lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Can't get Cheats to work in MBII please help !!
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 02-04-2013, 12:54 PM   #1
battle111
Forumite
 
battle111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Lithuania/Korriban
Posts: 678
Current Game: SWTOR and LOTRO
Unhappy Can't get Cheats to work in MBII please help !!

Hey !!

Can someone help with the Movie Battles 2 cheats l known it's the same with JKA but when l type "Helpusobi 1" it began saying unnown command and also when l type "Devmapall" it began saying map not found what the ??can someone help l have trying to find out abaut it in days !!


Who you are light or dark hmm!!!


battle111 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-04-2013, 01:05 PM   #2
duster
Rookie
 
duster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: High in the sky...
Posts: 217
Current Game: Alice,Broforce and Quake 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by battle111 View Post
Hey !!

Can someone help with the Movie Battles 2 cheats l known it's the same with JKA but when l type "Helpusobi 1" it began saying unnown command and also when l type "Devmapall" it began saying map not found what the ??can someone help l have trying to find out abaut it in days !!
If it shows "Unknown Command" than it's impossible.:/


duster is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-04-2013, 03:36 PM   #3
battle111
Forumite
 
battle111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Lithuania/Korriban
Posts: 678
Current Game: SWTOR and LOTRO
Quote:
Originally Posted by duster View Post
If it shows "Unknown Command" than it's impossible.:/
l known and that's why am asking but once l tryed to instal the MBII patch and then all kinds of bugs began showing hmmm :

1.Bug weird moving

2.Somehow when l'm trying to move my character the chracter began moving on air what the !!! he just floats on air

........

and also l tryed to instal this http://jediknight3.filefront.com/fil...NPC_Pack;84833 but when l instaled my JKA mp began crashing but lucky for me l was able to uninstal it l wonder when they will realese a fixed version but who knowns ??
It seems l will need to stick with the force mod lll right ?


Who you are light or dark hmm!!!



Last edited by battle111; 02-04-2013 at 04:41 PM.
battle111 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-04-2013, 06:30 PM   #4
duster
Rookie
 
duster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: High in the sky...
Posts: 217
Current Game: Alice,Broforce and Quake 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by battle111 View Post
l known and that's why am asking but once l tryed to instal the MBII patch and then all kinds of bugs began showing hmmm :

1.Bug weird moving

2.Somehow when l'm trying to move my character the chracter began moving on air what the !!! he just floats on air

........

and also l tryed to instal this http://jediknight3.filefront.com/fil...NPC_Pack;84833 but when l instaled my JKA mp began crashing but lucky for me l was able to uninstal it l wonder when they will realese a fixed version but who knowns ??
It seems l will need to stick with the force mod lll right ?
Nah.Try to re-install MB 2.


duster is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-04-2013, 07:08 PM   #5
.:Lord Revan:.
Junior Member
 
.:Lord Revan:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Somewhere :D
Posts: 413
Current Game: MW3
Yah but before you reinstall it try to use the cheats without any mods.....and make sure the cheats are enabled :P
.:Lord Revan:. is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-05-2013, 08:02 AM   #6
battle111
Forumite
 
battle111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Lithuania/Korriban
Posts: 678
Current Game: SWTOR and LOTRO
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:Lord Revan:. View Post
Yah but before you reinstall it try to use the cheats without any mods.....and make sure the cheats are enabled :P
Okay l will try it then let's hope this helps


Who you are light or dark hmm!!!


battle111 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Help Center > Technical Help > Can't get Cheats to work in MBII please help !!

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:06 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.