lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Is this a bug?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 08-08-2008, 01:27 PM   #1
Borgnhvatr
Lurker
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 2
Question Is this a bug?

Ok, so I'm stuck on the mission "Pirates Menace", where I have to use Boba Fett's ship to knock down some spy satellites, so my fleet can come in without being detected.

Well, I destroy all the satellites, the objectives tell me to send in reinforcements, but the reinforcement button is not available. I retried the mission 3 times.

How can I fix this?
Borgnhvatr is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-25-2008, 04:40 PM   #2
Borgnhvatr
Lurker
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 2
So here I am, days later and still no reply. Some tech center forum this turned out to be.
Borgnhvatr is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-24-2008, 06:22 PM   #3
hellhawk
Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 161
try pressing r button if you havent already.
hellhawk is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Empire At War > EaW General Discussion > Tech Centre > Is this a bug?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:32 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.