lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar
View Poll Results: How much dedicated graphics memory does your primary computer have? (SLI=total)
1 GB+(/the scale BIG!) 6 16.67%
512 MB 16 44.44%
256 MB 11 30.56%
128 MB 2 5.56%
64 MB 0 0%
32 MB 1 2.78%
16 MB 0 0%
8 MB 0 0%
4 MB-(/off the scale LOW) 0 0%
In Between (please specify) 0 0%
Voters: 36. You may not vote on this poll


Thread: How big is your graphics card? (show it off!!)Poll+Questions
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 10-07-2008, 03:09 AM   #1
JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan
ANTA BAKAAA?!
 
JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Over the bridge from Australia
Posts: 1,214
How big is your graphics card? (show it off!!)Poll+Questions

How much memory does your graphics card have?
Got SLi? Overclocked? Blown Up?
Show it on the poll and post your card details in the thread!
POST DEDICATED MEMORY FIRST, THEN TOTAL OR SHARED IF APPLICABLE!
If you dont know, here's how to check: (Windows)
1.Go to the desktop and right click on an empty space. (not on an icon)
2.In the menu that pops up click "Properties"
3.In the window that opens, click the "Settings" tab, and then click "Advanced"
(If you have Windows Vista, click "Personalize", then click "Display Settings", and then the "Advanced Settings" button.
4.Now click on the "Adapter" tab.
5.Under "Adapter Information", there should be a listing called "Memory Size"
Or, "Dedicated Video Memory"
The size listed is how much memory your graphics card has.
Post your questions about graphics cards here and the super computer lords that are on the forums should grace you with a reply
If i have posted anything wrong here, please bring it up.

[EDIT] Is there anyone who can play Crysis maxed out? (and by maxed out i mean MAXED OUT)



mfw I read the Revan novel

it is not a cry of joy.

Last edited by JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan; 10-07-2008 at 08:50 AM.
JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 04:11 AM   #2
Rabish Bini
Sydney Roosters Genius
 
Rabish Bini's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: NSW, Aus
Posts: 2,128
Current Game: KotOR III
0 MB




No seriously, 0 MB


Yes
Rabish Bini is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 05:07 AM   #3
Ztalker
Saving the world casually
 
Ztalker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Normandy SR-2
Posts: 2,780
Forum Veteran 
Got a 8600 GT....going to buy a new one soon. Probably an ATi HD or something...this one is just...not good enough for games like Assassins Creed to name one.

Anyway:

Chiptype: GeForce 8600 GT
DAC-type: Integrated RAMDAC

Total available graphic memory: 1791 mb
(can't translate this from Dutch) memory: 512 mb
System video memory: 0 mb
Shared system memory: 1279 mb

At least I bested the Rabbi!

Ztalker is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 06:26 AM   #4
ChAiNz.2da
Leave Everything to Me!
 
ChAiNz.2da's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Tennessee (USA)
Posts: 6,848
BFG GTX280 OC

Performance
GPU NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 280
Core Clock 615MHz (vs. 602MHz standard)
Shader Clock 1350MHz (vs. 1296MHz standard)
Shader Model 4.0
Texture Fill Rate 49.2 Billion/sec.
Processor Cores 240

Memory
Video Memory 1GB (1024MB)
Memory Type GDDR3
Memory Data Rate 2214MHz
Memory Interface 512-bit
Memory Bandwidth 141.7GB/sec.

Shared Memory | Pic 1 | Pic 2 | Pic 3


"Eagles May Soar, But Weasels Don't Get Sucked Into Jet Engines"


| Mods (FF) (DS) | Folding | SWK.com | FB: (LF) (Me) | Steam | The Herd |
ChAiNz.2da is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 08:01 AM   #5
JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan
ANTA BAKAAA?!
 
JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Over the bridge from Australia
Posts: 1,214
Quote:
Originally Posted by ChAiNz.2da View Post
Memory
Video Memory 1GB (1024MB)
Memory Type GDDR3
Memory Data Rate 2214MHz
Memory Interface 512-bit
Memory Bandwidth 141.7GB/sec.

Father's laptop: GeForce 8400M GS (practically mine... )
256MB dedicated
+
767MB
=
1023MB total... i dont know where that one mb went...

My dear ol' comp:
GeForce 5200FX (aka, the 'hairdryer' if im not mistaken...)
128MB

yep, most of my games are all 2003-2005 sw games, so the 5200 is hanging in there for me... just. its the least of the supported families for most of them, and the 5200 is the lowest in the FX family im pretty sure. (hey, it sure beat my old 8mb intergrated viateach (i think it was) piece of junk. and to think i played jedi academy on it for a year...O_o)
Quote:
0 MB




No seriously, 0 MB
what do you mean??

i have a question: ive got this ageia physX driver siting on my laptop, and i want to know if its doing anything?



mfw I read the Revan novel

it is not a cry of joy.

Last edited by JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan; 10-10-2008 at 04:22 AM.
JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 08:15 AM   #6
Rathoris
Rookie
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 113
meh, does it matter? As long as it runs games?
Rathoris is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 08:41 AM   #7
HerbieZ
Mythical Beast
 
HerbieZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Manchester, England
Posts: 2,053
GeForce 8800GT 512Mb. It does run Crysis on max with absolutely no framerate problems apart from when i'm on the aircraft carrier at the end.


Waking up.
HerbieZ is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 09:29 AM   #8
jrrtoken
Senior Member
 
jrrtoken's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1,995
256MB ATi Radeon HD 2400 Pro

Yeah, it's pathetic. That's the reason why I haven't played BioShock or Mass Effect yet. I'm thinking about upgrading to a 8800GT.
jrrtoken is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 10:43 AM   #9
Samuel Dravis
 
Samuel Dravis's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 4,973
Radeon HD 4870

512 MB memory

Pic 1 | Pic 2

I haven't tried Crysis on it, but I'm fairly sure it will run okay. I can max out Mass Effect, Call of Duty 4 and NWN2 (an achievement, as I'm sure many of you here know ) on it.


"Words are deeds." - Wittgenstein
Samuel Dravis is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 11:02 AM   #10
Astrotoy7
A Face from The Past
 
Astrotoy7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 10,284
Notable contributor Helpful! Folder extraordinaire LFN Staff Member 
chainz FTW on this one fo' sure

I currently have a EVGA 8800 GTS 640MB. Am most likely getting a GTX260Core216 in near future. I'll most likely keep the 8800GTS for folding purposes, or get a single slot 8800GT instead... not sure yet... always in motion, the future is

mtfbwya


Asinus asinum fricat
Astrotoy7 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 12:14 PM   #11
The Doctor
Retired
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 4,415
Current Game: Skyrim
Forum Veteran 
I've got a laptop, so I don't really have a graphics card per se. And that makes me sad inside, because it means KotOR doesn't run as awesomely as I'd like it - I can't get the barametal texture, which is one of the most common textures in the game. It's on the Sith soldiers, it's on the weapons, it's on everything.
The Doctor is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 01:04 PM   #12
Arcesious
Trolololololololololololo
 
Arcesious's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: NE
Posts: 1,876
Current Game: Mass Effect
I have a Nvidia 6200 graphics card. It has a mediocre 256 MBs of video ram...


Please feed the trolls. XD
Arcesious is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 02:31 PM   #13
Stream
Damn...
 
Stream's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: On your hard drive.
Posts: 469
Current Game: Fable 3
Helpful! LFN Staff Member 
Damn Chainz I wish I had your computer mate that's one nice machine.

I have a Nvidia 512mb Graphics Card, hell if I remember what model though.

--Stream

Stream is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 04:17 PM   #14
Hoad
Rookie
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 100
Hot Topic Starter 
Onboard card m8! My other one stopped working after I took my PC to some shop to get something fixed and had it put into a new case I think the guys at the shop broke it and didn't tell me...
Hoad is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 04:24 PM   #15
Kristy Kistic
Junior Member
 
Kristy Kistic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Louisiana
Posts: 300
BFG 7800 GS 256mb... The only reason I went with this card was it was the best I could get for an AGP based motherboard after my last card (BFG FX 5700 Ultra 128mb) crapped out. I now have a AGP / PCI Express motherboard, but have yet to upgrade my video card. BTW...I like BFG

Kristy Kistic is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 07:48 PM   #16
JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan
ANTA BAKAAA?!
 
JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Over the bridge from Australia
Posts: 1,214
Quote:
Onboard card m8! My other one stopped working after I took my PC to some shop to get something fixed and had it put into a new case I think the guys at the shop broke it and didn't tell me...
wow, i totally feel for you! intergrated is not cool...

again, does anyone know of that ageia physX driver on my comp...
im pretty sure i dont have a physics processor on it.



mfw I read the Revan novel

it is not a cry of joy.
JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 07:58 PM   #17
Det. Bart Lasiter
obama.png
 
Det. Bart Lasiter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: `(•.°)~
Posts: 7,997
Current Game: all
Forum Veteran LF Jester 
Quote:
Originally Posted by JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan View Post
wow, i totally feel for you! intergrated is not cool...

again, does anyone know of that ageia physX driver on my comp...
im pretty sure i dont have a physics processor on it.
It's installed along with nVidia's drivers, although it should be listed as NVIDIA PhysX. If it's not that, maybe a game installed it, there are a few games that require the PhysX drivers to be installed even if you don't have a PhysX card.



"No, Mama. You can bet your sweet ass and half a titty whoever put that hit on you already got the cops in their back pocket." ~Black Dynamite
Det. Bart Lasiter is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 08:00 PM   #18
Revan 411
Forumite
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 514
My graphic card memory is very big...

http://i286.photobucket.com/albums/l...ntitled-21.jpg


Revan 411 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 08:48 PM   #19
JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan
ANTA BAKAAA?!
 
JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Over the bridge from Australia
Posts: 1,214
Quote:
It's installed along with nVidia's drivers, although it should be listed as NVIDIA PhysX. If it's not that, maybe a game installed it, there are a few games that require the PhysX drivers to be installed even if you don't have a PhysX card.
yeah i think it came with a game. and the game didnt even work
but its fun to watch the physics simulation in the panel. its working on software of course, i dont have a ppu. can my graphics card utilize this in any way?
and nvidia bought ageia, right?


Quote:
My graphic card memory is very big...
thats 512mb dedicated, so its not off the scale.



mfw I read the Revan novel

it is not a cry of joy.
JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 08:48 PM   #20
Nedak
Beelzebozo
 
Nedak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Seattle
Posts: 1,836
LucasCast Jingle Composer Forum Veteran Hot Topic Starter 
My graphics card is bigger then yours.
Nedak is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 08:52 PM   #21
JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan
ANTA BAKAAA?!
 
JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Over the bridge from Australia
Posts: 1,214
Quote:
Originally Posted by han sala View Post
My graphics card is bigger then yours.
who, me or revan 411?
coz if its me,that's not saying much...



mfw I read the Revan novel

it is not a cry of joy.
JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 09:08 PM   #22
Nedak
Beelzebozo
 
Nedak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Seattle
Posts: 1,836
LucasCast Jingle Composer Forum Veteran Hot Topic Starter 
Quote:
Originally Posted by JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan View Post
who, me or revan 411?
coz if its me,that's not saying much...
Everybody's.

I'm packin' a BIG graphics card.

I wish

Last edited by Nedak; 10-07-2008 at 09:31 PM.
Nedak is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 09:43 PM   #23
JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan
ANTA BAKAAA?!
 
JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Over the bridge from Australia
Posts: 1,214
Quote:
Originally Posted by han sala View Post
Everybody's.

I'm packin' a BIG graphics card.

I wish
lol!
how big *is* your graphics card?



mfw I read the Revan novel

it is not a cry of joy.
JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 09:45 PM   #24
Darth333
Administraterror
 
Darth333's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: In my secret dungeon...
Posts: 8,295
Quote:
How big is your graphics card?
I guess it's one of those things where size matters...

I have a Radeon 4870 512MB...4.376" x 9.5" in idle with plenty of firepower
Darth333 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 09:59 PM   #25
Nedak
Beelzebozo
 
Nedak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Seattle
Posts: 1,836
LucasCast Jingle Composer Forum Veteran Hot Topic Starter 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Darth333 View Post
I guess it's one of those things where size matters...

I have a Radeon 4870 512MB...4.376" x 9.5" in idle
Don't brag.
Nedak is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 10:12 PM   #26
stoffe
Network Caretaker
 
stoffe's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 5,833
Helpful! 10 year veteran! Notable contributor 
Quote:
Originally Posted by han sala View Post
Don't brag.
In a thread almost made for bragging and showing off?


Still got an old Radeon X1900 XT card with 512 MB memory on it.

stoffe is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-07-2008, 10:24 PM   #27
Jeff
Rating: Awesome
 
Jeff's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Posts: 8,431
Current Game: SWTOR
Imperialist Meatbags Guild Officer The Walking Carpets Guild Officer Notable contributor LFN Staff Member 
My laptop has an NVIDIA 8600M GT with 256mb memory. Definitely better than my desktop, only has a 7300GT with I'm guessing 256mb.


Follow me on Twitter
Follow StarWarsMMO.net on Twitter | Like us on Facebook
Jeff is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-08-2008, 12:00 AM   #28
Titanius Anglesmith
Kingslayer
 
Titanius Anglesmith's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1,459
EVGA 8800GT 512MB

Pic 1

Pic 2

$250 when I bought it...
Titanius Anglesmith is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-08-2008, 02:11 AM   #29
RedHawke
Shadow Lord Of The Sith™
 
RedHawke's Avatar
 
Status: Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Stormreach CA.
Posts: 9,184
Current Game: DDO, Stormreach
Oldy GF 6800 GTO... 512mb...


"Beware the form-fitting black armor-clad Drow hottie with twin Mineral II Greensteel Khopeshes!"
"Liella d'Orien says, '"You're the fool, Devil. -- Witness the power of this fully ARMED and OPERATIONAL Titan!"'"
----------------------------------------------------------------------
RedHawke is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-08-2008, 04:41 AM   #30
Astrotoy7
A Face from The Past
 
Astrotoy7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 10,284
Notable contributor Helpful! Folder extraordinaire LFN Staff Member 
Interesting.... Ive counted 4 ATI cards, half of those belonged to girls...

must be the pretty red PCB

@Stoffe - the thread wasnt really made for showing off, if you look at the thread starters specs.. Jesus does not have 1337 gR4FiX [/loves having a member called Jesus to always quote/refer to]

mtfbwya


Asinus asinum fricat
Astrotoy7 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-08-2008, 04:57 AM   #31
Rabish Bini
Sydney Roosters Genius
 
Rabish Bini's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: NSW, Aus
Posts: 2,128
Current Game: KotOR III
Quote:
Originally Posted by JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan View Post
what do you mean??
That's exactly what I mean, it says 0MB, I looked right at were you said and where it shows in that picture, it says 0MB.


Yes
Rabish Bini is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-08-2008, 04:57 AM   #32
Inyri
The Magical Malefactor
 
Inyri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Chicago
Posts: 2,510
Current Game: Final Fantasy XIV
Veteran Modder Forum Veteran Helpful! Contest winner - Fan Fiction 
Let me break up your lady streak by admitting to having a GeForce Go 6100.

Inyri is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-08-2008, 05:33 AM   #33
JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan
ANTA BAKAAA?!
 
JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Over the bridge from Australia
Posts: 1,214
Quote:
@Stoffe - the thread wasnt really made for showing off, if you look at the thread starters specs.. Jesus does not have 1337 gR4FiX [/loves having a member called Jesus to always quote/refer to]
the thread was made to find out the stats on how much memory people have, and for any random graphics related Q&A anyone has. and uh, it was made for bragging... (for people who have the L33T cards, that is! i mean, its only fair that hardware like that earns you respect! )
yeah, im referred to as "jesus" or "Jigos" its up to you
Quote:
That's exactly what I mean, it says 0MB, I looked right at were you said and where it shows in that picture, it says 0MB.
can you play games on it?

[edit]
and right now, i'm quite surprised at the current results of the poll! no 32 or 64mb'ers! and i wouldve thought there'd be more 128mbs



mfw I read the Revan novel

it is not a cry of joy.

Last edited by JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan; 10-08-2008 at 05:44 AM.
JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-08-2008, 05:39 AM   #34
Q
The one who knocks
 
Q's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: ABQ
Posts: 6,643
Current Game: Mowing down neos with my M60
LF Jester Forum Veteran Helpful! 
How Big Is Your...

...e-peen?

EVGA 6800GT 256MB AGP.


"They should rename the team to the Washington Government Sucks. Put Obama on the helmet. Line the entire walls of the stadium with the actual text of the ACA.
Fix their home team score on the board to the debt clock, they can win every game 17,000,000,000,000 to 24. Losing team gets taxed by the IRS 100%, then droned."
-Toker
Q is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-08-2008, 05:41 AM   #35
Inyri
The Magical Malefactor
 
Inyri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Chicago
Posts: 2,510
Current Game: Final Fantasy XIV
Veteran Modder Forum Veteran Helpful! Contest winner - Fan Fiction 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Qliveur
How Big Is Your......e-peen?
Always the question. xD

I keep mine small. I also try to grow other eParts that are more suitable for ladytypes. My 256mb card will have to do.

Inyri is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-08-2008, 05:46 AM   #36
Rabish Bini
Sydney Roosters Genius
 
Rabish Bini's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: NSW, Aus
Posts: 2,128
Current Game: KotOR III
Quote:
Originally Posted by JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan View Post
can you play games on it?
I sure can, I have stacks of games on it, don't ask me why it says 0MB tho


Yes
Rabish Bini is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-08-2008, 05:55 AM   #37
ChAiNz.2da
Leave Everything to Me!
 
ChAiNz.2da's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Tennessee (USA)
Posts: 6,848
Quote:
Originally Posted by Inyri View Post
I also try to grow other eParts that are more suitable for ladytypes.
This thread just got 1,000x more interesting


"Eagles May Soar, But Weasels Don't Get Sucked Into Jet Engines"


| Mods (FF) (DS) | Folding | SWK.com | FB: (LF) (Me) | Steam | The Herd |
ChAiNz.2da is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-08-2008, 06:12 AM   #38
Q
The one who knocks
 
Q's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: ABQ
Posts: 6,643
Current Game: Mowing down neos with my M60
LF Jester Forum Veteran Helpful! 
^^^
Agreed. I wanna see what e-bewbz look like.


"They should rename the team to the Washington Government Sucks. Put Obama on the helmet. Line the entire walls of the stadium with the actual text of the ACA.
Fix their home team score on the board to the debt clock, they can win every game 17,000,000,000,000 to 24. Losing team gets taxed by the IRS 100%, then droned."
-Toker
Q is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-08-2008, 11:13 PM   #39
JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan
ANTA BAKAAA?!
 
JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Over the bridge from Australia
Posts: 1,214
come on, hardware like that gives you bragging rights.



mfw I read the Revan novel

it is not a cry of joy.
JesusIsGonnaOwnSatan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-09-2008, 12:54 AM   #40
RedHawke
Shadow Lord Of The Sith™
 
RedHawke's Avatar
 
Status: Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Stormreach CA.
Posts: 9,184
Current Game: DDO, Stormreach
*The sound of multiple brains falling into a gutter can be heard...*


"Beware the form-fitting black armor-clad Drow hottie with twin Mineral II Greensteel Khopeshes!"
"Liella d'Orien says, '"You're the fool, Devil. -- Witness the power of this fully ARMED and OPERATIONAL Titan!"'"
----------------------------------------------------------------------
RedHawke is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Community > Ahto Spaceport Cantina > How big is your graphics card? (show it off!!)Poll+Questions

Tags
cards, graphics, hawt, memory, video

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:34 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.