lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Revan Redemption Robes : By svösh T7 Darth333
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 06-01-2004, 06:20 AM   #1
svösh
 
svösh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Montreal, Canada
Posts: 733
Veteran Modder Helpful! Contest winner - Modding 
[K1] Revan Redemption Robes : By svösh T7 Darth333

Authors 05/31/04
-: svösh skins uti's mdl hex 2da icons custom dlg custom shader
-: T7 uti's disguise 2da
-: Darth333 scripts and dlg custom dlg

==============================================

http://svoshsphotos.fotopic.net/p4615528.html
http://svoshsphotos.fotopic.net/p4662814.html
http://svoshsphotos.fotopic.net/p4615529.html
http://svoshsphotos.fotopic.net/p4615527.html

Revan Redemption Robes :

Revans redemption robes were created by the mystical power of the Star Forge only those on the light path may wear these.


Alignment Limitation Light Side
Attribute Bonus Strength Bonus +4
Defense Bonus Melee 5
Feat Required Jedi Defense
Regeneration Melee 1
User Limitation Human


The files Revan redemption robes are both unique items neither replace any thing in the game. I have a custom shader working, but replacing the shader for the space suit and underwater suit. No biggy really as you will hardly notice. The robes work just like any other clothes you equip them in the clothing slot and it replaces your model with the hooded masked caped Revan


With T7 s fantastic help these are disguises!


: To cheat and get these in the game use
giveitem g_a_mstrrobe55 is blue
giveitem g_a_mstrrobe56 is tan


But why cheat? When I have recruited the best master scripter to help me Darth333!
just talk to Master Zhar about Revan and Malak during your trials.

And the second one’s a surprise.


best way to play through this is starting a new game

May the force be with you!

FOR THE BEST EXPERIENCE MAKE SURE YOUR SUBTITLES ARE ON FOR YOUR STAY ON DANTOOINE

apperence.2da included for those that do not already have one
if you do continue reading in the read me

As always enjoy


Feedback is welcome, if fact encouraged if you down load it let us know we make these mods for you to enhance your gaming experience.

download from my sig

svösh T7 Darth333


pixel, poly builder
svösh's kotor mods

Last edited by svösh; 06-15-2004 at 02:18 AM.
svösh is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-01-2004, 06:29 AM   #2
darth makaan
Rookie
 
darth makaan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: California
Posts: 165
very very good job as always


Who made you Judge Judy and executioner?
darth makaan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-01-2004, 07:04 AM   #3
Nodakrattler
Junior Member
 
Nodakrattler's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Where it gets cold and snows and stuff
Posts: 391
YES!!! I've been waiting for these, they look awsome.


Through this world we fight for good or for evil it does not matter. In the end all that really matters is that we choose and go forth.
Nodakrattler is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-01-2004, 07:43 AM   #4
Darth_ToMeR
Veteran
 
Darth_ToMeR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Israel
Posts: 807
Look good.


My KOTOR Mods Site:
http://darthtomer.tripod.com
Darth_ToMeR is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-01-2004, 10:35 AM   #5
Mono_Giganto
Giant Monkey of Doom™
 
Mono_Giganto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Florida
Posts: 2,478
Current Game: Baldur's Gate EE
Veteran Modder Helpful! 
That is awesome... but I don't think you said what model is replaced by the Robes... oh well I'll find out... ...




Mono_Giganto is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-01-2004, 10:39 AM   #6
Darth333
Administraterror
 
Darth333's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: In my secret dungeon...
Posts: 8,292
I maybe repeating myself but: great work as always Svösh!!! Your skins are fantastic!!!

I'm glad I could help out and i enjoyed working with you on this but I consider that you are the one who deserve all the credit

BTW nice new avatar

Last edited by Darth333; 06-01-2004 at 11:59 AM.
Darth333 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-01-2004, 11:13 AM   #7
Darth Straker
Forumite
 
Darth Straker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: City 17
Posts: 503
Thumbs up

Brilliant my friend (as always)!!!!!!!!!!!


Death Comes To He Who Crosses Me

Download my Sith Armada Mod for KOTOR I:
http://www.pcgamemods.com/5551

Get my other Mods at:
http://www.pcgamemods.com/u/3626/
Darth Straker is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-01-2004, 12:25 PM   #8
Colja
Junior Member
 
Colja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: My meditation chamber on Korriban
Posts: 315
Thumbs up

All of you guys never cease to amaze me! Great skins and great ways to get them in-game


What is thy bidding...my master?
www.geocities.com/Jfunkazio/Coljas_sanctum.html

Downloads
http://www.pcgamemods.com/u/3477/
Colja is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-01-2004, 01:12 PM   #9
Mono_Giganto
Giant Monkey of Doom™
 
Mono_Giganto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Florida
Posts: 2,478
Current Game: Baldur's Gate EE
Veteran Modder Helpful! 
hey svosh, would you let me use some of the textures on the tan one in a reskin i'm working on?




Mono_Giganto is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-01-2004, 01:19 PM   #10
SpaceAlex
Forumite
 
SpaceAlex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown World
Posts: 599
Forum Veteran 
The robes are great. I would really like to use them, but it's kinda hard to watch the battle because the camera is jumping all around. Is it suppose to be like this?

Last edited by SpaceAlex; 06-01-2004 at 01:49 PM.
SpaceAlex is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-01-2004, 01:29 PM   #11
svösh
 
svösh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Montreal, Canada
Posts: 733
Veteran Modder Helpful! Contest winner - Modding 
Quote:
Originally posted by Mono_Giganto
That is awesome... but I don't think you said what model is replaced by the Robes... oh well I'll find out... ...
he he The robes work just like any other clothes you equip them in the clothing slot and it replaces your model with the hooded masked caped Revan aka unique revan 022

Quote:
Originally posted byDarth333
I'm glad I could help out and i enjoyed working with you on this but I consider that you are the one who deserve all the credit

BTW nice new avatar
I couldn’t have done it without all your help in dlg and your fantastic scripts
I really enjoyed working with you to, you deserve as much credit for all of the time and help you gave to get this mod here. Making it the way we both wanted it I hope we can work together again soon.

The Avitar lol thanks, just something i threw together it was time for a change

And without T7 getting this item working as a disguise for the tan robs and fallowing from his example. I got the blue one working as a disguise as well. Thanks again for all your help as always.

Quote:
Originally posted by SpaceAlex The robes are great. I would really like to use them, but it's kinda hard to watch the battle because the camera is jumping all around. Is it suppose to be like this?[/B]
This model was only ever intended for cut scenes, the reason for the jumpy camera is the static cape. The camera always fallows at a specific distance from the pc the static cape is like an extension of that. So if you do a power attack and the camera get stuck up in the rafters don’t worry about it just start a conversation with the nearest npc and the cam will go back to normal. Just to let you know this not anyone’s doing but the devs @ Bio. On a side note I have gotten some cool perspective screenis because of the lofty camera


Thanks for the great feedback

svösh


pixel, poly builder
svösh's kotor mods

Last edited by svösh; 06-04-2004 at 04:24 PM.
svösh is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-01-2004, 01:34 PM   #12
SpaceAlex
Forumite
 
SpaceAlex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown World
Posts: 599
Forum Veteran 
Made two posts. I have no idea how that happaned. The second one was posted around 14 minutes later.

Last edited by SpaceAlex; 06-01-2004 at 01:47 PM.
SpaceAlex is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-01-2004, 04:02 PM   #13
JackJJackal
Rookie
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 43
Man, I love those guys! great mod you three!!!!!
JackJJackal is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-01-2004, 04:07 PM   #14
Mav
8-Bit Code Monkey
 
Mav's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: A House
Posts: 4,043
Current Game: SWTOR
svösh you never dissapoint do you, I've been waiting for these great robes for a long time, thanks svösh


"Women are like sunsets… they’re beautiful, but there will be a different one tomorrow." - Gilder
Mav is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-01-2004, 04:42 PM   #15
Loonies
Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 10
First let me say great reskins.

Second when i try to start a new game with this mod installed my game will crash when he is almost done with loading. I deleted the files out of my override and i can start a new game again, tried it twice to make sure it wasnt a coincidence. Is this a problem on my side or is there a little bug in the mod?
Loonies is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-01-2004, 04:58 PM   #16
Darth333
Administraterror
 
Darth333's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: In my secret dungeon...
Posts: 8,292
Quote:
Originally posted by Loonies
First let me say great reskins.
Second when i try to start a new game with this mod installed my game will crash when he is almost done with loading. I deleted the files out of my override and i can start a new game again, tried it twice to make sure it wasnt a coincidence. Is this a problem on my side or is there a little bug in the mod?
I doubt the mod would cause any such problems but i'll verify when i get home and let you know.

*edit* I got back home and tried to load a new game: everything went smooth. I really don't see any file in the mod that could cause such problem. Perhaps you have conflicting mods in your override folder.

Last edited by Darth333; 06-01-2004 at 07:39 PM.
Darth333 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-01-2004, 05:11 PM   #17
Loonies
Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 10
Quote:
Originally posted by Darth333
I doubt the mod would cause any such problems but i'll verify when i get home and let you know.
/bow
Loonies is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-01-2004, 05:45 PM   #18
svösh
 
svösh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Montreal, Canada
Posts: 733
Veteran Modder Helpful! Contest winner - Modding 
Quote:
Originally posted by Loonies
First let me say great reskins.

Second when i try to start a new game with this mod installed my game will crash when he is almost done with loading. I deleted the files out of my override and i can start a new game again, tried it twice to make sure it wasnt a coincidence. Is this a problem on my side or is there a little bug in the mod?
I found that if I have any thing running in the background the game crashes. I also found rebooting my machine will get the game running smooth.

I just tried it and it works fine for me I tried all classes, and difficulty levels and both sexes, I think there may be something else involved here. Did you properly install the files? Did you already have an appearance.2da file? If so did you double-check the nodes were set right? And the shader al thought you may think trivial when I was testing had some rather extreme effects as in changing my pc to a black female from the outcast village. And Trask in to a walrus man ??????. or having an invisible pc because I added a 2 to the end of the shaders name. There could be any number of reasons but as far as testing goes I have tested these mods and over tested them. If you have other mods in the game it could be they are conflicting with these robes. Take all your files out of override stick them in a temp directory. Extract all the files again. Reboot and try again hope this helps.

svösh


pixel, poly builder
svösh's kotor mods

Last edited by svösh; 06-01-2004 at 06:41 PM.
svösh is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-01-2004, 07:16 PM   #19
Shimaon
Junior Member
 
Shimaon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 261
AMAZING work to all three of you... that is one nice looking robe.

Heh, now I'm all inspired to do "Revan Reborn Robes" or something of the like...


Shimaon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-01-2004, 08:22 PM   #20
Colma Adawin
Supreme Jedi Master
 
Colma Adawin's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Yavin Jedi Academy Council
Posts: 1,305
Quote:
Originally posted by Shimaon
AMAZING work to all three of you... that is one nice looking robe.

Heh, now I'm all inspired to do "Revan Reborn Robes" or something of the like...
um... sorry but its two nice lookin robes. sory i'm in that mood.

my complements to the modders as well they look fantastic!


This is the Jedi Code a Supreme Jedi Master should follow:



There is no emotion; there is peace.
There is no ignorance; there is knowledge.
There is no passion; there is serenity.
There is no death; there is the Force.
Colma Adawin is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-02-2004, 12:39 AM   #21
illuzion69
Rookie
 
illuzion69's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Shadow Domain
Posts: 142
great work, they look really, really good.


We’re not a cult so much as a maniacal group of fanatical blade wielding zealots.
- Varimathras
illuzion69 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-05-2004, 12:17 PM   #22
meek
Rookie
 
meek's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Lahti, Finland
Posts: 41
Post

Very nice. How did you make those extra short sabers... light daggers? Or is it just the screenshot (sabers just opening)?


meek's modest mods:
http://meek.sytes.net/
meek is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-05-2004, 01:10 PM   #23
Colma Adawin
Supreme Jedi Master
 
Colma Adawin's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Yavin Jedi Academy Council
Posts: 1,305
http://svoshsphotos.fotopic.net/p4615529.html did you mean this one? if so he's just florishing them ( waving them ) MattCole


This is the Jedi Code a Supreme Jedi Master should follow:



There is no emotion; there is peace.
There is no ignorance; there is knowledge.
There is no passion; there is serenity.
There is no death; there is the Force.
Colma Adawin is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-06-2004, 11:01 AM   #24
meek
Rookie
 
meek's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Lahti, Finland
Posts: 41
Post

Svösh, I figured out where did you get that pattern on the "lid" between the legs, it's from the Tombs of Korriban.


meek's modest mods:
http://meek.sytes.net/
meek is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-06-2004, 04:58 PM   #25
svösh
 
svösh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Montreal, Canada
Posts: 733
Veteran Modder Helpful! Contest winner - Modding 
Actually no Meek it’s a modified version of a pattern from the temple on the unknown world thus the tie in for the Star forge.

svösh


pixel, poly builder
svösh's kotor mods
svösh is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-06-2004, 07:59 PM   #26
Ziegfried
Rookie
 
Ziegfried's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Ankh Morpok
Posts: 23
Wow kool! I was resknning revans robes but yours are way better.


All your muffins are belong to us.
http://www.freewebs.com/siegfrieduk
Has finally started to learn the secret art of skinning.
Ziegfried is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-02-2004, 12:31 PM   #27
Dak_iSuk
 
Dak_iSuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 139
Has anyone had an instance where they can't unequip the robes? I just noticed that no matter what I equip or unequip I am stuck with the robes on. Any Ideas?

If it matters I got the robes through the holowan plugin (latest and patched) and this is the fourth or fifth time through the game (2nd with the plugin) and I never had problems before.


If it aint a wookie, I dont want it!
www.jediforest.com
Dak_iSuk is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-02-2004, 02:11 PM   #28
AJL
 
AJL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 343
I don't think its good idea to use that Revan model because
its anims and such aren't finished...
AJL is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-02-2004, 08:50 PM   #29
Darth333
Administraterror
 
Darth333's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: In my secret dungeon...
Posts: 8,292
Quote:
Originally posted by Dak_iSuk
Has anyone had an instance where they can't unequip the robes? I just noticed that no matter what I equip or unequip I am stuck with the robes on. Any Ideas?
I have no idea of what causes this. I have no problems removing the robes but i heard some people having similar problems with disguises in the past. I'll have a look at it sometime this week - I have to reinstall kotor first. If someone knows, what causes this, pls let us know.

Quote:
Originally posted by AJL
I don't think its good idea to use that Revan model because
its anims and such aren't finished...
I don"t have anything against constructive criticism but this was an empty comment.

I've seen your posts in another thread and the least I can say is that you seem extremely difficult to satisfy...is there anything you like? If not, perhaps you could do your own mods and see what you can come up with...

Last edited by Darth333; 08-02-2004 at 09:51 PM.
Darth333 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-03-2004, 08:35 AM   #30
Mono_Giganto
Giant Monkey of Doom™
 
Mono_Giganto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Florida
Posts: 2,478
Current Game: Baldur's Gate EE
Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Quote:
Originally posted by AJL
I don't think its good idea to use that Revan model because
its anims and such aren't finished...
Well then, why don't YOU come up with a Revan model that DOES have the animations before you critisize one of the coolest mods/modders in Holowan!? o.O We would ALL like to see such a model.




Mono_Giganto is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-03-2004, 10:02 AM   #31
Fearless_Jedi
Rookie
 
Fearless_Jedi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 89
AAAAAAAARRRRRRRHHHHHHH

The screenshot links are broken! Someone please post a screenshot I must see what all the hype is about!!


"Some people are always trying to iceskate uphill..."
-Blade, from the movie Blade
Edited For Language
Fearless_Jedi is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-03-2004, 10:13 AM   #32
Darth333
Administraterror
 
Darth333's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: In my secret dungeon...
Posts: 8,292
They work for me, try again
Darth333 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-03-2004, 10:53 PM   #33
RedHawke
Shadow Lord Of The Sith™
 
RedHawke's Avatar
 
Status: Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Stormreach CA.
Posts: 9,184
Current Game: DDO, Stormreach
Quote:
Originally posted by AJL
I don't think its good idea to use that Revan model because
its anims and such aren't finished...
Just trying to make a whole mess of new "freinds" arent you AJL?

Quote:
Originally posted by Darth333
I don"t have anything against constructive criticism but this was an empty comment.

I've seen your posts in another thread and the least I can say is that you seem extremely difficult to satisfy...is there anything you like? If not, perhaps you could do your own mods and see what you can come up with...
Darth333, I belive this poster AJL is just here trying to start flame wars. Some sad people have nothing more mature to do.


"Beware the form-fitting black armor-clad Drow hottie with twin Mineral II Greensteel Khopeshes!"
"Liella d'Orien says, '"You're the fool, Devil. -- Witness the power of this fully ARMED and OPERATIONAL Titan!"'"
----------------------------------------------------------------------
RedHawke is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-03-2004, 10:56 PM   #34
Dak_iSuk
 
Dak_iSuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 139
Quote:
Originally posted by Darth333
They work for me, try again
hehe. Technicaly I did try again. As I said before this was the second time through with the holowan plugin and the first time through was fine. I surely would hate to be on the debugging team for a game like this. There is virtually no way to determine for me the time the robes became "stuck" or what I was doing around said unknown time.

My instincts tell me that it has something to do with the sandpeople cutscene where the charaters are stripped and taken to the cheiftan however to say this is speculation at this point is an overstatement.

Regardless the robes are sweet and being stuck in them was not a bad thing. I was moreover trying to field the question and see if anyone had a similar instance.

Thanks for taking the time to try and duplicate the error.


If it aint a wookie, I dont want it!
www.jediforest.com
Dak_iSuk is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-03-2004, 11:45 PM   #35
svösh
 
svösh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Montreal, Canada
Posts: 733
Veteran Modder Helpful! Contest winner - Modding 
humm .. I wish I could help you Dak_iSuk. I’m unfortunately having the same trouble with my new juhani mod and the appearance is staying no matter what , but I have never had the Reven Redemption Robes stick Not even during testing ? And there was a lot of that …

Any ways I’m glad you can live with them . I’m curious but say you are stuck in the blue robes can you override them with the brown and tan ones ? The funny thing about my juhani mod is I can override the appearance with Reven Redemption Robes and then take them off again but she stays as is. Oh well much more testing needed, time to get back to that.

svösh


pixel, poly builder
svösh's kotor mods
svösh is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-04-2004, 10:15 AM   #36
Darth333
Administraterror
 
Darth333's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: In my secret dungeon...
Posts: 8,292
Quote:
Originally posted by Dak_iSuk
...
My instincts tell me that it has something to do with the sandpeople cutscene where the charaters are stripped and taken to the cheiftan however to say this is speculation at this point is an overstatement.

Thanks for taking the time to try and duplicate the error.
Err...I did not check it yet: i was talking about the links for the screenshots

The sand people thing gives me an idea of what to look at: the robes are a disguise (there are two more disguises in the game: the sith armor on Taris and the Sand people robes). So this could be the reason why they are not reacting like normal clothes or armor in a situation where the game is suppose to remove all the clothes your npcs are wearing. The first solution i see would be to use spells.2da to correct this but perhaps it is a bit overkill. I'm curious to see what happens on the leviathan I'll check that when i get home.

Thanks for the precise description of the problem
Darth333 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-04-2004, 10:49 AM   #37
Mono_Giganto
Giant Monkey of Doom™
 
Mono_Giganto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Florida
Posts: 2,478
Current Game: Baldur's Gate EE
Veteran Modder Helpful! 
The Mandalorian armor is a disguise too. Is it possible to fix this problem with KSE?




Mono_Giganto is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-04-2004, 11:12 AM   #38
Darth333
Administraterror
 
Darth333's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: In my secret dungeon...
Posts: 8,292
Quote:
Originally posted by Mono_Giganto
The Mandalorian armor is a disguise too.
Which one? the original one in the game? (Sorry can't check right now i don't have my game with me.) Is it causing similar problems?
Darth333 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-04-2004, 11:23 AM   #39
Mono_Giganto
Giant Monkey of Doom™
 
Mono_Giganto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Florida
Posts: 2,478
Current Game: Baldur's Gate EE
Veteran Modder Helpful! 
I've had problems with some of my own disguise mods, none of svosh's, but I did have this problem with the Mandalorian armor once. (It's the one that disguises you to look like the Mandalorian NPCs, and it is in default KotOR) I just loaded up a quick save. I'm not sure what caused it, but I WAS on Tatooine at the time, maybe it is the sand people.




Mono_Giganto is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-04-2004, 11:55 AM   #40
Darth333
Administraterror
 
Darth333's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: In my secret dungeon...
Posts: 8,292
Quote:
Originally posted by Mono_Giganto
I just loaded up a quick save. I'm not sure what caused it, but I WAS on Tatooine at the time, maybe it is the sand people.
Interesting. I'll look at this this evening. As I mentionned above, one solution would be to add a script that "turns off" the disguise effect (it is considered as an effect by the game). However, there is no script field in an .uti file so we have to put it somewhere like in spells.2da but as i said above it is a bit overkill. It is also possible to attach the script to dialog but we would have to spot all the places where this occurs and therefore this solution is even worse. I'll dig that later today or tomorrow evening.

Pls if someone has experienced something similar on the leviathan when your party get their clothes removed I'd like to know it: this will save me a lot of time testing.
Darth333 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > Taris Upper City Emporium > Revan Redemption Robes : By svösh T7 Darth333

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:34 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.