lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Force Jump
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 06-12-2011, 09:47 PM   #1
CptPriceless
Junior Member
 
CptPriceless's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: California
Posts: 349
Current Game: TSL
Post Force Jump

It always irritated me of how I'd only get to use force jump with lightsabers. I love using blades in fights, and I always hate how whenever I use force jump with a lightsaber, I almost always hit energy shields. I'd really appreciate it if someone managed to bust out a mod which enables force jump for swords.
CptPriceless is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-16-2011, 11:30 AM   #2
iamyourdad
Rookie
 
iamyourdad's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: in a starship
Posts: 66
Current Game: KOTOR 2 TSL
I think that you would have to change the force power script for that.
iamyourdad is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > Holowan Laboratories > Modding requests > Force Jump

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:03 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.