lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Clone trooper
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 12-26-2009, 12:35 AM   #1
N-5/Prudii
Rookie
 
N-5/Prudii's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: The Mojave Wasteland!
Posts: 220
Current Game: New Vegas
Clone trooper

So, if I add a clone trooper to the squad, how do I give him a nickname and number?
N-5/Prudii is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-26-2009, 10:31 AM   #2
M@RS
The New Tax Collector
 
M@RS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Thailand
Posts: 1,899
Here you go. Good luck.


Looks like a fruit cake to me. - Brutus
Quote:
Originally Posted by Q View Post
I don't want to get my hopes up, but it's like the planets are aligning or something.
M@RS is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-26-2009, 11:57 AM   #3
N-5/Prudii
Rookie
 
N-5/Prudii's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: The Mojave Wasteland!
Posts: 220
Current Game: New Vegas
Yeah, I already know everything in that thread, but I'm talking about clonetroopermp, not one of the commandos already ingame. The issue is is that he doesent have "HUD nickname" and "HUD number" in his file. That ia my problem.
N-5/Prudii is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-26-2009, 02:33 PM   #4
Ulmont
Junior Member
 
Ulmont's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Earth (Fight for her)
Posts: 383
Current Game: Natural Selection 2
Veteran Fan Artist Veteran Modder Helpful! 
You have to base it off one of the commandos, as only they have hud number/name slots.



Ulmont is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-26-2009, 03:45 PM   #5
HockeyGoalie35
The New Leader
 
HockeyGoalie35's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Connecticut, U.S.A.
Posts: 553
Current Game: DJ Starscream
Veteran Modder Folder extraordinaire Helpful! 
i was just about to say.......but wouldnt that cause the game to crash?




Quote:
Originally Posted by HockeyGoalie35 View Post
I wish I had some Combustable Lemons.

Quote:
Originally Posted by =purifier View Post
Granted, but you accidently get blown up with that lemony smell and the
Pine-Sol woman appears out of nowhere and says: "That's the power of Pine-Sol, baby. "
HockeyGoalie35 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-26-2009, 06:13 PM   #6
N-5/Prudii
Rookie
 
N-5/Prudii's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: The Mojave Wasteland!
Posts: 220
Current Game: New Vegas
No,not if you disable the "can preform squad actions" thing under AI
N-5/Prudii is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-26-2009, 06:14 PM   #7
HockeyGoalie35
The New Leader
 
HockeyGoalie35's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Connecticut, U.S.A.
Posts: 553
Current Game: DJ Starscream
Veteran Modder Folder extraordinaire Helpful! 
.....oh duh... i forgot




Quote:
Originally Posted by HockeyGoalie35 View Post
I wish I had some Combustable Lemons.

Quote:
Originally Posted by =purifier View Post
Granted, but you accidently get blown up with that lemony smell and the
Pine-Sol woman appears out of nowhere and says: "That's the power of Pine-Sol, baby. "
HockeyGoalie35 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > RepublicCommando.Net > General Discussion > Design Schematics > Clone trooper

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:37 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.