lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Does JKII.net host
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 06-27-2001, 01:16 AM   #1
Mafia_Jabba
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Opelousas
Posts: 513
Thumbs up Does JKII.net host

I need a good host for my clan website, and I just wanted to know if you had hosting services?


Every Man Dies, But Not Every Man Truely Lives
-check yoru grammer
Mafia_Jabba is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-27-2001, 01:30 AM   #2
matt--
Network Un-exploder
 
matt--'s Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 3,573
LFN Staff Member Notable contributor 
Post

Yes, look at the nav-bar to the left. It's second from the bottom.


LFNetwork and LucasForums.com
matt at lfnetwork dot com
matt-- is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-27-2001, 10:47 PM   #3
Mafia_Jabba
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Opelousas
Posts: 513
Post

sweet


Every Man Dies, But Not Every Man Truely Lives
-check yoru grammer
Mafia_Jabba is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Community > Yoda’s Swamp > Does JKII.net host

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:25 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.