lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Stuck on lvl 1 *Spoiler?*
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 03-26-2002, 08:18 PM   #1
MrCow
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 5
Stuck on lvl 1 *Spoiler?*

Can't find this "main array" to put the "key-code" into.. Really i've searched everywhere.. The only thing i can find that might relate to it is a few computer terminals in the ceenter of a walkway that are not turned on.
MrCow is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-26-2002, 08:24 PM   #2
wagamama
 
wagamama's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 13
center terminals are the main array

terminals in center are the main array
wagamama is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-26-2002, 08:26 PM   #3
MrCow
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 5
Can't turn them on

Ok thought so, but It says their turned off?
MrCow is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-26-2002, 08:27 PM   #4
oldi1knoby
 
oldi1knoby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 71
try turning them on!


oldi1knoby is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-26-2002, 08:31 PM   #5
MrCow
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 5
but HOW!!!
MrCow is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-26-2002, 09:09 PM   #6
gro
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Ballarat, VIC , Australia
Posts: 14
Theres a gangway above them accessable via the red walkway.
The sitch is forcefield protected, but you turn this off at the terminal overlooking the big chasm, then just walk around the side to switch it on.
gro is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-26-2002, 11:46 PM   #7
MrCow
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 5
i think i'm gonna cry, i've been doing this for hours and still can't get this straight.

----There's a gangway above this chasm.. ---
---- Ok I see that but...

---- Accessable via red walkway-------
---- Huh, I see a red logo, and a walkway torwards that room thats red, but the door in there (with the turret) cannot be opened? I dont see any lifts either


--------Switch is forcefield protected, but turn it off at the terminal overlooking the big chasm------
-- I see two switches, one at the top, and one on my level with a red door behind it, which one am i trying to get to first? ----

Thx for your help guuys, no one else seemed to have trouble i think i must be dumb
MrCow is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-27-2002, 07:14 PM   #8
Gryphcon
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 20
I have the same problem...

bump

Last edited by Gryphcon; 03-27-2002 at 07:26 PM.
Gryphcon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-27-2002, 07:30 PM   #9
Gryphcon
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 20
*bump*
Gryphcon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-27-2002, 08:29 PM   #10
ChangKhan[RAVEN]
Raven Software
 
ChangKhan[RAVEN]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Madison, WI
Posts: 552
See my Strategy Guide #3 topic at the top of the main page for this forum


Michael Chang Gummelt
Game Programmer
Jedi Academy
Raven Software
ChangKhan[RAVEN] is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Help Center > Strategy Shack > Stuck on lvl 1 *Spoiler?*

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:49 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.