lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: problem loading after installation (JK2)
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 03-15-2010, 09:11 AM   #1
LenniSac'em
Lurker
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 1
problem loading after installation (JK2)

Hello, sorry if im posting in the wrong place or theres aleady been a thread on my problem

i can't play JediKnight2 (outcast) after installing it, it comes up with this even when the game disc is in the computer


other info: the disk is from Star wars best of PC

please help
LenniSac'em is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-15-2010, 12:28 PM   #2
acdcfanbill
..the wonders I have seen
 
acdcfanbill's Avatar
 
Status: Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Random Hell Wholes around the
Posts: 5,697
Imperialist Meatbags Guild Member The Walking Carpets Guild Member LFN Staff Member 10 year veteran! 
I believe the first disc of Best of PC has EAW and KOTOR on it, while the second had JKII and some other stuff. So I would say, try inserting the disc that has EAW and KOTOR on it when launching jk2 and see if that works.

acdcfanbill is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > problem loading after installation (JK2)

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:20 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.