lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: My server does not show in serverlist..
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 11-29-2012, 09:54 AM   #1
PapaGrim
Lurker
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 9
My server does not show in serverlist..

Okay so I'm hosting my own JK2 server, it's online and everything, but it does not show in the server list.. What could be the problem? :S

Appreciate any help!

Regards, InfeCt.
PapaGrim is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-29-2012, 11:17 AM   #2
battle111
Forumite
 
battle111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Lithuania/Korriban
Posts: 674
Current Game: SWTOR and Dead Space 3
Do you have the jko 2 patch 1.04 installed !!! it is always recomended for servers






P.s welcome to the forums l see you are new here


Who you are light or dark hmm!!!





Galak Fayar to Thrawn conversion mod 2.0 for JKO

link:
http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=211816

Sith lord Desann skin for JKO
link :
http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...27#post2826527
battle111 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-29-2012, 11:56 AM   #3
PapaGrim
Lurker
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by battle111 View Post
Do you have the jko 2 patch 1.04 installed !!! it is always recomended for servers






P.s welcome to the forums l see you are new here

Yes, I have the 1.04 installed.
I have opened ports: 28060-28062 and 28070-28081, and I'm pretty sure thats all the ports I need to open.. I even tried to disable all the firewalls that could block anything, still didn't show up in the serverlist. :S

Thank you, battle111.
PapaGrim is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-29-2012, 12:12 PM   #4
battle111
Forumite
 
battle111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Lithuania/Korriban
Posts: 674
Current Game: SWTOR and Dead Space 3
well this might help see this http://www.thejediacademy.net/articl...age.php?f_id=4 it will do


Who you are light or dark hmm!!!





Galak Fayar to Thrawn conversion mod 2.0 for JKO

link:
http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=211816

Sith lord Desann skin for JKO
link :
http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...27#post2826527
battle111 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-29-2012, 01:10 PM   #5
PapaGrim
Lurker
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by battle111 View Post
well this might help see this http://www.thejediacademy.net/articl...age.php?f_id=4 it will do
It didn't help me very much.
PapaGrim is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-29-2012, 01:40 PM   #6
duster
Rookie
 
duster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: High in the sky...
Posts: 214
Current Game: Fallout NV
So far i found this and this...but better than nothing.



Last edited by duster; 11-29-2012 at 01:47 PM.
duster is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-29-2012, 02:52 PM   #7
battle111
Forumite
 
battle111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Lithuania/Korriban
Posts: 674
Current Game: SWTOR and Dead Space 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by duster View Post
So far i found this and this...but better than nothing.
Well listen to duster he is the wise man after all becoz he helped me once with my jko server and l wish you luck my frend!!!


P.s sorry if it did't helped l too am trying to see what's wrong


Who you are light or dark hmm!!!





Galak Fayar to Thrawn conversion mod 2.0 for JKO

link:
http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=211816

Sith lord Desann skin for JKO
link :
http://www.lucasforums.com/showthrea...27#post2826527
battle111 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-29-2012, 02:56 PM   #8
PapaGrim
Lurker
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 9
To be honest I think I have done everything but contacting Ravensoft (Masterservers), I don't know what the problem might be..
PapaGrim is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-29-2012, 03:35 PM   #9
PapaGrim
Lurker
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 9
Okay, so I figured out the problem, but I still don't know how to fix it.

The masterservers are recieving the wrong ports. :
The port should be 28070 behind the IP

***.204.***.107:52622
***.204.***.107:53311
***.204.***.107:54132
***.204.***.107:54872
***.204.***.107:55667
***.204.***.107:56423

Anyone know how to fix this?
PapaGrim is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > My server does not show in serverlist..

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:12 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.