lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Kotor 2 modding help
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 02-01-2012, 04:49 PM   #1
darth hk-47
Rookie
 
darth hk-47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: The unkown Regions
Posts: 49
Current Game: The Old Republic
Kotor 2 modding help

I have to know if there is any way at all to take something from kotor 1 and put it into kotor 2.
darth hk-47 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-01-2012, 05:15 PM   #2
Qui-Don Jorn
Junior Member
 
Qui-Don Jorn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: The Fleet, where are you?
Posts: 436
Current Game: The Old Republic
Helpful! 
no..and not legal.
unless it is already on the k2 disc.
Qui-Don Jorn is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-01-2012, 06:32 PM   #3
darth hk-47
Rookie
 
darth hk-47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: The unkown Regions
Posts: 49
Current Game: The Old Republic
thanks, so there is no way to get characters and places from kotor 1 to kotor 2 because I saw in The jedi masters he had jawas and rakghouls in it
darth hk-47 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-01-2012, 06:38 PM   #4
Qui-Gon Glenn
Necessary Roughneck
 
Qui-Gon Glenn's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Thessia
Posts: 1,465
Current Game: ME3MP, Arkham Origins
Folder extraordinaire Helpful! Forum Veteran Veteran Modder 
Quote:
Originally Posted by darth hk-47 View Post
thanks, so there is no way to get characters and places from kotor 1 to kotor 2 because I saw in The jedi masters he had jawas and rakghouls in it
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kuai-Donn Jorn View Post
no..and not legal.
unless it is already on the k2 disc.
The answer is there, if you look for it....


Want to play a game of ME3MP?
Qui-Gon_Glenn on the software of which we shall not name.... add me and the enemy shall fall in chunks of crimson salsa
Qui-Gon Glenn is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-02-2012, 07:54 AM   #5
darth hk-47
Rookie
 
darth hk-47's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: The unkown Regions
Posts: 49
Current Game: The Old Republic
thanks I just wanted to know
darth hk-47 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > Holowan Laboratories > Kotor 2 modding help

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:49 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.