lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Upgrade Skins Outside Citadel Station
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 10-25-2009, 03:38 PM   #1
Sith Holocron
M4-78
 
Sith Holocron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Pasadena, MD(Nar Shaddaa East)
Posts: 1,328
Current Game: The Old Republic
Forum Veteran Folder extraordinaire Helpful! Alderaan News Holopics contributor 
Upgrade Skins Outside Citadel Station

When looking out the windows of Citadel Station, I was mostly impressed that they had flying vehicles in traffic patterns outside. However some of the in-game skins leave a lot to be desired.

Some examples:



This very low resolution picture for the deck (highlighted in red) certainly could improved, couldn't it? The pipe that just ends in space could always be attached to the building too but let's not get too picky. (LOL)

Also the buildings in the background - highlighted here in green - wouldn't suffer at all with an upgrade.



Of course, two versions would have to be made - one for the standard Citadel Station and one for the version where it's under attack (and all the red lights are on)




Considering trying out (or returning to) SWTOR? You may as well go through my link and help get me some SWTOR referral points!
Sith Holocron is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-26-2009, 09:27 AM   #2
Lord2
Rookie
 
Lord2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 113
I really don't mind the second picture. But the first one on the other hand...

I think it's supposed to be grass and pipes but it sure doesn't look like it. Would it be too much to ask to add some details on the buildings, like a sensor?

Support!


Meh...
Lord2 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-26-2009, 10:17 AM   #3
Lord Dagron
Rookie
 
Lord Dagron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: On my command ship
Posts: 244
Current Game: TFU , TFU2
Looks awesome.


"Fear is the path to the Dark Side. Fear leads to anger; anger leads to hate; hate leads to suffering." Yoda
" You don't know the true nature of the force , I must obey my master" Darth Vader
" And now young Jedi, you will die" The Emperor

Formerly Known As Darth Riddick
Lord Dagron is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-26-2009, 10:39 AM   #4
Master_ Tyvokka
Rookie
 
Master_ Tyvokka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: It's a big Galaxy you tell me.
Posts: 30
Yeah I have noticed that too, it would be great if someone made some new textures for that area.

Master_ Tyvokka is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-27-2009, 03:17 AM   #5
jinger
Rookie
 
jinger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 187
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sith Holocron View Post
This very low resolution picture for the deck (highlighted in red) certainly could improved, couldn't it?
Definitely. Couldn't hurt making those pipes a little longer either.

jinger is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-30-2009, 10:19 PM   #6
Xarwarz
Forumite
 
Xarwarz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 622
Veteran Modder 
TEXTURE IDEAS

HERE ARE 4 IDEAS

STATION TEXTURE

Show spoiler


Show spoiler


Show spoiler


FLOOR TEXTURE

Show spoiler


Show spoiler


USE MY MOD IN ANY MOD
TSL-O.T.E.--MODELS ON MOD DB......
Show spoiler

OTHER
Show spoiler

Last edited by Xarwarz; 10-30-2009 at 11:44 PM. Reason: adding pics
Xarwarz is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-31-2009, 01:11 AM   #7
Sith Holocron
M4-78
 
Sith Holocron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Pasadena, MD(Nar Shaddaa East)
Posts: 1,328
Current Game: The Old Republic
Forum Veteran Folder extraordinaire Helpful! Alderaan News Holopics contributor 
Any way to show these in game?




Considering trying out (or returning to) SWTOR? You may as well go through my link and help get me some SWTOR referral points!
Sith Holocron is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-01-2009, 11:27 AM   #8
Quanon
Senior Member
 
Quanon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Lost in my own unconsiciousens
Posts: 2,600
Forum Veteran Veteran Modder Helpful! 
That one texture( shown in the first picture) does need a sort of update, its quiet ugly.
And IIRC, it gets used in the docka area, the long hallway that connects the 3 docks => In the ceiling.

I think those are 1 and the same. Perhaps I'll play around with it, see what I can do.
The second part doesn't bother me so much in game. The players view from inside the Citadel I think you never can see those pipes.

Though proof me wrong
Adjusting models from the game is tricky, our tools aren't fully OK for that sort of thing.
No doubt we'll break more then fix.


TIQUILAAAAAAAA
Quanon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-03-2009, 10:16 PM   #9
Sith Holocron
M4-78
 
Sith Holocron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Pasadena, MD(Nar Shaddaa East)
Posts: 1,328
Current Game: The Old Republic
Forum Veteran Folder extraordinaire Helpful! Alderaan News Holopics contributor 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Quanon View Post
That one texture (shown in the first picture) does need a sort of update, it is quite ugly.
Might anyone know the names of these particular textures?




Considering trying out (or returning to) SWTOR? You may as well go through my link and help get me some SWTOR referral points!
Sith Holocron is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-04-2011, 02:47 PM   #10
TTLan
Lurker
 
TTLan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 7
The "filling" highlighted in red by Sith Holocron remind me of bits of electronic cards, or an aerial view of a modern city, elongated and blurred. This had may be used as a way to get quickly some "highly technical textures" if there are tools to scan, alter and filter such images.

Also, while we are looking at the outside of the landing zones of module 126, from docks 1 or 2 or 3, through the magcon field, we can see some decor but if, using an exploit, we pass de magcon field, there is nothing. So I think the decor is only a skybox and we will never find the textures.







TTLan

Last edited by TTLan; 07-04-2011 at 04:04 PM.
TTLan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-04-2011, 07:04 PM   #11
Snard
Rookie
 
Snard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Pickerington, OH
Posts: 214
Current Game: KotOR II
@TTlan, would you mind telling me how you (or what you used to) get outside the magcon field?

@Sith Holocron, the textures are in swpc_tex_tpa.erf->T->(I think)TEL_HBms,1,2,3.

Snard is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-04-2011, 08:46 PM   #12
Canderis
Mercenary
 
Canderis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Unknown
Posts: 2,509
Current Game: Skyrim
Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Hehe. Forgot I promised to do this. I'll work on it tomorrow.




Canderis is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-04-2011, 09:03 PM   #13
LDR
Your Death Angel
 
LDR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Malachor V
Posts: 1,140
Current Game: Halo 3
Helpful! Roleplayer Imperialist Meatbags Guild Member The Walking Carpets Guild Member 
He probably got through the field using one of Mindtwistah's Teleporter 2000 armbands.



Forgive, but never forget. No amount of DLC can take back lying to your fan base. Trust is earned, not downloaded.



My Mods
Current Mod Thread
LDR is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-05-2011, 12:37 AM   #14
VarsityPuppet
Master of Puppets
 
VarsityPuppet's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: MN
Posts: 1,253
Current Game: Chrono Trigger
Contest winner - Modding Forum Veteran Veteran Modder Helpful! 
I don't want to get too far ahead of myself, but there are other places that could use an upgrade too, I think. The places slip my mind at the moment though...

VarsityPuppet is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-05-2011, 06:56 AM   #15
Sith Holocron
M4-78
 
Sith Holocron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Pasadena, MD(Nar Shaddaa East)
Posts: 1,328
Current Game: The Old Republic
Forum Veteran Folder extraordinaire Helpful! Alderaan News Holopics contributor 
By the way, I've looked through the ERF files. The buildings I highlighted in my original post above (in green) use this file - TEL_BDrp

The ones highlighted in red do not seem to use the textures that Darth Snard indicates.

Hope that helps!




Considering trying out (or returning to) SWTOR? You may as well go through my link and help get me some SWTOR referral points!
Sith Holocron is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-05-2011, 07:01 AM   #16
Dark_Ansem
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 272
Quote:
Originally Posted by VarsityPuppet View Post
I don't want to get too far ahead of myself, but there are other places that could use an upgrade too, I think. The places slip my mind at the moment though...
cough the RAVAGER background cough

Dark_Ansem is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-05-2011, 11:09 AM   #17
Mandalore5
Rookie
 
Mandalore5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Dxun
Posts: 158
Current Game: Empire at War:Thrawn's Revenge
*Cough*The floating asteroids outisde Peragus*cough*


I'm Mandalore, KotOR scripter-for-hire. Some know me, most don't. Here I am either way.
My KotOR1 Restoration Project (not just mine, there's someone else): http://deadlystream.com/forum/forum/...storation-k1r/
Mandalore5 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-05-2011, 04:09 PM   #18
Snard
Rookie
 
Snard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Pickerington, OH
Posts: 214
Current Game: KotOR II
@ Sith Holocron, I wasnt sure that those were the correct textures, they just looked like they might have been them.

@Mandalore5, I completely agree, whenever I go through the prologue I always see these floating pieces of paper going around the ship. Same for going outside of Peragus on the scaffolding.

Snard is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-05-2011, 05:36 PM   #19
Sith Holocron
M4-78
 
Sith Holocron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Pasadena, MD(Nar Shaddaa East)
Posts: 1,328
Current Game: The Old Republic
Forum Veteran Folder extraordinaire Helpful! Alderaan News Holopics contributor 
Feel free to open your own thread for other texture requests, folks . . .




Considering trying out (or returning to) SWTOR? You may as well go through my link and help get me some SWTOR referral points!
Sith Holocron is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-05-2011, 05:38 PM   #20
Snard
Rookie
 
Snard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Pickerington, OH
Posts: 214
Current Game: KotOR II
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sith Holocron View Post
Feel free to open your own thread for other texture requests, folks . . .
Oh yeah, I completely forgot this about Telos' textures.

Snard is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-06-2011, 06:02 AM   #21
Quanon
Senior Member
 
Quanon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Lost in my own unconsiciousens
Posts: 2,600
Forum Veteran Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Hey, long time since I posted in this thread, but Sith dropped me a line and off I went to make a better looking texture

First results. Nothing breath taking: the thing I made is still to "big", the originale uses finer smaller pipes and tech bits. I'll have to do a second version where I do the same, just some rescaling nothing more.

Enjoy the pics
EDIT: Oh, the name of the culprit is Tel_StSf.







TIQUILAAAAAAAA
Quanon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-06-2011, 07:14 AM   #22
Sith Holocron
M4-78
 
Sith Holocron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Pasadena, MD(Nar Shaddaa East)
Posts: 1,328
Current Game: The Old Republic
Forum Veteran Folder extraordinaire Helpful! Alderaan News Holopics contributor 
Quanon, that looks fantastic!




Considering trying out (or returning to) SWTOR? You may as well go through my link and help get me some SWTOR referral points!
Sith Holocron is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-06-2011, 08:23 AM   #23
Rinku
kad'la tracinya be abiik
 
Rinku's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Modified YT-1930
Posts: 785
Current Game: SWBF, Pokemon SS
Woah!! Q that is brilliant!





Rinku is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-06-2011, 09:51 AM   #24
Quanon
Senior Member
 
Quanon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Lost in my own unconsiciousens
Posts: 2,600
Forum Veteran Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Okay; back with a slightly altered texture, I've shrunk the thing to 75%, copied and mirrored the thing. Then moved it around a bit, to hide the patern/ tile look.

Turns out nicely in the game now, but it still lacks depth; I'll see if I can solve that in 3Ds Max; as I made a bunch of tubes and support beams in there. I'll see what sort of results that gives.






TIQUILAAAAAAAA
Quanon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-06-2011, 11:56 AM   #25
Mandalore5
Rookie
 
Mandalore5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Dxun
Posts: 158
Current Game: Empire at War:Thrawn's Revenge
They look very good!


I'm Mandalore, KotOR scripter-for-hire. Some know me, most don't. Here I am either way.
My KotOR1 Restoration Project (not just mine, there's someone else): http://deadlystream.com/forum/forum/...storation-k1r/
Mandalore5 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-06-2011, 12:48 PM   #26
TimBob12
I'm in space!
 
TimBob12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Dantooine
Posts: 515
Current Game: Mass Effect 2!
Helpful! 
This is the kind of stuff that Vurt used to do very well. Shame he left.


Hey
TimBob12 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-06-2011, 01:43 PM   #27
Snard
Rookie
 
Snard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Pickerington, OH
Posts: 214
Current Game: KotOR II
Quote:
Originally Posted by TimBob12 View Post
This is the kind of stuff that Vurt used to do very well. Shame he left.
Indeed.

Quanon those look much better. Very nice job.

Snard is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-08-2011, 11:27 AM   #28
TTLan
Lurker
 
TTLan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 7
Sorry to respond late. I am hiking in the mountains and there is no Internet.

Looks far far better.

How do I manage to pass the magcon field?

I do not know about Mindtwistah's Teleporter 2000 armbands.

I explain that, with a diagram, at
http://assiste.free.fr/kotor_2/astuc...acessible.html

I use the propensity of the active group to form a triangle. I work with two characters that I place so that the third angle of the triangle is located in an area normally inaccessible. Then I call the third member of the active group.

After several attempts, by adjusting each time the position of the first two, there comes a time when the third is on the other side.

This is true with all doors closed, without the armband whereami. So i do that on XBox too (as on PC) ! With no MOD !

TTLan
TTLan is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-11-2011, 10:25 AM   #29
Quanon
Senior Member
 
Quanon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Lost in my own unconsiciousens
Posts: 2,600
Forum Veteran Veteran Modder Helpful! 
TTlan what a crazy trick to get behind those forcefileds

Ahum, besides that I've been working on getting nice looking buildings in the far distance. The old texture was a blurry mess. Though I could see that they where renders of the 3D buildings that are more close and part of the Telos Station model.

Anyway, I used the old texture to mimic the look and layout and made some very simple shapes in 3Ds Max. I'll just render it out with the full "bling-bling" I can add to have a nice and crisp result

Here's a very quick and dirty preview:



I know it looks weird, but it's floating in Max, once it's in the game it'll make more sense; I promise ^__^


TIQUILAAAAAAAA
Quanon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-11-2011, 02:41 PM   #30
Sith Holocron
M4-78
 
Sith Holocron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Pasadena, MD(Nar Shaddaa East)
Posts: 1,328
Current Game: The Old Republic
Forum Veteran Folder extraordinaire Helpful! Alderaan News Holopics contributor 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Quanon View Post

That's looking good, Quanon! Should I assume that there will be red version of this -
Show spoiler




Considering trying out (or returning to) SWTOR? You may as well go through my link and help get me some SWTOR referral points!
Sith Holocron is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-11-2011, 04:28 PM   #31
Quanon
Senior Member
 
Quanon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Lost in my own unconsiciousens
Posts: 2,600
Forum Veteran Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sith Holocron View Post
That's looking good, Quanon! Should I assume that there will be red version of this -
Show spoiler
Yep, I'll have to add in the red version, since both, blue and red are on the same texture. Leaving one out is'nt an option. Reminds me I'll have to put my stuff in the right spot on the texture, else I fear it'll look pretty messed up in the game.

Anyway, here's another more finished render of the blue lights version:
Show spoiler


Mmm, looking at it again, I'll have to spice up the lights in front of the buildings, looks a bit dark. Ack, here goes another 15minutes rendering fun


TIQUILAAAAAAAA
Quanon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-11-2011, 04:51 PM   #32
VarsityPuppet
Master of Puppets
 
VarsityPuppet's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: MN
Posts: 1,253
Current Game: Chrono Trigger
Contest winner - Modding Forum Veteran Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Dang Quanon! You are the MAN! Again, I don't mean to spawn off-topic posts, but this sort of care really needs to put into other planets.

Sharen Thrawn's Nar Shaddaa skybox with the right modifcations could be simply amazing!

VarsityPuppet is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-11-2011, 05:02 PM   #33
TimBob12
I'm in space!
 
TimBob12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Dantooine
Posts: 515
Current Game: Mass Effect 2!
Helpful! 
I vote for a background texture / area restoration and repair mod!


Hey
TimBob12 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-12-2011, 12:58 PM   #34
Mandalore5
Rookie
 
Mandalore5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Dxun
Posts: 158
Current Game: Empire at War:Thrawn's Revenge
Seconded!


I'm Mandalore, KotOR scripter-for-hire. Some know me, most don't. Here I am either way.
My KotOR1 Restoration Project (not just mine, there's someone else): http://deadlystream.com/forum/forum/...storation-k1r/
Mandalore5 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-12-2011, 04:29 PM   #35
Quanon
Senior Member
 
Quanon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Lost in my own unconsiciousens
Posts: 2,600
Forum Veteran Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Minor update, without pictures though.
Been working on the background buildings, but they turn out pretty bad in game.
Looks like I'll have mimic the old texture very closely to get decent results.

So far most of my time was lost on rendering, then messing about in Photoshop. Saddly it now feels like wasted time: no nice results in the game :'-(

No fear though, I'll have another go add it later. I'll investigate what a new TXI file might do. Perhaps the orginale one is to blame for my troubles.

EDIT: After a good nights sleep, I went back to my texture. This time I kept the orginale scale, measely 512x512 pixels. Things turned out better. No crazy black lines and other odd bits. Though, it's more fuzzy then I thought it would be. Not certain what Obsidian did with the background. Anyway, I already have another idea on what I might do to get a better looking result. Means I'll need to do some extra rendering though

Here's a first glimpse on what I have now:





Look at the texture it self:



TIQUILAAAAAAAA

Last edited by Quanon; 07-13-2011 at 06:25 AM.
Quanon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-18-2011, 10:33 AM   #36
Quanon
Senior Member
 
Quanon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Lost in my own unconsiciousens
Posts: 2,600
Forum Veteran Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Another update!

I finally got a 2048x2048 texture working for the backdrop for Telos Station.
No more blurry mess, nice crisp buildings

I might do a version 2.0 later on, adding just a few more buildings, as now there's some gaps inbetween that just show outer space and it reveals quiete clearly that the last few buildings are as flat as a piece of paper.

Anyway, Sith Holocron asked me to do a third texture, one that's used on various computer panels in the game. Not certain where it pops up. But I'm certain it gets used on Peragus, some of the Sith levels... Ack, the thing is just pixely ugly and it can use some updating luuuve

Picture time:





TIQUILAAAAAAAA
Quanon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-18-2011, 08:50 PM   #37
SITH LORD 872
Junior Member
 
SITH LORD 872's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Coruscant
Posts: 255
Current Game: KOTOR 1
Love the pics you have, The one thing that all ways made me mad, Was how when they made the games that they didn't take the time to use the maps and idea's, They have so much potential but they decide not to use further detail!!


SITH LORD 872 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-26-2011, 12:14 PM   #38
Sith Holocron
M4-78
 
Sith Holocron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Pasadena, MD(Nar Shaddaa East)
Posts: 1,328
Current Game: The Old Republic
Forum Veteran Folder extraordinaire Helpful! Alderaan News Holopics contributor 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Quanon View Post
Anyway, Sith Holocron asked me to do a third texture, one that's used on various computer panels in the game. Not certain where it pops up. But I'm certain it gets used on Peragus, some of the Sith levels... Ack, the thing is just pixely ugly and it can use some updating luuuve
Perhaps folks here could identify the locations of where it is used? (I wonder if it can only be found in the Telos modules or elsewhere?)

Here's the texture (enlarged) in all of its low resolution glory:




Considering trying out (or returning to) SWTOR? You may as well go through my link and help get me some SWTOR referral points!
Sith Holocron is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-26-2011, 12:32 PM   #39
Rtas Vadum
Behold The Envoy...
 
Rtas Vadum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 744
Current Game: TES 4: Oblivion/3: Morrowind
Helpful! 
That texture is more prevalent in K1, I think, though it is used a few places in TSL, such as:

Peragus - PER_Cpanel
Telos - TEL_cp02
Ebon Hawk - LEH_scre02

There may be more, but most of the modules in TSL have their own "Tech/Computer" screen textures(when they aren't stand-alone terminals).

Rtas Vadum is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-27-2011, 09:40 AM   #40
Quanon
Senior Member
 
Quanon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Lost in my own unconsiciousens
Posts: 2,600
Forum Veteran Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Minor update on the panel texture.
I've been staring at the thing, trying to see a pattern in it. Most textures have a "tiling" pattern within them. Most texture have themselves fixed for tiling; other are sliced into 4 and so on.

This panel texture, doesn't seem to have anything of that sort or not clearly. Anyway I've deducted 4 sections out of that blurr madness. I'm now making these into 3D. Why 3D and not instant photoshop? Euh, well, because I think it might help me out with the glassy looking buttons, emitting light and so on.

Anyway, no fear, I'm aiming for some nice quality: here's an early preview on the first 2 panel parts.



TIQUILAAAAAAAA
Quanon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > Holowan Laboratories > Modding requests > Upgrade Skins Outside Citadel Station

Tags
citadel, skins, telos, tsf

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:39 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.