lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: KSE and powers
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 12-17-2008, 04:27 PM   #1
irrelevancy
Lurker
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1
KSE and powers

Hi All

I'm playing KOTOR2 at the moment, and am trying to use KSE to modify some of my force powers. However, everytime I modify the powers and load up the game, the "powers" screen comes up with no force powers at all...ie I lose all my powers!

Modifying other variables such as attributes is alright. I'm using KSE 333, and am running on Vista.

Cheers
Sing
irrelevancy is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-17-2008, 09:24 PM   #2
Star Admiral
N7 Commando
 
Star Admiral's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Omega 4 Relay
Posts: 656
Current Game: Mass Effect 2
Folder extraordinaire Helpful! 
Make sure that you select the entry "Force Powers" before you start selecting your the powers you want, otherwise, sometimes KSE will add the powers to the wrong section, resulting in no power at all when you reload the game.

Hope it helps.

- Star Admiral
Star Admiral is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-06-2014, 01:12 AM   #3
lilmissamy
Rookie
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 17
Current Game: SW:KotOR II TSL (TSLRM 1.8.2)
Just peak here. http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=206625 :3
lilmissamy is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > T3-M4's Astromech Droid Center > KSE and powers

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:40 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.