lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: T3M4 Uses 'Human' weapons/gear?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 02-03-2012, 04:08 PM   #1
DeltaVenom
Rookie
 
DeltaVenom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: KY
Posts: 16
Current Game: Too many, ME2...KotOR...
T3M4 Uses 'Human' weapons/gear?

How do I make so that T3M4 can use human gear?


DeltaVenom is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-04-2012, 07:37 AM   #2
darth-ackbar
Rookie
 
darth-ackbar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Death Star
Posts: 158
Current Game: The Search For Revan
I'm not sure if it would work but you could try opening T3's .utc and changing the race from "Droid" to "Human".


Search For Revan Website: www.kotorsearchforrevan.wetpaint.com

Search For Revan LucasForums Thread


<a href=http://www.kotorsearchforrevan.wetpaint.com target=_blank>http://www.kotorsearchforrevan.wetpaint.com</a>
darth-ackbar is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > Holowan Laboratories > T3M4 Uses 'Human' weapons/gear?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:05 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.