lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: [JA-SP]Random Questions
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 04-04-2009, 04:19 PM   #1
Marik248
Lurker
 
Marik248's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: The Void
Posts: 1
Current Game: Jedi Academy
Post [JA-SP]Random Questions

1. Is there any known way to have more than 200 force points, without the use of a mod?

2. Can one perform the force grip of kyle_boss? (the one where he tosses the guy to the far left, or far right)

3. How can one perform the Super Jump?

Don't mistake this for the long-jump (speed + ▲ + jump)....this move skyrockets your character to the ceiling of the game world. So far I can only do it in the last map, before I go into the Pyramid by doing a cartwheel to the left and one to the right.

After several tries, you can perform that move. I've also done it while doing battle, but can't remember the keys I pressed...all I can remember is that I was crouching....after that, what I pressed is a mystery.

4. Can you perform the force pull lvl 4, without the use of a mod? (I just wanna pull Kyle's saber for once)

5. I've seen npc's perform the force push/pull without a time delay after one performs force push/pull....is it possible for me to also do that?

6. What's the code to spawn those guys that are stronger than the reborn master....the one's that were with dark rosh, and restored his life, except these guys had sabers with them....I've meet them many times, and they are way stronger than any Jedi master

Last edited by Marik248; 04-04-2009 at 04:31 PM.
Marik248 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-09-2009, 04:23 PM   #2
katanamaru
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 472
1. Yes, make an npc file and give the character up to 999 force points. I reccommend that if you do this that you also speed up the regeneration time.

2. No, boss ability only.

3. No way, it is a glitch.

4. No, boss ability only.

5. No, enemy ability.

6. They are named Kothos and Valthos, or something like that. Open up the npc files and you can find them. Not sure how they will perform without rosh.
katanamaru is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-09-2009, 07:48 PM   #3
Lei Hng Wei
Rookie
 
Lei Hng Wei's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 243
DKothos and VKothos are found in reborn_twin.npc, and they don't use sabers. Force and melee only.


"If you had really good dialogue in a Star Wars movie, it wouldn't be a Star Wars movie anymore."
-Ewan McGregor
Lei Hng Wei is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-14-2009, 08:16 PM   #4
I'm So Lost..
Lurker
 
I'm So Lost..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Austraila
Posts: 1
Current Game: To many to name..
I tried to buy jedi knight: jedi academy at a mac store in sydney n they said its not available in australia n i hav to buy it online at some chat, scammy website???? WTF?? HELP ME!!
I'm So Lost.. is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-14-2009, 08:38 PM   #5
katanamaru
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 472
Don't know how we can help you there. Try ordering it online from a place like amazon, ebay, or lucasarts directly.
katanamaru is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-14-2009, 08:56 PM   #6
-=*Raz0r*=-
Rookie
 
-=*Raz0r*=-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 243
Or you could build a time machine for like 3 years ago when we could easily get it.
>_>'

But yeah, Katanamaru is right, those are your best options.

-=*Raz0r*=- is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Academy > [JA-SP]Random Questions

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:02 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.