lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Does anyone still have the tpc2tga tool?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 02-21-2009, 08:48 PM   #1
Adinos
Rookie
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 12
Does anyone still have the tpc2tga tool?

OK, I wanted to convert all the tpc files to tga - now, using the kotor tool I can easily enough extract and convert one at a time, but I have not found a way to automatically convert all the tpc files at once.

There used to be an old command-line tool called tpc2tga.exe that could do this, but I cannot seem to find it anywhere... all the links I have found give a 404 error.

So, does anyone have a copy?
Adinos is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-25-2009, 11:24 AM   #2
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
http://www.starwarsknights.com/forumdl/tpc2tga.zip


tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-27-2009, 12:17 PM   #3
Adinos
Rookie
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 12
Thanks...
Adinos is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > T3-M4's Astromech Droid Center > Does anyone still have the tpc2tga tool?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:41 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.