lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Jedi Knight II: Box
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 03-16-2002, 10:20 PM   #1
BlueJedi

Jedi Knight II: Box

Hey all, this is my first time here...

Aight, since i know everything else i want to know about Jedi Knight II i was just wondering one thing; will raven new game(s) be featured in these new EA game boxes we seem to see being used by other companies as well?

These are the boxes with a decreased size of about half. They are very smart (what needs to be placed in the old huge boxes) and besides wanting to play this game very bad, i wouldnt mind being able to desplay is as well.

So any thoughts, idea's, and/or comfirms?

Peace,

BlueJedi

The world is f*cked, thats what games are for...
BlueJedi is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-16-2002, 10:22 PM   #2
B0MBER II

I doubt it

Chicago Cubs... #1
B0MBER II is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-16-2002, 11:17 PM   #3
LoNEPiE

The JKII display box is of the small size at my local EB, but who knows, it could be for display purposes only
LoNEPiE is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-16-2002, 11:36 PM   #4
BlueJedi

Wow, thanks for the information...i didnt think of looking at EB. They always have those desplays early. And when they had XBOX boxes, and GAMECUBE boxes (both pieces of crap) they ended up being identical... Guess only time will tell...

For now i am going to dream about all the things i could do with my lightsabre, peace.

Old 03-16-2002, 11:39 PM   #5
Belgirion

when I went over to my local gamestop the preview box for JO was about the size of a ps2 game box
Belgirion is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-17-2002, 12:10 AM   #6
rolsen