lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: yavin temple force push
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 03-29-2002, 04:50 PM   #1
damphyredave
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Posts: 1
yavin temple force push

feeling kinda silly since no one else has asked about this yet, but:

how do i get past the force push trial?


"we're not hitchiking anymore! we're riding!"
damphyredave is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-29-2002, 05:04 PM   #2
DonOgg
 
DonOgg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: in a state of bliss
Posts: 26
Force push?
That would be the tiles room and that is covered here loads of times.

force pull (room with water in it)
See the rectangular shapes in the wall , those are stairs , just pull em out.


Barbarus hic ergo sum, quia non intelegor ulli!
DonOgg is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-29-2002, 05:05 PM   #3
squirrel1
 
squirrel1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Bavaria
Posts: 75
On the left and right wand are "plates", use F1 on them too.
Now you'll see which symbols have to be in the middle of the ground plates,
use F1 on them until they fit, door will open.
squirrel1 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Help Center > Strategy Shack > yavin temple force push

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:10 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.