lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Bao Dur Wears Jedi Robes Mod problem
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 12-31-2012, 10:23 PM   #1
UnifyingForce
Rookie
 
UnifyingForce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Dantooine
Posts: 25
Current Game: KotOR 2, Halo 4
Bao Dur Wears Jedi Robes Mod problem

I installed the Bao Dur wears jedi robes mod from filefront and I just trained bao dur to be a jedi. Now, the mod says that there is supposed to be a jedi and a sith robe, but when I equip either robe, they both just look like a padawan robe. What's the deal?

EDIT: I don't know if this is important or not, but neither robe has an icon. They just have a white box.

Last edited by UnifyingForce; 01-01-2013 at 10:13 PM. Reason: Adding some info regarding issue.
UnifyingForce is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-04-2013, 09:54 PM   #2
UnifyingForce
Rookie
 
UnifyingForce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Dantooine
Posts: 25
Current Game: KotOR 2, Halo 4
So, is there no solution to this?
UnifyingForce is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > Holowan Laboratories > Bao Dur Wears Jedi Robes Mod problem

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:58 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.