settoken
Rookie
 
settoken's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In a purple haze
Posts: 147
the anim system is very simple in fact.
Each human model get his/her anims from supermodels.
Those are S_female03, S_female02, S_female01, S_male02 and S_male01.
A female model begins to search in the S_female03 and a male in the S_female02.
If it doesn't find the anim in its supermodel, then it search in the supermodel of its supermodel... SD
Those supermodel files are just containing trimeshes.
My project is to make a super supermodel that the community could use without having to redo again and again that same boring work. I have already done it but I've forgotten to order the anims, so it's still not time-saving.

I've decided to use supermodels because importing anims directly in the models wont work with my "new head" tip. so bad
You can ask me questions about it as I've got some understanding in it. I've made some helpful lists of the anims in each models.


"Adding new heads is impossible" - modders
settoken is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-21-2008, 04:38 PM   #32
HdVaderII
I am le sad.
 
HdVaderII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Space. The final frontier.
Posts: 615
Current Game: Dark Forces. Yeah.
Think about where we could go with this. "Real" new heads, not edited ones!
Looks great settoken!


Are you one of those poor Macintosh gamers that are in the possession of Empire at War, yet because of the scarcity of Mac players out there you have nobody to play against? If you are, PM me if you want to set up a game.
HdVaderII is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-21-2008, 08:39 PM   #33
settoken
Rookie
 
settoken's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In a purple haze
Posts: 147
no no it is still edited ones but you can add geometry to it .
So it's far better than the replacer. BUT the most complicated will be your model, the hardest it will be to have the bones animating it right.
So don't wait for a total easy tool, but prepare to work and test if you want something good.
I have send the model to my testers ;D
I'm a little busy and not very organized so I don't really know what I'm supposed to do right now.
I'll give you the process if the beta testing is a success but what about the anims ?
do you want me to make a demo ?


"Adding new heads is impossible" - modders
settoken is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-21-2008, 09:33 PM   #34
HdVaderII
I am le sad.
 
HdVaderII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Space. The final frontier.
Posts: 615
Current Game: Dark Forces. Yeah.
Of course! Any new improvements in the modding world are great to see!
It would be nice for others to be able to test out these newly edited models.


Are you one of those poor Macintosh gamers that are in the possession of Empire at War, yet because of the scarcity of Mac players out there you have nobody to play against? If you are, PM me if you want to set up a game.
HdVaderII is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-21-2008, 10:14 PM   #35
settoken
Rookie
 
settoken's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In a purple haze
Posts: 147
Some screens of the super supermodel I was talking about.
screenshot 1
screenshot 2
screenshot 3
I love his classy pose, I'd love something like this in game

PS: don't pay attention to the black/white odd thing, you just see the skin. The trimeshes, the bones animating the model are hidden.


"Adding new heads is impossible" - modders
settoken is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-23-2008, 12:20 AM   #36
SpartanPride
Rookie
 
SpartanPride's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Alberta, Canada
Posts: 176
Wow... dude, can't wait to see this release...
SpartanPride is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-23-2008, 12:00 PM   #37
redrob41
Veteran
 
redrob41's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Edmonton
Posts: 932
Current Game: just modding TSL
Veteran Modder Helpful! 
So, would I be able to use your method (when you've had the time to finish your tutorial of course ) to change the animation set, or supermodel, of any NPC model?

What I'd like to do, is to take my Tusken Jedi robe (based on N_Tusken.mdl) and turn it into a Jedi robe that anyone can wear. Right now when I equip it on a standard player head, it still has the hunched over body posture instead of the standard straight and tall posture. So, I'm just wondering, will be possible (sometime in the future, no pressure) to swap the animations, whether by hex editing, or some secret way to use MDLOps or other program?



- Major character artist for the Revenge of Revan mod. -
- List of Completed Mods - Work in Progress Thread - Skinning Tutorial -
redrob41 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-23-2008, 12:40 PM   #38
Quanon
Senior Member
 
Quanon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Lost in my own unconsiciousens
Posts: 2,599
Forum Veteran Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Did I see this right ? You linked a bodymodel to the super model ?

Gosh, looks a lot of fun to play with

** Starts dreaming of a Kotor movie**


TIQUILAAAAAAAA
Quanon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-23-2008, 02:07 PM   #39
Sith Holocron
M4-78
 
Sith Holocron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Pasadena, MD(Nar Shaddaa East)
Posts: 1,312
Current Game: The Old Republic
Forum Veteran Folder extraordinaire Helpful! Alderaan News Holopics contributor 
What's next Settoken - adding first person free -cam to TSL and K1(PC)?

Nice work!
Sith Holocron is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-24-2008, 02:04 AM   #40
settoken
Rookie
 
settoken's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In a purple haze
Posts: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by Quanon View Post
Did I see this right ? You linked a bodymodel to the super model ?

Gosh, looks a lot of fun to play with
yeah, it's not only for the fun, it's more because you can't really see, specially for the face, what does each anim if you ain't got no skin on the trimesh.

Redrob, it's a good idea to use the tusken model but I think it uses its self supermodel, something like tusken01...with only tusken's moves.

I think it's far doable, and as I've seen with your retextures, you've got the patience to make it.

If you got Max or Gmax you can try to load the model called "n_darthmalak"

It contains malak's animations (including his fighting style) and you will notice that parts of his clothing are controlled by strange trimeshes (looks like dreadlocks or tentacles).

Don't it give you bunch of new ideas ? It does for me


"Adding new heads is impossible" - modders
settoken is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > Holowan Laboratories > New Head (Zabraak Style) (was: euh...)

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:32 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.